WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Wolverine Cameo in "X-Men: First Class" Confirmed

Posted: May 29th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Wolverine Cameo in "X-Men: First Class" ConfirmedSubmit Comment
Back in November, a taxi driver wrote on his Twitter page that he picked up Hugh Jackman from an airport in Georgia and drove him to Jekyll Island, where "X-Men: First Class" was being filmed.

Many immediately assumed that Wolverine will make an appearance in the movie, but Bryan Singer killed the rumor, stating: "[Jackman is] not in the movie. If [he] was in Georgia, it wasn't for this movie."

Now according to several critics who attended an advance screening of "X-Men: First Class" have revealed that Wolverine is indeed in the film. BleedingCool provided a description of the scene:

SPOILERS AHEAD:

"Half way through 'X-Men: First Class,' as Professor X and Magneto are traveling the world looking for mutants, they come across Wolverine, played by Hugh Jackman, in a bar. Before they can get a sentence out, Wolverine, without looking at them tells them to 'Go f*ck yourselves.' They leave."

Click here to read more about "X-Men: First Class."

Source: BleedingCool


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 78 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:20:44 AM

f*ckin badass.

I like how this movie is at 100% on RT with about twenty reviews. It makes me happy.
Damon242 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:22:57 AM

The movie won't stay at 100%, but if manages to stay in the 90's then I'll be very, very interested.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:32:00 AM

Cheers for the HUGE SPOILER warning WP really love it when cool little surprises* like that are revealed in a headline giving me absolutely no chance at all of avoiding the SPOILER.

*sur·prise
   [ser-prahyz, suh-] Show IPA verb, -prised, -pris·ing, noun
–verb (used with object)
1.
to strike or occur to with a sudden feeling of wonder or astonishment, as through unexpectedness: Her beauty surprised me.

Surprise...you ruined it.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:34:47 AM

Whats wrong with a headline that read...Mystery XMEN cameo revealed...scroll down to reveal the spoiler?
Not bloody hard,no picture of Wolverine wouldn't go amiss either.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:35:49 AM

And get an edit function please.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:36:28 AM

Well played rocket. WTF Alex???
Bigcheese writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:01:54 AM

You f*cking twat me and my brothers had bets on who it would be, we have being trying so hard not to find out and now you ruin it 4 days before it gets released. I'm f*cking demand an apolgy this is f*cking annoying. f*ck you!!!!!
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:13:27 AM

Yeah this article needs editing for the benefit of people who have not yet had this cool surprise ruined.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:18:38 AM

Dam why did i read this!!!
Bigcheese writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:23:12 AM

I love how you put the spoiler bit even though you already ruined it. Seriously, are you retard or do you hate the idea of people enjoying something special in a movie? Twat.l
numnut writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:26:26 AM

Really hope thats true, very keen to see this next weekend!!!
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:27:01 AM

Yeah,might as well have put
PS..spoilers above.
The Derp Knight writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:30:54 AM

ugh...f*ck you Alex
boogiel writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:41:15 AM

I guess people will flock in to see the movie so they can get a glimpse of Wolverine bad mouthing Charles and Erik. If that so, Fox need to change the movie's title, X-Men-First Class: Go f*ck Yourself!
Dirt writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:56:02 AM

Have a cry boys.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:57:37 AM

Oh there is also a f*ck load of new clips from the movie on youtube.

Two actually have Shaw, one is a featurette which i think has given away too much and spoiled this movie for me
YoungChris writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:58:23 AM

f*ck yeah !!
thomas deadison writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 9:11:45 AM

I really didn't want to know this spoiler. f*ck you, Worst Previews. Seriously.
aioros writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 9:18:55 AM

"Now according to several critics who attended an advance screening of "X-Men: First Class" have revealed that Wolverine is indeed in the film. [...]


SPOILERS AHEAD:"


I think this last warning should be

SPOILERS ABOVE, SORRY FOR RUINING THE SURPRISE [insert sarcastic smile], if you want more details of the ruined surprise, keep reading.
aioros writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 9:21:51 AM

You should have putted a title like the one you used before "Second Villain in "The Avengers"?".

I dont want to know who is/are the main villan(s), or if there is more than one and if it is more than one, I don't want to know who it is, that's why i haven't read this article.
coldplayesence writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 9:40:15 AM

And please someone murder Justin Putman! Ok fine, I just think that if alex is going to accept sugestions he should probably start from there. And no, I don't give a crap if DP rates this 0/10, I just want him fired. I want it and the dozens of silent partners on this site.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:10:16 AM

Can't wait to see this but damn you Alex.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:42:13 AM

Stop ruining the film for me!
jdl107 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 12:00:25 PM

Eh, it's probably going to be funny but all throughout the X-Men films Wolves was the one I was least interested in.
Dr Fate writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 12:45:49 PM

Seriously the people crying about the cameo being ruined are pu**ys....what do you expect from this site....it provides...rumors, movie news,casting news.....if you don't like it go visit mtv.com or your local entertainment section....I came to read this after being posted on facebook...next time you crybabies will be exposed by DR FATE....Worstpreviews....has been one of my favorite sites
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 12:56:49 PM

Crumbs,better do what you say,don't want to be exposed by Dr Fate,that would be awful.
BigUnit writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 2:19:33 PM

i love it. Love what Vaughn has already changed with Wolverine. Wolverine would have never been caught dead droping the F bomb in x-men: origins cough which sucked cough
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 2:28:16 PM

".I came to read this after being posted on facebook"

That's just...sad. You call yourself Dr. Fate, have the gayatron avatard and everything, and then you tell us you read facebook.

But before all of that, you call everyone pussies because Alex violated standard movie ettiquette by putting the spoiier in the f*cking title?

As for the actual 'news', don't care. I guess it's ok Wolvie is older in the 60s or whenever this film's set, than he is four decades later, so I guess he's immortal or he ages in a very strange way (Rabid fill me in, you have X-Men #1 up your *sshole, I'm sure).

I hope it does well, and maybe one day I'll see it, and I am somewhat intrigued, but it's just not part of my mission priority.
p3rfect writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 2:31:05 PM

THANK YOU f*ckING WP for spoiling it without any warning what so ever.

f*ckIN THANK YOU, YOU PIECES OF sh*t.
p3rfect writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 2:42:42 PM

Worst Previews I want a f*ckIN apology NOW!!!!

Movieweb had the decency to have several warnings BUT not WP!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so f*ckIN PISSED right NOW!!! Guess I won't be on this site for a while.
Dr Fate writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 3:14:27 PM

Mink- I have worstpreviews on facebook, so I saw its link...anyway what kind of site do you think this is...??? They post set photos that are from spies....give us news that's unofficial.....so just like everyone else...stop acting like a little Bi*ch....quit crying....you need to go to some other site that gives you news that worstpreviews post months ago... movie ettiquette??? Wtf site do you think this is??? Shut ur little sissy a** up and go follow movie news on mtv.com
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 3:31:03 PM

I'm so not in the mood for this sh*t today.

"Mink- I have worstpreviews on facebook"

Because coming to the actual f*cking website like a grown heterosexual man is just too much f*cking work, you little post-aborion scrotal scraper? No, you have to go through Fagbook. I bet you made a post-menstrual stop at Twitter too.

"so I saw its link"

And by link you mean d*ck and then you just f*cking had to come here to get some, right?

"...anyway what kind of site do you think this is...???"

Apparently something like Liberace's version of the Star Wars cantina for every nail-biting toe-painting emo douchebag, judging by the fact you're here, queer and ready to leer.

"They post set photos that are from spies...."


Because images can be included in a text-only news title...

"give us news that's unofficial....."

Which has d*ck to do with spoilers in the news title, right?

"so just like everyone else..."

...you're going to say something stupid and think we shouldn't reply, right?

"stop acting like a little Bi*ch...."

I ain't your boyfriend, little girl.

"quit crying...."

Like when you wipe away painful tears when dear old uncle john pays a visit and reads you a bedtime story with his ball sack, right?

"you need to go to some other site that gives you news that worstpreviews post months ago..."

So, I should time-travel, then, right?

"movie ettiquette???"

Yeah, like when papa tells you to look away from the camera during the KY lube segment.

"Wtf site do you think this is???"

Apparently a moment of insane stupidity from you.

"Shut ur little sissy a** up"

Why, you'll just beg me to open back up later.

"and go follow movie news on mtv.com"

f*ck off and die and take your Dr. Faggot avatar with you.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 3:39:48 PM

"Before they can get a sentence out, Wolverine, without looking at them tells them to 'Go f*ck yourselves."

Wolverine, or d*ck Cheney?
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 3:48:13 PM

@ Dr Fate.
There is a difference between movie news,speculation and rumor and big fat dirty unavoidable spoilers,spoilers are not needed unless warned about upfront then if I ruin a film it's MY FAULT.Get it?
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 3:49:19 PM

Oh, he gets it. Every night after papa hits the bottle of jack.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 3:57:28 PM

Hope his dad reminds him that it's his fault whilst he bites the pillow.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:01:20 PM

lol, what his papa calls more cushion for the pushin'.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:13:34 PM

''Don't make me make your momma watch boy,ya know she hate it when i make her watch her loving huzband f*ck her family/father/goats....uncle Buck next now squeal boi''
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:15:45 PM

Dr Fart
MrHeck writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:31:08 PM

Damn, i was just starting to get interested on this flick. Along came WP and f*cked everything.

Dear Alex, shove the spoiler up your a$s.

Have a nice day.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:31:48 PM

lol, Dr Fart.
Dr Fate writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:35:01 PM

Studies have shown that people (Mink) who show Homosexual Phobias or express homosexual insults, ideas or jokes tend to be themselves hidden homosexuals. So Mink continue your "Gay" jokes, you are just showing everyone that you yourself is a closet homosexual. Enough said.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:48:22 PM

Hey Fate,Childish as it is YOU insulted folks first.
No need to feel so bad just because you hate the taste of your own arse of Dads 'magic wand'
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:51:15 PM

And again Alex i implore you,give the rabble and myself a f*cking EDIT FUNCTION.I look i right c*ck when i f*ck up whilst 'talking trash'
Cheers
Rocket.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:51:31 PM

Dr. Fart, these studies you speak of do not exist, that's just sh*t a homosexual says to make the critic of homosexuality a closeted homosexual. Like a religion-hating atheist is really just a closeted Catholic, right?

It's like labelling a guy criticising minority crime a 'racist', or using the non sequitur neologism 'homophobe', even though no one, not even little girls, are afraid of gay men.

But I don't actually hate gays, not at all, so you're ok with me, Dr. Fart, in that respect. I just think homosexual jokes are the best, and easy to do too, right? I mean, has anyone heard an uproariously funny heterosexual joke lately? Nope.

So please, continue boring me with your emosexual nonsense.

(save your 'thou doth protest too much' sh*t too, because I've got your cliched retort covered, mmmkay?)
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:56:09 PM

Alex won't give us an edit function because, AFAIK, the prepackaged comment code he uses doesn't have one, thus he'd have to rewrite the code himself, or, either that, the guy he paid to do the code didn't include that functionality, so skip it, it won't happen unless Alex upgrades the entire site, and that'll happen the day after Microsoft makes a Halo film.

Right after never.
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 4:59:13 PM

Humm..well that sucks Heir Farter
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 5:00:11 PM

Groan... ^ sucks LIKE heir..
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 5:05:28 PM

Dr Fart, it's your prostate calling to tell you to ask your father to stop punching me.

Thanks.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 5:13:17 PM

Video of Dustin Putman on NBC's Today Show:

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/21134540/vp/43209044#43209044
rocketman writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 5:15:50 PM

Haha nice
bandolero999 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 5:20:11 PM

At least the cameo wasn't from Gay Wolf boy Taylor Lautner
trailertrash writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:05:00 PM

Did Dr Fate Threaten to Expose himself to everyone on WP

((Shudders))

Che and Jake will be happy anyway...
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:07:54 PM

really guys? it's not like he laid out the movie plot brick by brick, he revealed a ten second cameo. and if we weren't already told there would be no Wolverine, most of you would have been expecting a cameo and probably wouldn't care ...
p3rfect writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:38:01 PM

@encore

WTF kind of logic is that? So they didn't reveal the main plot of the story. They revealed a secret cameo in the film thats suppose to be a f*ckIN cool surprise. But WP showed the spoiler in THE f*ckIN f*ckING f*ckIN f*ck f*ckEN TITLE.

I know one of the staffers had to see these complaints. Change the TITLES!!!!!!!!!!!!
p3rfect writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:38:55 PM

Oh and after you change the title I want a apology. WP staffers.
Dr Fate writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:44:45 PM

F**k it....xavier uses cerebro to erase everyones memory except magnetos (helmet) World forgets about mutants...the end....I hope you read this Mink...saw a screening bwuahahahaah
Man in Black writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:45:46 PM

Logans cameo was to be expected after all didnt Vaughn say he was only going to add one more character for the 2nd film . Obviously it wasnt going to be logan but it is nice to have this continuity ( cough ) but is this meeting pre or post Adamantium courtesy of Stryker .
Man in Black writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 6:47:33 PM

and if you know DONT f*ckING SPOIL IT FOR ME !
encoreyourface writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:19:36 PM

hey p3rfect, if you hate it that much don't watch it. bitchin' for an apology won't unspoil it for you.
p3rfect writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:21:15 PM

@encore

Huh? I want to see the film, I just don't want to have it spoiled.

That's so hard to understand?
rjd040487 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:49:19 PM

doubt it very much he swears in a blockbuster that is marketed to kiddies as well,
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 7:58:08 PM

Alex violates a well-regarded, informal spoiler rule and all of us start fighting like morons.

Ah, reminds me of politics.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:03:42 PM

It's rated pg-13, rjd.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:05:21 PM

PG-13 — Parents Strongly Cautioned. Some Material May Be Inappropriate For Children Under 13. A PG-13 rating is a sterner warning by the Rating Board to parents to determine whether their children under age 13 should view the motion picture, as some material might not be suited for them. A PG-13 motion picture may go beyond the PG rating in theme, violence, nudity, sensuality, language, adult activities or other elements, but does not reach the restricted R category. The theme of the motion picture by itself will not result in a rating greater than PG-13, although depictions of activities related to a mature theme may result in a restricted rating for the motion picture. Any drug use will initially require at least a PG-13 rating. More than brief nudity will require at least a PG-13 rating, but such nudity in a PG-13 rated motion picture generally will not be sexually oriented. There may be depictions of violence in a PG-13 movie, but generally not both realistic and extreme or persistent violence. A motion picture’s single use of one of the harsher sexually-derived words, though only as an expletive, initially requires at least a PG-13 rating. More than one such expletive requires an R rating, as must even one of those words used in a sexual context. The Rating Board nevertheless may rate such a motion picture PG-13 if, based on a special vote by a two-thirds majority, the Raters feel that most American parents would believe that a PG-13 rating is appropriate because of the context or manner in which the words are used or because the use of those words in the motion picture is inconspicuous.
triggax writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:09:03 PM

Which allows them one f bomb right? Who cares really. I would be more concerned if it was a cameo of superman. But wolverine is a part of that universe. How would that have been surprising? Spoiler alert! Magneto is in this movie.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:12:52 PM

So is Storm and Scott, I hear.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:14:50 PM

"How would that have been surprising?"

Because it's not simply Wolvie, its Jackman's Wolvie.
Frank_Castle writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:21:07 PM

aw ...I was hoping to see Logan in a WWII sequence
triggax writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:27:24 PM

So the spoiler was that jackman was in it? Same studio right? New wolverine with jackman in pre production. so again how would that have been surprising?
triggax writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:30:57 PM

I'm sure everyone in the cinema will do synchronized back flips during the particular scene right?

You guys get so worked up sometimes. Asking for an apology? Like you'll get some strange satisfaction from that? Pretty petty if you ask me. But no one did. So I'll just shut the front door.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 8:36:58 PM

It's not perhaps 'surprising', but without official confirmation, it would be just speculation on part of the fans.

I could say, well surely they'll have a (insert modern Marvel character here) cameo, but I don't know for sure, so I'll watch the film to see if my fanboy speculation materializes.

Instead, Alex pretty much ruined what would have been a 'surprise' for most people, and, I don't think I'm a dummy, but I wasn't expecting Jackman to show up, so if I had gone to see the film, I would have been somewhat pleasantly 'suprised', but now, there's no chance of that, so I can see why people are a little ticked.

Have to side with the WP posters this time, Trig. And it's just bad form to put the spoiler in the title. We all know that, right?
triggax writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 9:12:22 PM

I'll agree that the title should be removed. Or edited to say spoilers ahead. theres no reason to have a f*cking spoiler warning in the article if the title of the article is the spoiler. I'm just commenting really on how whiny everyone is. Like it would have culminated their entire being had they been able to just keep that one little surprise. I'd rather a Bill Murray cameo anyway.
minkowski writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 9:27:51 PM

Most of the folks here, Trig, are about ten years old, so I wouldn't sweat it.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:06:54 PM

Alex violates a well-regarded, informal spoiler rule and all of us start fighting like morons.

Ah, reminds me of politics.


darkraven28 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 10:19:24 PM

Sounds like Wolvie's bitter because he couldn't take over this whole movie like he did THE LAST 4 f*ckING X-MEN MOVIES!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 11:02:22 PM

Dr Faggot, err Dr Fartsucker- I have never read such pointless rambling from a lurker ever!!! You make Che and Jake seem some what intelligent. Even Coc for that matter! If you were twice as smart as your are now you would still be stupid.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 30th, 2011 at 9:15:20 AM

HAHAHAHAHHAHA...just love those spoiler alerts.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved