WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Henry Cavill Says "Man of Steel" Sequel Will Happen
Jul 7th, 2015
Watch Two Action Scenes From "Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation"
Jul 7th, 2015
First Look at Pixar's "Sanjay's Super Team" Short Film
Jul 7th, 2015
Disney Making Live-Action "Prince Charming" Movie
Jul 7th, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" and "Magic Mike XXL" Flop in Theaters
Jul 6th, 2015
"Deadpool" on EW's Comic-Con Magazine Cover
Jul 6th, 2015
The Falcon in New "Ant-Man" TV Spot
Jul 6th, 2015
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zach Galifianakis on Why January Jones is a B*tch

Posted: May 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zach Galifianakis on Why January Jones is a B*tchSubmit Comment
ShortList magazine caught up with Zach Galifianakis, who is promoting "The Hangover Part II." In the interview, the actor spoke about why it's terrible to be famous, why he hates January Jones ("Mad Men") and why he may never be able to star in serious films.

On being famous: "It's not fun. It sucks. People ask me for money all of the time. You get requests from family members and friends. A second cousin of mine, at my grandfather's funeral, he brings me this picture and says, 'I want to show you something. It's my dog.' And he had put a captain's hat on his dog, and he was like, 'Can you get my dog in the movies?' We're at a funeral."

On January Jones: "I was at a party - I'd never met her - and she was like, 'Come sit down.' So I sit at her table and talk for 10 minutes, and she goes, 'I think it's time for you to leave now.' So I say, 'January, you are an actress in a show and everybody's going to forget about you in a few years, so f*cking be nice,' and I got up and left."

On serious roles: "Yes, I goddamn would [star in serious films]. But I think I'd just get laughed at. I got up to give a speech at my sister's wedding and at my brother's wedding. These were two separate weddings. At both weddings I started crying and at both weddings people started laughing at me. Laughing at me crying."

Source: ShortList


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Hero320 writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:33:23 PM

Love ya Zach
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:39:42 PM

Zach Galifianakis on Why January Jones is a B*tch

Need some Midol, bitchtits ? It seems obvious that you haven't had your last period checked by your gynacologist and you are DEFINITELY on the rag and/or suffering MAJOR PMS, Vagboy.

On being famous: "It's not fun. It sucks. People ask me for money all of the time. You get requests from family members and friends. A second cousin of mine, at my grandfather's funeral, he brings me this picture and says, 'I want to show you something. It's my dog.' And he had put a captain's hat on his dog, and he was like, 'Can you get my dog in the movies?' We're at a funeral."

If you hate being famous, go have a heart attack, drive into oncoming traffic and hit a tree. Then when your bloated corpse is being courted away by the ambulance and they pronounce you dead upon arrival, we all can get on with our lives and the world will continue spinning, Vagboy.

By the way, take your money and fist your ass with it. I hear that's how Chevy Chase protected his money in the early Chevy Chase/Goldie Hawn years ... Vagboy.


On January Jones: "I was at a party - I'd never met her - and she was like, 'Come sit down.' So I sit at her table and talk for 10 minutes, and she goes, 'I think it's time for you to leave now.' So I say, 'January, you are an actress in a show and everybody's going to forget about you in a few years, so f*cking be nice,' and I got up and left."

Maybe it's because you're f*cking BORING, Vagboy. With all that f*cking money you hate giving away, why not go get a Personality Transplant and find some senile old fart who cute girls love to hang around and get his personality transplanted into you ... becuase you are f*cking dull as sh*t .... Vagboy.


On serious roles: "Yes, I goddamn would [star in serious films]. But I think I'd just get laughed at. I got up to give a speech at my sister's wedding and at my brother's wedding. These were two separate weddings. At both weddings I started crying and at both weddings people started laughing at me. Laughing at me crying."

If Robin Williams can do it ...Hell, if WILL FERRELL can do it and you can't ...well, that goes to prove your worse than Eddie Murphy in NORBIT and have no other talents than to suck the life out of a room like a vaccuum, LITERALLY .... Vagboy. ~

Patton Oswalt
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:44:16 PM

Famous for what? Sucking?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:53:26 PM

You know, if Jesus were fat ... ugly....obnoxious.... whiny .... not funny ... and droll ... he would be Zach Gallifagnakis .... then all the religious right could finally exercise their right to use firearms and put the f*cker down in such a way that he NEVER ressurected ...

Nah. Beating up on him is too easy. It's like taking a tire iron to Stephen Hawking. No matter how hard he tries to drive away, you just keep nailing his egghead with that iron till his skull cracks open like a rotted Easter Egg .... or Zach's vagina.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:55:14 PM

On being famous: "It's not fun. It sucks. People ask me for money all of the time. You get requests from family members and friends. A second cousin of mine, at my grandfather's funeral, he brings me this picture and says, 'I want to show you something. It's my dog.' And he had put a captain's hat on his dog, and he was like, 'Can you get my dog in the movies?' We're at a funeral."


Wow ... your careers so dead, it had to have it's own coffin. And unlike James Brown, ain't nobody gonna try to steal it before it gets buried six feet under.
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:06:11 PM

Good for him telling Febuary March April May-Jones off

other than that who cares
Devil writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:36:36 PM

To be honest I hate both of them. That bitch is ugly as f*ck and yet they cast her as EMMA f*ckING FROST in first class. I mean that character is supposed to be on the highest level of hotness and that c*nt looks like a f*cking 90 year old bitch. And then we have this fat c*cksucker. SMH.
rabid writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:41:20 PM

I'd probably run the fatass out of my party too. He was tolerable when he was trying to be a serious actor (made a great mortician in Tru Calling), but I just can't call him a comedian with a straight face.
jikae writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:45:12 PM

Wow, Zack Galfinakis is following the Megan Fox career-path. Continue on Zack, continue on!!
jikae writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:46:37 PM

' So I say, 'January, you are an actress in a show and everybody's going to forget about you in a few years, so f*cking be nice,' and I got up and left."

Hate to break it to you Zack, but you were funny in ONE freaking movie. Looks like after they milk Hangover for what it's worth, everybody is going to forget about you too.
heelswin writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:57:26 PM

Zach You are seriously overrated
moileduge writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:01:01 PM

He was kidding, right?

What an *sshole.
JFB writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:15:52 PM

Zach, I like you as an actor, not as a person. So shut the f*ck up.
Raider writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:17:40 PM

@jikae
That is somewhat true about January Jones though.
velocityknown writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 11:44:29 PM

He is correct about that woman. Cannot stand her.

Galifinakis was a funny comedian before he hit it big, I think he still is.
Kurskij writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 12:48:36 AM

Either he is joking or...

'I think it's time for you to leave now.' - that's usually what girls say when some fat bearded motherf*cker tries to make sexual advances to them after a usual social chat.


Trentsteel writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 1:19:35 AM

Hahaha yes
Rambo writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 2:48:12 AM

I really liked in that movie...wait...I didn't like him in any movie.
rocketman writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 3:33:59 AM

Never made me laugh,not don't get the attraction at all.Man looks like a shaved Ewok.
rocketman writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 3:34:18 AM

Never made me laugh,don't get the attraction at all.Man looks like a shaved Ewok.
sri_91 writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 11:27:07 AM

f*ck you Jack. f*ck you in the ear you f*cking fat twat! f*ck off!
guillotine117 writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 8:52:20 PM

why is anyone here defending January Jones? what a stuck up bitch to tell Zach its time for him to leave.

he was right for what he said and he should of said more

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved