WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zach Galifianakis on Why January Jones is a B*tch

Posted: May 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zach Galifianakis on Why January Jones is a B*tchSubmit Comment
ShortList magazine caught up with Zach Galifianakis, who is promoting "The Hangover Part II." In the interview, the actor spoke about why it's terrible to be famous, why he hates January Jones ("Mad Men") and why he may never be able to star in serious films.

On being famous: "It's not fun. It sucks. People ask me for money all of the time. You get requests from family members and friends. A second cousin of mine, at my grandfather's funeral, he brings me this picture and says, 'I want to show you something. It's my dog.' And he had put a captain's hat on his dog, and he was like, 'Can you get my dog in the movies?' We're at a funeral."

On January Jones: "I was at a party - I'd never met her - and she was like, 'Come sit down.' So I sit at her table and talk for 10 minutes, and she goes, 'I think it's time for you to leave now.' So I say, 'January, you are an actress in a show and everybody's going to forget about you in a few years, so f*cking be nice,' and I got up and left."

On serious roles: "Yes, I goddamn would [star in serious films]. But I think I'd just get laughed at. I got up to give a speech at my sister's wedding and at my brother's wedding. These were two separate weddings. At both weddings I started crying and at both weddings people started laughing at me. Laughing at me crying."

Source: ShortList


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Hero320 writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:33:23 PM

Love ya Zach
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:39:42 PM

Zach Galifianakis on Why January Jones is a B*tch

Need some Midol, bitchtits ? It seems obvious that you haven't had your last period checked by your gynacologist and you are DEFINITELY on the rag and/or suffering MAJOR PMS, Vagboy.

On being famous: "It's not fun. It sucks. People ask me for money all of the time. You get requests from family members and friends. A second cousin of mine, at my grandfather's funeral, he brings me this picture and says, 'I want to show you something. It's my dog.' And he had put a captain's hat on his dog, and he was like, 'Can you get my dog in the movies?' We're at a funeral."

If you hate being famous, go have a heart attack, drive into oncoming traffic and hit a tree. Then when your bloated corpse is being courted away by the ambulance and they pronounce you dead upon arrival, we all can get on with our lives and the world will continue spinning, Vagboy.

By the way, take your money and fist your ass with it. I hear that's how Chevy Chase protected his money in the early Chevy Chase/Goldie Hawn years ... Vagboy.


On January Jones: "I was at a party - I'd never met her - and she was like, 'Come sit down.' So I sit at her table and talk for 10 minutes, and she goes, 'I think it's time for you to leave now.' So I say, 'January, you are an actress in a show and everybody's going to forget about you in a few years, so f*cking be nice,' and I got up and left."

Maybe it's because you're f*cking BORING, Vagboy. With all that f*cking money you hate giving away, why not go get a Personality Transplant and find some senile old fart who cute girls love to hang around and get his personality transplanted into you ... becuase you are f*cking dull as sh*t .... Vagboy.


On serious roles: "Yes, I goddamn would [star in serious films]. But I think I'd just get laughed at. I got up to give a speech at my sister's wedding and at my brother's wedding. These were two separate weddings. At both weddings I started crying and at both weddings people started laughing at me. Laughing at me crying."

If Robin Williams can do it ...Hell, if WILL FERRELL can do it and you can't ...well, that goes to prove your worse than Eddie Murphy in NORBIT and have no other talents than to suck the life out of a room like a vaccuum, LITERALLY .... Vagboy. ~

Patton Oswalt
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:44:16 PM

Famous for what? Sucking?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:53:26 PM

You know, if Jesus were fat ... ugly....obnoxious.... whiny .... not funny ... and droll ... he would be Zach Gallifagnakis .... then all the religious right could finally exercise their right to use firearms and put the f*cker down in such a way that he NEVER ressurected ...

Nah. Beating up on him is too easy. It's like taking a tire iron to Stephen Hawking. No matter how hard he tries to drive away, you just keep nailing his egghead with that iron till his skull cracks open like a rotted Easter Egg .... or Zach's vagina.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:55:14 PM

On being famous: "It's not fun. It sucks. People ask me for money all of the time. You get requests from family members and friends. A second cousin of mine, at my grandfather's funeral, he brings me this picture and says, 'I want to show you something. It's my dog.' And he had put a captain's hat on his dog, and he was like, 'Can you get my dog in the movies?' We're at a funeral."


Wow ... your careers so dead, it had to have it's own coffin. And unlike James Brown, ain't nobody gonna try to steal it before it gets buried six feet under.
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:06:11 PM

Good for him telling Febuary March April May-Jones off

other than that who cares
Devil writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:36:36 PM

To be honest I hate both of them. That bitch is ugly as f*ck and yet they cast her as EMMA f*ckING FROST in first class. I mean that character is supposed to be on the highest level of hotness and that c*nt looks like a f*cking 90 year old bitch. And then we have this fat c*cksucker. SMH.
rabid writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:41:20 PM

I'd probably run the fatass out of my party too. He was tolerable when he was trying to be a serious actor (made a great mortician in Tru Calling), but I just can't call him a comedian with a straight face.
jikae writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:45:12 PM

Wow, Zack Galfinakis is following the Megan Fox career-path. Continue on Zack, continue on!!
jikae writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:46:37 PM

' So I say, 'January, you are an actress in a show and everybody's going to forget about you in a few years, so f*cking be nice,' and I got up and left."

Hate to break it to you Zack, but you were funny in ONE freaking movie. Looks like after they milk Hangover for what it's worth, everybody is going to forget about you too.
heelswin writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:57:26 PM

Zach You are seriously overrated
moileduge writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:01:01 PM

He was kidding, right?

What an *sshole.
JFB writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:15:52 PM

Zach, I like you as an actor, not as a person. So shut the f*ck up.
Raider writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:17:40 PM

@jikae
That is somewhat true about January Jones though.
velocityknown writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 11:44:29 PM

He is correct about that woman. Cannot stand her.

Galifinakis was a funny comedian before he hit it big, I think he still is.
Kurskij writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 12:48:36 AM

Either he is joking or...

'I think it's time for you to leave now.' - that's usually what girls say when some fat bearded motherf*cker tries to make sexual advances to them after a usual social chat.


Trentsteel writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 1:19:35 AM

Hahaha yes
Rambo writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 2:48:12 AM

I really liked in that movie...wait...I didn't like him in any movie.
rocketman writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 3:33:59 AM

Never made me laugh,not don't get the attraction at all.Man looks like a shaved Ewok.
rocketman writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 3:34:18 AM

Never made me laugh,don't get the attraction at all.Man looks like a shaved Ewok.
sri_91 writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 11:27:07 AM

f*ck you Jack. f*ck you in the ear you f*cking fat twat! f*ck off!
guillotine117 writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 8:52:20 PM

why is anyone here defending January Jones? what a stuck up bitch to tell Zach its time for him to leave.

he was right for what he said and he should of said more

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved