WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eighth "Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Episode: Scorpion vs Sub-Zero

Posted: May 31st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eighth "Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Episode: Scorpion vs Sub-ZeroSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the eighth episode of "Mortal Kombat: Legacy," the digital series directed by Kevin Tancharoen (Fame). Watch the entire 7-minute episode below (or in hi-def) and check out the first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth and seventh episodes.

Plot: With the Shirai Ryu clan murdered by the hands of Sub-Zero and the Lin Kuei, Hanzo Hasashi has failed to protect his village. With his eternal soul destined to rot in the depths of hell, he is visited by a mysterious sorcerer. Will vengeance be enough to get Scorpion to enter the Mortal Kombat Tournament?

The series stars Jeri Ryan ("Star Trek: Voyager) as Sonya Blade, Michael Jai White (The Dark Knight) as Jax, Darren Shahlavi (300) as Kano, Matt Mullins as Johnny Cage, Aleks Paunovic as Shao Khan, Saman-Tha Tjhia as Kitana, Jolene Tran as Mileena, Ryan Robbins as Raiden, Ian Anthony Dale as Scorpion and Kevan Ohtsji as Sub Zero.

Episode 8:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Machinima


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 76 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on May 31st, 2011 at 9:37:28 PM

Was that fight scene a deleted scene from 300?
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on May 31st, 2011 at 9:58:57 PM

pretty good.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 31st, 2011 at 9:59:40 PM

This one kicked ass.Whoever played Quan Chi was dead on.I felt bad for Scorpions family
Blank x25 writes:
on May 31st, 2011 at 10:07:44 PM

By far the best episode so far to me. Didn't see that nice little twist at the end coming.

They nailed Scorpion's origin. This series definitely should have been given a bigger and better treatment than a web series, for sure.
Dirt writes:
on May 31st, 2011 at 10:38:39 PM

They should keep the original techno song for every episode.
OneTime writes:
on May 31st, 2011 at 10:48:46 PM

that was the best one outa all of them thus far...woot
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 2:14:39 AM

Definitely the best one so far.

Not a lot of episodes left -- I'm hoping this is leading up to a movie.
nope.com writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 5:32:01 AM

Overacting by Quan Chi

and why is Shang Tsung portrayed by a 14 year old kid trying to grow his first stache?
Devil writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 6:41:51 AM

So Scorpion is trying to kill Sub-Zero even though he saw the one who did it? I'm lost...
nawtnt writes:
on June 1st, 2011 at 11:06:52 AM

Good story, the fight scenes were great and the whole epsoide is the best one yet.
zaydi writes:
on March 19th, 2017 at 12:20:24 PM

The eighth episode was quite an amazing one and something pretty unexpected happened in it! I remembber watching it while working on rushessay. It was indeed a nice one to the series, loved it!
rozirose writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 7:11:15 AM

These thesis writing tips are really helpful and help me a lot in writing a good thesis, I will recommend this writing service to all those students who really need help in writing thesis.These tips are really helpful.
zaydi writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 10:58:05 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. a course in miracles
zaydi writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 3:59:19 PM

It is quite beneficial, although think about the facts when it reaches this target. a course in miracles
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 6:10:29 PM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. a course in miracles
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 8:46:58 PM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. a course in miracles
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 9:18:40 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: Accountants Brighton
lionel writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 7:01:22 AM

I have watched the latest episode and it looks so entertaining. The director has done so amazingly to create a very good feel on the audience with some really entertaining stuff. Actors have been used so effectively in especially the stunt scenes. server rack cabinet
zaydi writes:
on July 4th, 2017 at 7:32:15 AM

Interestingly you write, I will address you'll find exciting and interesting things on similar topics. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on July 4th, 2017 at 7:34:59 AM

You should mainly superior together with well-performing material, which means that see it: free series online
zaydi writes:
on July 4th, 2017 at 7:36:20 AM

Your texts on this subject are correct, see how I wrote this site is really very good. watch movies online
jamesjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:55:31 AM

I have to search sites with relevant information on given topic and provide them to teacher our opinion and the article. send flower to Brazil
karenmorrison writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 4:43:48 AM

Easily this website could very well irrefutably secure a well known being among the most in advertisment users, because of diligent articles or even fundamental ratings. renta de oficinas en bosques de las lomas
zaydi writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 10:17:51 AM

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! 123movies
zaydi writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 10:19:08 AM

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: New Movies
zaydi writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 10:20:04 AM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: Cinema Movies
zaydi writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 10:20:54 AM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. TV Series Free
sheeraz writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 7:14:06 AM

Glad to chat your blog, I seem to be forward to more reliable articles and I think we all wish to thank so many good articles, blog to share with us. Natural Food
sheeraz writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 12:04:04 PM

I am overwhelmed by your post with such a nice topic. Usually I visit your blogs and get updated through the information you include but today’s blog would be the most appreciable. Well done! NBA 2k18 VC hack xbox one
sheeraz writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 4:30:40 PM

Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post. Benefits of Lemongrass
sheeraz writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 3:53:04 PM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. Please share more like that... voyance sans cb
sheeraz writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 5:51:01 PM

What a really awesome post this is. Truly, one of the best posts I've ever witnessed to see in my whole life. Wow, just keep it up. side sleeper reviews
sheeraz writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 4:33:09 AM

I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. Castle Rock Seo Company
sheeraz writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 4:50:05 AM

I have bookmarked your website because this site contains valuable information in it. I am really happy with articles quality and presentation. Thanks a lot for keeping great stuff. I am very much thankful for this site. SMS
sheeraz writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 6:43:56 AM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information... sainsbury's flowers
sheeraz writes:
on October 4th, 2017 at 8:21:48 AM

This website and I conceive this internet site is really informative ! Keep on putting up! best online usa classified website
sheeraz writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 5:02:55 AM

The writer is enthusiastic about purchasing wooden furniture on the web and his exploration about best wooden furniture has brought about the arrangement of this article. Article Rewriter
sheeraz writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 6:41:02 AM

I have been searching to find a comfort or effective procedure to complete this process and I think this is the most suitable way to do it effectively. model papers for bank exams
sheeraz writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:20:25 AM

I think it could be more general if you get a football sports activity najlepsza wróżka na telefon
john884 writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 6:03:48 PM

I pay a quick visit every day some web sites and information sites
to read posts, except this webpage offers quality based writing
desert safari in dubai
sheeraz writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 4:14:22 AM

The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought you have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention. fast weight loss
sheeraz writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 5:30:43 AM

New Generation Top American brands with great comfort and quality Sports wear leggins top in London
sheeraz writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 4:40:58 PM

Very awesome!!! When I seek for this I found this website at the top of all blogs in search engine. how to make money through youtube
sheeraz writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 5:49:10 PM

Excellent effort to make this blog more wonderful and attractive. Photo
sheeraz writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 6:41:41 PM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. best piano keyboard
sheeraz writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:27:23 AM

Truly, this article is really one of the very best in the history of articles. I am a antique ’Article’ collector and I sometimes read some new articles if I find them interesting. And I found this one pretty fascinating and it should go into my collection. Very good work! DonaldTrump
sheeraz writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 7:18:51 AM

I think I have never seen such blogs ever before that has complete things with all details which I want. So kindly update this ever for us. Ladies Dresses
sheeraz writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 2:51:12 AM

It's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. Embossing printing London
sheeraz writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 8:08:59 AM

Very nice blog and articles. I am realy very happy to visit your blog. Now I am found which I actually want. I check your blog everyday and try to learn something from your blog. Thank you and waiting for your new post. who is akosua vee
jamesjack writes:
on October 14th, 2017 at 9:41:25 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. Preventivo impianto di videosorveglianza
sheeraz writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 5:01:22 AM

Two full thumbs up for this magneficent article of yours. I've really enjoyed reading this article today and I think this might be one of the best article that I've read yet. Please, keep this work going on in the same quality. Cougar
jamesjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 6:26:19 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: ICO LIST
aceeakell1992 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 5:57:03 PM

watch all your favorites movies here at 123moviesfree
seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 6:52:45 AM

jamesjack writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 3:33:37 AM

Acknowledges for paper such a beneficial composition, I stumbled beside your blog besides decipher a limited announce. I want your technique of inscription... Men's Lifestyle Blog
jamesjack writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 4:32:01 AM

Can nicely write on similar topics! Welcome to here you'll find out how it should look. Cleaning Services Cape Town
jamesjack writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 4:46:30 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: Rock and Mountain
jamesjack writes:
on November 16th, 2017 at 10:54:25 PM

I prefer merely excellent resources - you will see these people in: Social Recruiting
jamesjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 2:17:32 AM

Conseiller et orienter nos clients, apporter des solutions innovantes afin de valoriser votre image, mettre en place des actions de communication adaptées, c’est ce à quoi nous tentons de répondre pour soutenir votre activité. Graphiste
jamesjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 9:41:37 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. datingfinder
jamesjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 10:10:01 AM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. Product Reviews
jamesjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 10:21:22 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: crovu takipçi satın al
jamesjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 10:59:54 AM

I use basically superior fabrics : you will discover these products by: Guide
jamesjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 6:56:44 AM

Cashfever Internet Guide to online shopping bargains offers free software daily, reviews top websites and multiple extra income resources. Fast cash loans. cash loan
jamesjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 11:49:39 PM

Acknowledges for paper such a beneficial composition, I stumbled beside your blog besides decipher a limited announce. I want your technique of inscription... greenworks lawn mowers reviews
jamesjack writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 12:00:44 AM

Can nicely write on similar topics! Welcome to here you'll find out how it should look. izmir marka tescil
jamesjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 8:37:24 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. portable car washer with water tank
jamesjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 2:51:29 AM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. anti slip tape
jamesjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 5:11:59 AM

I am overwhelmed by your post with such a nice topic. Usually I visit your blogs and get updated through the information you include but today’s blog would be the most appreciable. Well done! the masters car service augusta
jamesjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 11:51:08 PM

For many people this is important, so check out my profile: Wide load signs
jamesjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 11:57:15 PM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. sell your home for cash
jamesjack writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 12:02:39 AM

You ought to basically fantastic not to mention solid advice, which means notice: real estate investor remodeling
jamesjack writes:
on November 29th, 2017 at 8:41:34 AM

Cool you inscribe, the info is really salubrious further fascinating, I'll give you a connect to my scene. voyance en direct
jamesjack writes:
on December 1st, 2017 at 11:22:36 PM

Bienvenue dans l’univers cosmowé, soins naturels pour tous et accessoires.
Cosmowé propose un large choix de produits naturels ou bios pour prendre soin de ses cheveux et de sa peau (visage et corps) pour femmes, enfants et hommes adapté à tout type de cheveu et peau. cheveux frisés

jamesjack writes:
on December 1st, 2017 at 11:25:25 PM

End of Tenancy Services is dedicated to providing you with accurate and unbiased guidance on everything you need to know about prices comparisons Quotations of End of tenancy Cleaning, Deep cleaning, Carpet cleaning, Commercial Cleaning, One off cleaning and others related tenancy cleaning London
jamesjack writes:
on December 1st, 2017 at 11:27:37 PM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: 天堂私服


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved