WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Lindsay Lohan's New Short Film

Posted: May 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan loves being the subject of pointless photo/video shoots. And since she is either in court, jail or under house arrest, there's not much else she can do.

Today, we have a video that the actress shot a month ago in Malibu for artist Richard Phillips. The video is a 90-second short film, which will play at the Gagosian Gallery in New York City between June 1st and 5th. Watch it below.

"I never met her before the shoot," said Phillips. "We only texted. But she showed up on time and worked an entire day, and hit every take on the money."

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
whoever writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:40:01 AM

"hit every take on the money"

That's kind of poetic cause she only did it for the money so she could get her next hit.
Ben Reilly writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:31:10 AM

At the one minute mark, I realized that this had already been done: http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51o6moCqxzL._SL500_AA300_.jpg
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:49:07 AM

Photo of Loslags minge
http://www.jjfoodservice.com/images/products/large/POS049.jpg
Mudders writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:02:36 AM

no p*ssy shot no boobage...but yet i still blew my load.....hmmmmmm
boogiel writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:54:17 AM

"Lindsay Lohan loves being the subject of pointless photo/video shoots."


"pointless". You got that right, Alex.
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 9:31:06 AM

zzzzz
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:30:54 AM

Damn I was hoping she would drowned herself.
WV-Films writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:32:58 AM

::eye roll:: So was this actually shot on 35mm or does it was it just made to look like it did. Anyway, that was a pretty long 90 seconds.
Bob82 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:33:53 AM

1:10 = http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg610/scaled.php?tn=0&server=610&filename=o11zk.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=640
Bob82 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:34:28 AM

1:10 = http://www.elotrocine.cl/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/Persona.jpg
Jedimax writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:50:52 AM

f*ck Gagosian: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/mira-schor/gagosian-gallery-pulls-a_b_801033.html
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:55:25 AM

"I never met her before the shoot," said Phillips. "We only texted. But she showed up on time and worked an entire day, and hit every take on the money."

Hit every take is code for sucked every c*ck.

Seriously, Lindsay Lohan needs work hard to be the next Brittnay Murphy or have the career legacy of Jeff Conaway. She can also suck Nasalistic Mushmouth Maus' rancid c*ck, contract some Thailand communative disease and die looking like a warmed over, slimy piece of cheese resembling anorexic LeAnn Rimes.
Phil writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 11:09:29 AM

What the hell was that?
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 11:15:02 AM

was there any acting involved in that? im pretty sure "look off slightly to the left" was all the direction she was given...even keanu reeves can do that.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 12:44:59 PM

Iconic!

Orlando Bloom will be jealous.

I see they cut the part out of I and my WP brothers (and one kinky girl) tag-teaming Lindsay. And that was my favorite part!

Did she make enough on this gig to get even more lip injections (both pair)?
OneTime writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 1:26:49 PM

somebody please make a spoof of this...OOOOOOO the possibilities are endless :D
IsaacRuth writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 1:59:41 PM

Persona: http://www.mvrhs.org/english/sawyer/2004%20pages/film/movie%20pics/persona.jpg
IsaacRuth writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 2:01:12 PM

It has to be a tribute or something; as long as there's film school there's no way the director could get away with stealing that.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 2:14:15 PM

So, they'll play this film at her funeral after she OD's.
Dre-EL writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 3:10:33 PM

what was i supposed to be looking at?
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 3:12:32 PM

The only ninety second film I want to see her in is a snuff film.

And what the f*ck was that? A minute and a half of Lohan glamming for the camera? Why? She wasn't selling f*cking clothes or condoms. Was it to make people support Planned Parenthood or jewelry store alarm systems? Why the f*ck does anyone think we want to see her do nothing? Is she that f*cking narcisstic?

"Lindsay Lohan loves being the subject of pointless photo/video shoots."

That covers her entire 'career', on court and off, which is more than f*cking Michael Jordan.

"And since she is either in court, jail or under house arrest, there's not much else she can do."

She can f*cking die.

"Today, we have a video"

..of some washed-up thieving whore...

"that the actress"

And by actress you mean Walk of Shame c*nt.

"shot a month ago in Malibu"

While she did Columbian nosecandy and a Got Milk moment with some producer's j*zz drizzle.

"for artist Richard Phillips."

Edward Hopper was an artist. da Vinci was an artist. Phillips is just some postmodern pretentious piece of sh*t.

"The video is a 90-second short film"

Because a ninety second film is often confused with a feature length movie...

"which will play at the Gagosian Gallery"

Surrounded by uppity dipsh*ts who think Lindsay Lohan is a work of art rather than a reject from hell.

"in New York City"

Of course. Because even LA has standards.

"between June 1st and 5th."

Great way to f*ck up a fine month.

"Watch it below."

No, you f*cking sadist.

"I never met her before the shoot,"

Because youd have to meet her to know she's a thieving, lying, drug-addicted alcoholic self-indulgent spoiled mean little freckle-faced c*nt-tailed rat-biter, right?

"We only texted."

Until I shoved my d*ck in her ass and I screamed can you hear me know bitch?

"But she showed up on time"

Because free cocaine and cash doesn't demand punctuality.

"and worked an entire day"

Holy f*ck, an entire f*cking day? Really? What, was that like three hours for the shoot, five hours to snort lines off crystal serving trays? f*ck me, what a work ethic!

"and hit every take on the money."

"Money", "hit", "take". Here's where Lohan actually f*cking suceeds like a real star.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 3:56:22 PM

"So, they'll play this film at her funeral after she OD's."

Nah, the jewelry store surveillance tape would be much better.
MrHeck writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:28:41 PM

Is it WRONG if this video gave me a boner?

Cuz you know, satan's b*tch i lookin fine notheless.

(just sayin')
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:35:19 PM

Is she a work of art, or a piece of work?
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:24:04 PM

She's desperate for work mink thats for sure
Man in Black writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:51:17 PM

Isn't she supposed to be incarcerated ?
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:45:16 PM

I think you mean 'incinerated', MIB.
HideousSecretion writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:22:10 PM

If the film is 90 seconds long, and Lohan hit every take, why was she there all day?
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:56:49 PM

mink's on fire today!
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 9:51:01 PM

Thanks Rang. Where's your Lohan hate today?
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:08:31 PM

You're welcome... it's well-deserved.

I'm just getting into a project(s) that will see me pretty busy over the next couple of months. After the first week in June I'll be neck-deep. So I'll be around... just less.

You... lol... did just fine picking up the Lovag ball on this one and ran with it my friend.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:24:47 PM

Ah, thanks bro, but you and I know that with Lohan, it's a team sport, a gangbang without the bang. And you're our best player.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:33:34 PM

lol... flatter.

I don't know why she's not doing a daily webcast from her house-arrest... something Sheen-esque.

We see she's bought herself a big canvas and has said she's interested in taking up painting. Maybe she'll roll around on it naked during her period and sell that at auction... crazy bitch.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:52:02 PM

As long as we get to see her Georgia O'Keefe, I'm all for that suggestion.
Ranger writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:52:05 PM

Should have been: flatterer.

Dunstinchecksin writes:
on May 30th, 2011 at 5:56:56 AM

Easy on the keyboard minkowski. Dayum.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 30th, 2011 at 9:06:47 AM

She still has a pair of tits!?

Well, I'll be damned!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved