WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Justin Timberlake, Andy Samberg and Lady Gaga in a Three-Way on "SNL"

Posted: May 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Justin Timberlake, Andy Samberg and Lady Gaga in a Three-Way on "SNL"Submit Comment
To close out its 36th season, "Saturday Night Live" had Justin Timberlake host and Lady Gaga perform the musical numbers. But Lady Gaga also wanted to act and ended up basically co-hosting the show, giving "SNL" its highest ratings in over a decade.

One of the skits that she got into is Timberlake's "Three-Way (The Golden Rule)," which is a third installment in a digital short series that stars Timberlake and Andy Samberg. The first two shorts were "D*ck In a Box" and "Mother Lover."

Watch "Three-Way" below, which basically explains that it's not gay for two guys to be involved in a three-way, since there's a girl there.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 6:48:49 AM

But if Lady Gaga is involved, then you're still gay. No straight, or sane, man has ever put is d*ck in her's, eeeh, whatever she has survived to tell about it.
Devil writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 7:27:43 AM

f*ck this c*nt. oops d*ck.
Bunny X writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 7:49:40 AM

Was definitely the worst of the three shorts. Should have stopped at Mother Lover.
But Timberlake seems to always deliver on SNL. The "What's My Name?" game show sketch was classic. I couldn't think of Kirkpatrick's name either when he said, "Hey, I was in NSYNC with you and I'm not Joey Fatone, Lance Bass or you. What's my name?"
bandolero999 writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 7:49:58 AM

All of these people are part of the pop culture and need to be ANNILIHATED like Lars Von Triers career
trailertrash writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:22:17 AM

3 dudes going at it ...

errrrr no thanks
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:03:52 AM

f*ck YOU CACA, GOD DAMN WILL YOU JUST DIE AND GET IT OVER WITH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:33:47 AM

She Looks dead already mate ...
SeWerin writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:34:49 AM

Few observations:

1) Mother Lover song is a classic

2) Lady GaGa looks almost like a female in this video. Like a female tramp, but still a female (almost)

3) Flight of the Concords are still miles ahead of this guys
rabid writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:50:36 AM

except that Flight of the Concords were a one-trick pony. They ran out of material in 2006.
SeWerin writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 11:01:43 AM

You mean 2008? But still after that they are still performing stand ups.

It's just shame that their HBO show ended so abruptly.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 11:24:21 AM

If only I had 3 bullets, a gun, a finger, an arm a shoulder, a torso, 2 legs to stand on and a head with eyes to see where I'm shooting I'd shoot all these f*cktards and feel an overwhelming sense of achievement as if the world just got so much lighter.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 11:27:53 AM

That was pretty f*cking funny. I love all the fags who are just so cool they can't laugh at something because its on SNL.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 11:48:22 AM

SNL is barely ever funny, your sexuality wouldn't influence your sense of humour, this ain't funny you slag.
Blank x25 writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 11:53:32 AM

I love this site. Half of the people on here complaining about Gaga would pay to f*ck her.

@Grandpa - This is WP. It's their civil duty to remain cool in the eyes of a bunch of people they've never met, or never will meet. And if it's not an 80s movie with Sly or Arnold, it's gay. Didn't you know this?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 12:01:49 PM

I wouldn't f*ck Gaga if she payed me! If i wanted a 10 year olds body I'd rape Kiera Knightly
secondbest writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 12:44:30 PM

SNL is hit or miss but that whole episode was definitely a hit.
dynastygod2000 writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 12:55:54 PM

lol everybody who saying they would do anything with lady gaga prob is laying next to the fat chick in good luck chuck...and if somethings funny it don't matter if its on SNL, the hangover, or Dora. funny is funny flat out
thomas deadison writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 1:35:21 PM

Uh, Gaga definitely doesn't have a 10 year old boy's body. Certainly many celebrities fit that profile, but she kind of has a pretty great body. Is she ugly? Yes. Absolutely. I'd say she's the poster girl for "butterface". Her figure is fine. Her face, not so much.
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 1:42:27 PM

Of course it just has to be filthy to be funny, and of course if it's filthy, Lady sh*tstain Face is right in the middle of the f*cking mix.

What I would not give to have that whore brightly executed on PBS for all the f*cking world to see.

And the bitch just won't go away either. She thinks that gay-man-drag face will get her somewhere? Yeah, then why does the moo cow faced skank do all kinds of stupid sh*t to get attention? Oh, she's provocative, look at me, I'm wearing a meat suit, and now I'm in an egg, look at me, I'm an attention whore with no talent and a saloon slut face, ooh, can I write another sh*tty annoying song where the words come out all f*cking slurred because I can't get the dried c*m and columbian cocaine off my tongue? Now here I am running my mouth about politics like I know where the f*ck the bear sh*ts in the buckwheat because I'm barely emotionally older than f*cking five because my daddy wouldn't stop assraping me when I was two which is why I f*cking hide in a f*cking egg and why I f*cking wear a f*cking meat suit, because I'm a f*cked up, emotionally retarded untalented skag faced f*cking piece of sh*t whore riding my already totally undeserved two minutes of fame till it f*cking dies and drops my ass off the cliff of f*cking obscurity and oblivion where I belong.

c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 1:54:27 PM

Bunny is right (again). Although I didn't see this episode of SNL, Timberlake always delivers. That man seems to be able to do it all.

Been away most of the weekend.

Is Jeff Conaway still here or... away?

Any more Arnie love-children show up?
trailertrash writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 3:07:48 PM

Not sure Ranger, where are hashbrownie-eye and rubatug when you need a Jeff Conaway death watch update
trailertrash writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 3:09:48 PM

Mink- Amen brother !!

Your final word sums her up perfectly
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 3:24:13 PM

Mink you funny f*cker
trailertrash writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 4:08:50 PM

BTW

That clip just wasn't funny (at all) thats just my opinion and i am as is everyone else entitled to it, has nothing to do with looking cool or hating SNL I'm from England and couldn't give a sh*t about that show, so why would not liking that clip make you a fag ??!!

The only person on here that would pay to f*ck gaga is shayhiri and thats a fact !!
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 5:12:45 PM

Poker face? no bitch, any place but your f*cking face.
Johnnyb writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 5:58:19 PM

I dont´t know which one is more gross, Lady Gaga or Amy Winehouse..... Anyone¿?
minkowski writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 6:11:52 PM

For the time being, Lady Garbage still has her d*ck chewers, so I guess Winehouse by a nose. A very ugly f*cking nose.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 6:47:00 PM

Having sex with Adam Sandberg, dressed like he's impersonating George Michael's post-Wham days for Halloween IS WAAAAY TOO GAYYYYY.

f*ck .... Justin must've felt like the alpha male with two f*cking retarded, low rent bitches in the room.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:00:27 PM

Adam Samberg is as funny as the scene a train engineer faces daily when he watches a constipated hobo try to take a sh*t in a boxcar before 'evacuating the premises'.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:19:22 PM

If this were any gayer, Tarantino's character would go into a whole monologue of how characteristically representational of blatant gayness this is.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 8:20:14 PM

Samberg's gotta be Iceman. He's gonna have to be the 'catcher' to Timberlake's Maverick.
moileduge writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 10:11:21 PM

Motherlovers is great, but this was sh*t.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 11:31:23 PM

for someone her age patricia clarkson is pretty cute
chiefone writes:
on May 24th, 2011 at 6:15:14 PM

I concur
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 25th, 2011 at 4:32:29 AM

Amusing but they should have told Ladyboy Gag to f*ck off for asking to co-host.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved