WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Taylor Lautner Dropped by Publicist Due to Demanding Father

Posted: June 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Taylor Lautner Dropped by Publicist Due to Demanding FatherSubmit Comment
"Twilight" star Taylor Lautner was recently voted one of the bigger stars of tomorrow. The actor is getting lots of offers and was forced to hire Robin Baum of Slate PR firm to provide some much need public relations.

But now that his movie "Abduction" is ready to hit theaters in September, Baum decided to drop Lautner from her list of clients, which includes Johnny Depp and Daniel Craig. This means that the actor must secure himself another publicist before all the media starts heading his way.

But why would Baum drop such a big star? It turns out that Lautner's father, Daniel Lautner, isn't the easiest person to work with. Apparently he has been so demanding, that the only way to get rid of him was to drop the actor.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 9:12:29 PM

"But why would Baum drop such a big star?"

Who in their right mind would write that? I'd expect that from a twilight f*cker but not from WP.
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 9:23:59 PM

I doubt you understand that Alex is something of a bomb-tosser. He loves these articles because he knows how we react. It's all fun for him, I think, to get the comments roaring and he knows we think Lautner is a no-talent queer c*nt, so that's why he says what he says.

Why else would he post so much Lohan sh*t? And the rest of the news is often almost as bad.

As he said once to a commenter compaining about the quality of the news articles: it's called worstpreviews for a reason.

Trust me, there's a f*cked up madness to Alex's method.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 9:30:48 PM

Baum you're an idiot, all he wanted was his f*cking steroids to get up his ass in time. Damnit, why the hell is so hard to please a star???
bandolero999 writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 9:37:09 PM

you guys Taylor is awesome he's the next van damme/Tom Hanks and the future of America

He's gonna the next Wolverine so fanboys brace yourselves

Now fans are gonna be upset cause he's dropped
coldplayesence writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 9:42:13 PM

@minkowski: Or, and these is wild ass guess, there are lots of girls and faggots that just read the news about their untalented twats (or "stars" ha!) and don't give a f*ck about the guys who post over here. Just sayin'.
minkowski writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 9:52:17 PM

What, you're not a Lautner fan? I thought everyone wanted to ride his jock, guys and girls alike, judging by the sh*t-stain's totally undeserved popularity.

I guess if you bleach your teeth these days and religiously hit the gym, you're a god, doesn't matter if you don't have an ounce of natural ability.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 10:31:10 PM

Oh god, people will never stop asking me if I'm a Twilight fan just because I saw a bestiality film once, once! And I t was a f*cking mistake, the e-mail seemed legit and my grandpa needed that half priced viagra.

And what gym? I saw one of those stupid movies where Steve Martin has a f*ck load of kids, he was in it and I sware to god that it's impossible to get that big with some good ol' horse stereoids.
coldplayesence writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 10:32:54 PM

*without
Kurskij writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 1:45:28 AM

http://img.coxnewsweb.com/B/07/39/12/image_8512397.jpg

Just to make this thread less gay. That's how publicity should be done for Lautner.


Kurskij writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 1:50:17 AM

Lautner has the same problem, but with good ole horse-asstearing roid intstead of a violin.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HUpggXGHYjk
DeVries writes:
on June 2nd, 2011 at 1:05:35 PM

f*ck I hate his Bieber's face can he have cancer in his big fat f*cking pig nose please?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved