WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1" Teaser Poster

Posted: May 25th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1" Teaser PosterSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a teaser poster for "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1," which stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner. Check out the poster below.

Plot: The Quileute and the Volturi close in on expecting parents Edward and Bella, whose unborn child poses different threats to the wolf pack and vampire coven.

"Breaking Dawn" is directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls). The first part is scheduled to hit theaters on November 18th. The second part will then follow on November 16th, 2012.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 7:08:59 AM

So intriguing... Well, I think the "NOT!" is already implied
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 8:12:36 AM

I'm very teased. Now, where's my sparkly loverboy?
boogiel writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 8:24:36 AM

I can see the porn parody title for this movie: TWaTlight..directed by Bill Condom...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 8:43:58 AM

OMG the genius, the subtle genius. I mean it took me a while to figure out but its literally a picture of a dawn breaking. The marketing guys on this really went all out I'm impressed. So impressed my nipples are seeping puss and my penis is transforming painfully into a vagina!
trailertrash writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 8:48:33 AM

Unless Kristen is teasing her Twat on the poster ...

I just dont care ....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 9:59:55 AM

Being in that meeting must have been hell...

"ok guys, we need a teaser poster for 'Breaking Dawn'?"

"Um, how about the sun coming up showing a dawn?"

"Excelent! Fantastic! Groundbreaking! Clever!, the public would never expect that!"
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 10:05:13 AM

These movies are sh*t and have set vampire & werewolf films back 20 years.

And they are only making the last book into 2 movies to get more cash out of the suckers that love this crap.
trailertrash writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 10:06:24 AM

How about theses dawns

http://www.internetstorehouse.com/jon/img/dawn9.jpg
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 10:28:42 AM

Trailer- I don't trust your links any more most of them end in me going to my technicians getting them to delete my browsing history in fear of getting sacked lol
trailertrash writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 10:30:52 AM

lol, sorry mate
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 11:00:43 AM

Haha no worries I have a great time when im home
secondbest writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 12:37:19 PM

Was that supposed to be as anticlimactic and boring as I anticipated?
minkowski writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 12:44:31 PM

Cinema, that was f*cking funny, your comment above, even though in your one comment to me a few days ago when you were being quite clever you said the same thing about me. Don't think you knew I knew what you were saying, with the implied irony, but I get it.

But no, seriously f*ckers and f*ckettes, I thought, when I saw the f*cking poster, it looked like DUSK, not dawn, because you usually get those reddish hues as the sun's rays stretch farther and farther, as the sun receeds over the horizon, right?

So the marketing here is ambivalent at best. And bland, like they simply couldn't say anything important, but f*ck, does it matter? It's Twilight. Jake and boyscouts and Shay and Che and all the other queerotrons will line up along with the sad fat little goth chicks and all the other human losers, so I guess a brilliant poster is overkill.
coldplayesence writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 1:43:33 PM

Bill CONDON, I'm gonna laugh my ass off when they mention him on the news.
velocityknown writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 5:50:08 PM

If this were for any movie other than Twilight, I might give a sh*t.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 6:35:42 PM

Haha cheers Mink I don't know what comment you're referring to that I said to you though do you mean when I called you a funny f*cker coz I do laugh at most of things you write especially your long rants of hatred lol
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 8:01:23 PM

Kristen Stewart & Emma Watson sex tape please.
Ranger writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 8:14:27 PM

Not a bad trailer really:

http://tinyurl.com/BreakDawnTrailer

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved