WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shannon Elizabeth to Return for "American Pie 4"

Posted: May 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shannon Elizabeth to Return for "American Pie 4"Submit Comment
Deadline has learned that Shannon Elizabeth has signed on to return for the fourth "American Pie" film, called "American Reunion," as Czech exchange student Nadia. She was the last holdout from the original cast.

The actress will re-team with her co-stars Jason Biggs, Seann William Scott, Alyson Hannigan, Thomas Ian Nicholas, Chris Klein, Eugene Levy, Tara Reid, Eddie Kaye Thomas, Jennifer Coolidge and Mena Suvari who are all set to return.

"Harold and Kumar" writers Jon Hurwitz and Hayden Schlossberg penned the script and are directing "American Reunion," which will feature the gang returning to East Great Falls for their high-school reunion. Filming is set to begin next week in Atlanta.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:36:38 PM

Like I give a f*ck.







Oh wait, she's as fine as powdered sugar. Nevermind.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:59:01 PM

she gave me a woody
She had some really nice titties and a great smile but haven't seen her in forever,hope her looks haven't gone away.
Man in Black writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 11:01:00 PM

f*ck it , im in .
bandolero999 writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 11:15:42 PM

f*cking Lame
I would rather see a washed up reunion of the Breakfast club and see a fat old Emilio Estevez and Judd Nelson
Ranger writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 11:18:04 PM

... gang-bang the girls.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 11:29:41 PM

Harold and Kumar had a screenplay? I could of sworn that sh*t was made up and improvised as it went along
heelswin writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 11:40:08 PM

When I watch poker on TV and I see this bitch I get so mad. Shes the only one who doesn't realize we don't give a f*ck about her. We just care about those TITTIES.
secondbest writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 11:42:04 PM

I'll go see this purely for the 90s nostalgia I will most likely experience.
darkraven28 writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 12:04:01 AM

If this doesn't have an Alyson Hannigan/Shannon Elizabeth lesbian tribbing dream sequence, then I aint watching it.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 1:37:23 AM

I'll give it a shot...a shot in the back of her mouth.
jdl107 writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 3:40:49 AM

Eh, the last movie was real American Crap. Oh... but not as bad as the straight to DVD schlock that proceeded to come out later on.

I miiight check this out.
rocketman writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 4:14:42 AM

Like 9/11 or JFK's assassination,everyone remembers where they were the first time they saw Nadia get em out in American Pie.
Wear her like a hat.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 5:34:03 AM

Been a while since I saw a cast ensamble with such a need of a successfull movie. Even William Scott is on a slippery slope right now.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 6:30:18 AM

Guess she had to sign it before Father Time starts playing the gravity game with her amazing milk jugs.

I always thought she and Jennifer Love Hewitt had an amazing rack.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 6:33:24 AM

I could only imagine the number of guys who waterboarded her jugs ...
DeVries writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 10:39:33 AM

@bandolero99 : no there was no screenplay for H & K, some guy wiped his ass with a napkin and they used the sh*t pattern as a scenario.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 12:34:07 PM

When Shannon Elizabeth's career is officially "over", she can rent herself out as a pool floatation device.
buttabean writes:
on May 30th, 2011 at 9:01:51 AM

yeah, she's still smoking hot. http://www.imdb.com/media/rm3450845184/nm0002436
seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 7:04:00 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved