WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Clip of Superman Flying

Posted: May 2nd, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Clip of Superman FlyingSubmit Comment
An Australian Coke commercial features a 10-second clip from “Superman Returns” of the man-in-tights flying. Since the film was shot in Australia, that might help explain the connection. Regardless, the quick clip of him flying around the city is quite entertaining.

“Superman Returns” is one of many massive summer blockbusters due to come out this year, but it is arguably the most anticipated one. There will also probably be a fierce rivalry between 20th Century Fox and Warner Brothers to see which comic-book adaptation will come out on top: “X-Men: The Last Stand” or “Superman Returns.”

Bryan Singer directed the movie, which stars Brandon Routh as Superman, Kate Bosworth as his love interest Lois Lane, and the Oscar-winning Kevin Spacey as Superman’s arch enemy Lex Luthor. The film is scheduled to release across the country on June 30th.

Click here to read our exclusive preview for “Superman Returns”.

Click here to check out the clip

Source: brandonrouth.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IMLX writes:
on May 2nd, 2006 at 10:19:50 PM

Awesome, just plain awesome.
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 2:06:58 AM

I'm glad to see the great detail here!. logo design service
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:49:43 AM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. Thank you for sharing great information to us. Make a Man Desire You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 10th, 2017 at 6:05:34 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated.
How to Make Him Miss You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 2:28:52 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. payment processors 
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 7:41:16 AM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. Thank you for sharing great information to us. digitaldownloads
Robinjack writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 7:03:42 PM

This is the sort of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on January 13th, 2017 at 10:41:02 AM

I discovered this is a useful and intriguing post so i suspect as much it is exceptionally valuable and proficient. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. Women Logs
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 12:33:03 AM

Thanks for your post. I’ve been thinking about writing a very comparable post over the last couple of weeks, I’ll probably keep it short and sweet and link to this instead if thats cool. Thanks.
Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 7:18:28 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. There tend to be not many people who can certainly write not so simple posts that artistically. Continue the nice writing Save The Marriage
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 11:49:28 PM

I am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me.
James Bauer
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 18th, 2017 at 4:03:48 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an incredible rousing article. Much thanks to you to such an extent. manvsture.com shoes
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 4:07:41 AM

Awesome learning, do anybody mind just reference back to it jalapeno
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 10:02:15 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 9:32:12 AM

Thank you very much for the sharing! COOL.. professional link building
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 3:04:34 AM

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!! Language of Desire
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:11:19 AM

Hey what a brilliant post I have come across and believe me I have been searching out for this similar kind of post for past a week and hardly came across this. Thank you very much and will look for more postings from you.
High PA Backlinks
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 1:55:29 AM

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it,
mens deep v neck undershirts
elllensmith15 writes:
on July 4th, 2017 at 8:12:27 AM

Bryan Singer’s Superman Returns is one of the best reboots of Superman franchise starring Brandon Routh, Kate Bosworth and Kevin Spacey in lead roles. The movie did a great job in box office securing good revenue for the studio. manufactured home for sale
Skylar Marcus writes:
on September 15th, 2017 at 6:42:25 PM

I love the way you write and share your niche! Very interesting and different! Keep it coming! эко в израиле
Skylar Marcus writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 7:29:37 PM

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. https://couriertracking.org.in

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved