WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "50/50" Cancer Comedy

Posted: May 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Joseph Gordon-LevittSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for "50/50," a cancer comedy starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Seth Rogen, Anna Kendrick, Bryce Dallas Howard, Anjelica Huston, and Philip Baker Hall. Check it out below.

Plot: Gordon-Levitt toplines opposite Rogen as the twentysomething who's been diagnosed with cancer and decides to use humor in helping fight against the disease.

The new movie is directed by Jonathan Levine (The Wackness, All the Boys Love Mandy Lane) and is set to hit theaters on September 30th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "50/50."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Man in Black writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:05:10 PM

Alex do you have monkeys posting this cause i could have swore i saw the word humor and Seth Rogan in the same article .
coldplayesence writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:12:14 PM

What is it with guys always writing ROGAN, I mean it looks perfectly clear in the article ROGEN with an E. Rogen.

On topic, looks kind of funny I hope it's not another Funny People fiasco. And yes, Rogen and JGL it's a weird duo, I'll keep my opinions about it until I see it.
Bob82 writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:19:04 PM

So it's like 500 days of... cancer? JGL is a great actor, I wanna see this. And yes, Funny People sucked.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:33:35 PM

* Update * Jeff Conaway, the actor, died from a drug overdose ... oh, well.

Hey, when I think of funny, besides statutory rape, inbreeding and the Holocaust, cancer always winds up in my top five to get a chuckle here and there.

Oh. And Jeff Conaway overdosing.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:34:39 PM

Seth Rogen is like an UNFUNNY Joe Piscopo sucking on a crackpipe and giving his baby's mama herpes.
secondbest writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:36:34 PM

Looking forward to this. Only thing I can hope for is that it doesn't suck.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:36:43 PM

coldplayesence writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:12:14 PM

What is it with guys always writing ROGAN, I mean it looks perfectly clear in the article ROGEN with an E. Rogen.

On topic, looks kind of funny I hope it's not another Funny People fiasco. And yes, Rogen and JGL it's a weird duo, I'll keep my opinions about it until I see it.


@coldplayesence

It's that way with Rogen and ANYONE. He's so unfunny, even the French hate him. And the French love that old bloated Hieme hack, Jerry Lewis.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:37:21 PM

Who the f*ck had to blow Angelica Huston's agent to convince her to co-star in this ?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:39:06 PM

Man in Black writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:05:10 PM

Alex do you have monkeys posting this cause i could have swore i saw the word humor and Seth Rogan in the same article .


@Man In Black

It's cheaper for Alex to hire kids from the local Handicapped School and convince them that if they write the article, he will let them lick off his "strawberry popsicle".
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:41:41 PM

What do you call 1,000,000 monkeys in a sterile, egg-shell white room flinging their feces on the walls, ceiling and door, rather than typing on the antique typewriters brought in for them to produce deep-thought provoking commentary ?


Worst Previews critiques.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:43:25 PM

Hmmm, wondering why people like Max aren't contributing to these threads anymore ?

Cause these posts make Mad Magazine look like the New Yorker. Or the Wall Street Journal. Or anywhere where articles entered actually make readers want to stay and read the damn things.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:44:37 PM

Angelica Huston is still alive?she'll soon join Raul Julia in hell

I only liked Seth Rogen in Observe and Report or maybe cause I'm a security guard in real life and I can relate to that movie but the other films he's in he's CACA

I hate JGL as much as Trueman hates Sam the c*nt Worthington he'll always be that little Alien from 3rd rock from the sun to me.and he still looks like he's on puberty
coldplayesence writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 7:54:20 PM

@Nihilistic Michael Maus: What I'm gonna do if I find that chubby bastard funny? I can't help it man! Most of the famous and well paid funny people are useless and unfunny, and I'm looking at you, Adam Sandler, Jack Black and Ben Stiller. So I prefer watching his movies than the ones with does pricks.
And yes, that's kind of how I picture Dustin Putman when he's "working" on his faggy little reviews. Yeah, I said it again, he's a fag and he only rates 7 or higher those horrendous chick flicks. /rant.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:05:41 PM

I actually like Ben stiller and even some Jack Black is tolerable like Cable Guy,Nacho Libre,Tropic Thunder.

Adams last good movie was Bulletproof with Damon Wayans.After the Waterboy it all went downhill
triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:07:05 PM

"What do you call 1,000,000 monkeys in a sterile, egg-shell white room flinging their feces on the walls, ceiling and door, rather than typing on the antique typewriters brought in for them to produce deep-thought provoking commentary ?


Worst Previews critiques."


Wow with f*cking zingers like that one I'm surprised you're not the one making millions of dollars starring in successful comedies.

Not that I give a sh*t about Rogen but, that's how you follow up calling someone unfunny? With a painfully unfunny and stupid joke?

You also mention Max in your posts, im assuming you mean Max Rockatansky... He has the same MO as you. Posting numerous times without ever actually saying anything. So, I've always wondered, Max? Is that you?

Terrible joke, you should be ashamed of yourself.
triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:10:56 PM

Nihilistic Michael Maus = Max Rockatansky Jr.

No Joke.

The guys out of his sh*tter.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:21:13 PM

triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:10:56 PM

Nihilistic Michael Maus = Max Rockatansky Jr.

No Joke.

The guys out of his sh*tter.


@triggax

You flatter me. No. You really do. If I were ever as clever as Max, I certainly would know how to come up with an equally low-brow quip about you, your Mom and a Serbian bondage gimp playing with a bunch of bananas, KY Jelly and a harmonica shoved deep into a used condom .... but alas, I am not Max. Sorry. You do not collect $ 200 and you cannot pass go, Trig.

But you can go see if Che's busy.

Maybe you can finish off one of his clients' sphincters after Che lubes it up with Peter Pan and Jelly.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:24:39 PM

*** The Kettle calling The Kettle NEGRO ***


"triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:07:05 PM

"What do you call 1,000,000 monkeys in a sterile, egg-shell white room flinging their feces on the walls, ceiling and door, rather than typing on the antique typewriters brought in for them to produce deep-thought provoking commentary ?


Worst Previews critiques."


Wow with f*cking zingers like that one I'm surprised you're not the one making millions of dollars starring in successful comedies.

Not that I give a sh*t about Rogen but, that's how you follow up calling someone unfunny? With a painfully unfunny and stupid joke?

You also mention Max in your posts, im assuming you mean Max Rockatansky... He has the same MO as you. Posting numerous times without ever actually saying anything. So, I've always wondered, Max? Is that you?

Terrible joke, you should be ashamed of yourself."

Followed by ....


"triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:10:56 PM

Nihilistic Michael Maus = Max Rockatansky Jr.

No Joke.

The guys out of his sh*tter."


You might want to post once your head is firmly out of your ass. That way you can see your hypocracy.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:27:00 PM

Because cancer is a hilarious disease, and it's cured by Seth Rogaine comedy and not cutting-edge treatment, if at all.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:31:08 PM

triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:10:56 PM

Nihilistic Michael Maus = Max Rockatansky Jr.

No Joke.

The guys out of his sh*tter.


@triggax

Opinions are like *ssholes ... you certainly are one.
The Batman writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:31:09 PM

this looks like a good movie
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:41:25 PM

Jesus. What's with you people? No p*ssy tonight? Can't we all just agree to hate each other?

"What is it with guys always writing ROGAN, I mean it looks perfectly clear in the article ROGEN with an E. Rogen."

Who the f*ck are you, his agent? Who the f*ck cares? He's a fat ugly turd of an actor with zero comedic ability.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:42:52 PM

So are they trying to make this a Patch Adams movie for a younger audience and have Rogen as the guy that makes it better?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:45:08 PM

Thanks a lot Canada for Rogen,Justin Bieber,Celine Dion,Drake
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:54:07 PM

And James f*cking Cameron.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 9:07:10 PM

bandolero999 writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:45:08 PM

Thanks a lot Canada for Rogen,Justin Bieber,Celine Dion,Drake


@bandelero999

and Dan Ackroyd, Martin Short and Lorne Michaels.

... and Randy Quaid .... no, he's hiding out in Canada to avoid and eventual straightjacket and rubber room.


I'd say Michael J Fox too, but it wouldn't be fair to pick on the Human Metronome. Besides, when he wasn't jerking like Triggax trying to squirt a load in the sink before his mom walked in on him, he was a pretty good actor.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 9:11:32 PM

Leave Trig alone. He can't help it he's black.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 9:17:43 PM

minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 8:41:25 PM

Jesus. What's with you people? No p*ssy tonight? Can't we all just agree to hate each other?


@minkowski

I can agree to hate .... and hope Triggax enjoys that Ménage à trois he's in when he's playing Indian rope blanket and sucking the drug laden sperm of Jeff Conaway, all the while getting cornholed by Andy Kaufman in Hell, while Adolph's taking pictures.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 9:20:33 PM

minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 9:11:32 PM

Leave Trig alone. He can't help it he's black.


@minkowski

He's black ?

I thought he was just retarded ... Oh. Sorry.

That f*cking dyke bitch in a tracksuit from Glee says we can't use the R-word anymore to discribe the MENTALLY CHALLENGED ... so I guess I'll just have to say I thought he was moronic.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 9:21:52 PM

^ Thank God he wasn't Jewish and had a glass eye, or I would've called him Sammy Davis Junior all night and asked him to sing " Mr. Bojangles " and "Candyman".
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 9:23:26 PM

^ He must be pretty angry having to hold the door open for all the white posters and not being able to pee in the men's restroom due to the "White's Only" sign.

Gee, I thought only dogs (and Stan Lee) had to pee in the alley during daylight.
coldplayesence writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 9:42:35 PM

@minkowski, very funny but no, I don't know the guy but I hate when people look moronic typing a name wrong when it's right in front of them. I'm just doing comunitary service, yeah, again, picking cans gets boring aftering a while. But hey, at least I learned how to type pecsi! wait...
OneTime writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 9:46:05 PM

this looks really good. im going.
triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:01:18 PM

got a little touchy after I called you out hey max. Your insults are tired and desperate. you sound like a 13 year old. We all get it buddy all your friends think youre the funny guy no need to post the same lame ass attempts at being witty over and f*cking over again.

No need to resort to childish faggotry. Name calling is for guys with little d*cks. Try using your brain next time.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:03:14 PM

to take a sh*t now.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:05:45 PM

Ah, you f*cking bastid, you f*cked it up. You're like one of those f*cks that get in the way of the paper football right before I try to score a virtual kick through the virtual goal. Bastid!

@coldplayesence: You say how I spelled it, Rogaine. Works for me.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:07:24 PM

...see, not say, f*ck. And trig, we need a few 13 year olds around here to keep ranger busy. By that I mean,...ah, neverf*ckingmind.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:09:53 PM

triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:01:18 PM

got a little touchy after I called you out hey max. Your insults are tired and desperate. you sound like a 13 year old. We all get it buddy all your friends think youre the funny guy no need to post the same lame ass attempts at being witty over and f*cking over again.

No need to resort to childish faggotry. Name calling is for guys with little d*cks. Try using your brain next time.



@triggax

Were you prematurely stillborn and just made it at the last second ? If you were, and we all hope that's the case, then that would explain why you think I'm this other guy. But unlike you, I can walk out amongst the crowd without being singled out under racial profiling.

I would go on, but frankly, you are boring.

Don't forget to hold the ring and wear the jockey outfit when your standing in front of your lawn tonight. And smile really wide, so people can see you when the streetlamps go out and the moonlight is shrouded by clouds.

I hear that smile is the equivalency of cat's eyes, where it can refract light.

Good night, retard.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:18:28 PM

Well, technically, it's reflect, not refract. But I think I'll shut the f*ck up now.
triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:22:41 PM

Obviously rockatansky...
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:23:46 PM

The wto are not the same, Trig. Even a stupid white boy like me can that...
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:27:49 PM

...two...see...wtf is with me and the f*cking word see...
triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:32:27 PM

Oh and I know I'm boring. Its because unlike yourself I have a f*cking life and my time can't afford to be wasted posting 45 times in a single thread.

You'll never get much out of me because of that but at least I can take comfort in the fact that my criticism towards your sh*tty joke caused you to post relentlessly about racist and ignorant topics. So more than anything I'm flattered you care enough to go to such lengths to try and insult me.

Because in the end all youre really doing is letting everyone know how pathetic you are.

Racist piece of sh*t teenager.
triggax writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:36:14 PM

Mink, I'm well aware of that. I was simply commenting on the modus operandi.

Max is substantially more eloquent than this fool.

But if it looks like sh*t and smells like sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 10:51:07 PM

Well, technically it's signature, not MO, but I think I really will shut the f*ck up now.

And I was just joshing about the black thing, Trig. I won't let you borrow my tv, but you're alright with me.
Mister Leary writes:
on May 27th, 2011 at 11:04:08 PM

@Nihilistic Michael Maus

Seth Rogen is like an UNFUNNY Joe Piscopo?

Joe Piscopo is like an UNFUNNY Joe Piscopo!!!

...and yes I agree Rogen sucks

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 1:30:29 AM

Seems ok, but "Funny People" had a funny trailer too.
Attos writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 3:32:49 AM

Funny People was a depressing movie.
Even the day I watched it turned out to be a bad day.
I definitely hope for a less drastic fate for a movie with JGL in it.
I can't help but like that guy.
Liked him since 3rd Rock, loved him in Brick, he was even good in The Lookout.
Wasn't until Inception came along that anybody *really* noticed him. Shame that movie has ended up getting such back and forth from everyone.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 5:25:25 AM

Did not know that Seth Rogen evoked so many feelings. I'm not a fan of his but I nothing against him either. I do like JGL and this movie looks quite ok.
velocityknown writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 10:52:01 AM

Looks good, I'd watch just for Anna Kendrick and Joseph Gordon Levitt.

Seth Rogen gaining the weight back.
velocityknown writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 10:53:12 AM

And to comment on the Funny People issue:

I think the problem with that film was not the dying person issue, because that stuff worked really well. It was the extra hour of the movie that didn't need to be there with Leslie Mann. Judd kind of screwed himself with that one with his need to put his wife in everything he does.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 12:43:41 PM

Golly gee whilickers .... there sure are a lot of USELESS threads under this post! (*most from TRIGG(ER'S)AN(US))

You seriously thought NYMPHOMISSIVE MICHAEL RATTURD is me ? Man, I gave you more credit than that. But then again, I've also been kind to kids stuck on the shortbus just because some drunken *sshole crashed his Audi into the kid's family's minivan and bruised his once, brilliant brain. You were that kid. Now you're nothing more than Brian Piccolo from Brian's Song suffering incurable cancer and looking like Bale's character from The Mechanic. Pathetic.

I mean, when you slather such bile and venomous hatred, it's like trying to watch Karen Carpenter trying to scarf down a Rooti Tutti Fresh n Fruti platter from IHOP, just to vomit her guts out later in a hotel bathroom, acidic juices tearing through her esophagus like you tearing through your younger niece's pantied and dwiddle her, you haggard piece of cesspool turd.

Oh, and I don't care for either Seth Rogen or Joseph Gordon-Levitt. But it is easily noticable that Joseph has more talent in a left over sperm left on the forehead of Triggax's mom after slutting her up (like that is hard to do *ha!*) than Seth Rogen ever had even crawling out of his mother's womb, the umbilical cord wavering ever so closely, threating to wrap around his throat and strangle the little bastard.
j-man writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 1:39:26 PM

looks more like a drama with the odd 'funny' line here and there, seems rogen has re-discovered kfc after the green hornet
triggax writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 4:18:51 PM

Is that the best you can do max? Tired ass mom jokes. I even retracted my statement, complimenting you. wheres the justification for such ignorance? guy can't even make a joke around here with out getting ripped a new *sshole. Sensitive guys.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 7:54:43 PM

triggax writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 4:18:51 PM

Is that the best you can do max? Tired ass mom jokes. I even retracted my statement, complimenting you. wheres the justification for such ignorance? guy can't even make a joke around here with out getting ripped a new *sshole. Sensitive guys.


@Triggax

Hey, fair enough. I just saw you compare me with that piece of sh*t and got very pissed off. It's like that line Sean Connery's character says to Kevin Costner's character about how to defeat Capone.

I figured you had smarts and you obviously could see in my one AND ONLY post on this thread that I'm just yankin' your chain ... like that Lord Humongous strappin' those scrawny f*ckers to the front bumper of his car and anally raping them with socks packed overwhelmingly with carnival peanuts ...

Well plaid, sir!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 7:56:23 PM

^ and f*ck Nihilistic. I hope he gets a serious case of HIV from his Puerto Rico lover wearing only a gym c*ck-sock.
minkowski writes:
on May 28th, 2011 at 9:36:29 PM

So, it's agreed then? We all hate each other?

Ok, well then, my work's done.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved