WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Transformers 3" Trailer and Release Date

Posted: May 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Transformers 3" Trailer and Release DateSubmit Comment
Paramount Pictures just sent us a brand new trailer for "Transformers: Dark of the Moon" that will be shown in theaters in front of 3D films. We have the 2D version of the trailer and you can watch it below.

The new movie will deal with the space race between USSR and USA, and will feature Shockwave as the main villain. Meanwhile, Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) will be taking his first tenuous steps into adulthood.

"Transformers: Dark of the Moon" is directed by Michael Bay and has been scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on July 1st. The release date has been moved up to June 29th, which is a Wednesday.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Transformers: Dark of the Moon."

Source: Paramount Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Johnnyb writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:03:47 PM

Looks great!!!!! But of course,trailers can always be a deceive!!!!!
secondbest writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:04:53 PM

No matter how many times I read the full title of the movie, I keep saying, "Dark Side of the Moon."
mustardayonnaise writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:35:36 PM

in the case of michael bay, trailers ALWAYS deceive..
krissy writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:39:21 PM

@secondbest: that's so funny you say that. i just realized for the first time that it's not called "the dark side of the moon". i don't know how i read that wrong!
anaheimducks writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:44:29 PM

Can't wait looks badass
Lined Paper writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:13:16 PM

Man... this is pretty much the sceond trailer with about 10 or 15 seconds of extra footage. lamezorz.
JakeVermont writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:14:32 PM

WTF? I watched the last trailer like 100 times and this one has like 5 new shots and it's a new trailer? are you f*ckin kidding me? Well still awesome cgi and Optimus is as cool as always....... "From now on... the fight will be your own!" whoaaaa goose bumps
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:15:08 PM

@secondbest
I keep saying it too. I have to mentally check myself before I say the title.

@everyone
I love how the movie is looking, I heard from early reviews it is far superior on the emotional level which will make anyone want to invest more into the movie, but I'm sorry the girl still isn't doing it. You had far more beautiful, non-botox-crazy looking chicks for the role and you pick probably the ugliest one of them all. She's fine I guess but they had GEMMA ARTERTON from Prince of Persia and Quantum of Solace on the short list for this role!!! Pick an actress who can act AND is gorgeous. Seriously Bay that was always your thing, what the hell?! I'll give her the benefit of the doubt until I see the movie but she looks like a piece of plastic and I haven't even heard her speak a line. I'm afraid they're hiding her accent or acting ability. Worries me a bit.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:52:10 PM

What do you expect from Michael Gay director of Pearl Harbor and Armageddon total sh*tfest

I heard he was gonna cast gay "Wolf boy" Taylor Lautner in his next movie
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:56:36 PM

If only they had dropped Orci and Kurtzman from this series from the start.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 9:44:05 PM

And yea the replacement girl for Megan Fox I'm not really feeling her.

She's got Lebron James nose and that's not cool

boogiel writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 9:53:53 PM

Looks pretty much like all of the Bay Transformers stuff... a mess of random metal bits flailing about the screen.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 9:57:50 PM

Same here with the Dark Side of the Moon. They should throw in some classic Pink Floyd just for the hell of it, some MLoR too, but we'll get that Linkin Park/Nickleback garbage instead, not that LP is terrible.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 10:23:59 PM

@bandolero999
Agreed on the girl although I usually like Bay's choices. I mean Pearl Harbor was bad in casting and Armageddon was meant to be outlandish anyway so I enjoyed the cast, but he usually gives you cool actors to play the roles. But the girl here...I don't know how she became a model to begin with! I see no appeal and it's annoying me you rather not get Megan Fox back, which she would have if frikkin' people hadn't be spreading crap about her which would make me leave (Remember no solid proof of most of the accusations by crew members). I think the movie will be good but I might need to envision Megan Fox's head over this chick that looks like the Russian from Rocky IV.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 10:35:21 PM

Because Transformers is all about the girl.

You guys, man, you crack me up!
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 10:38:34 PM

"I think the movie will be good but I might need to envision Megan Fox's head over this chick that looks like the Russian from Rocky IV."

Bridgette Nielsen, dude, and she was gorgeous.

Was.

Here's Rosie looking good:

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm1334098176/nm2492819

And if you say you wouldn't hit that you're a goddmaned liar!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 10:57:44 PM

@minkowski
I meant Ivan Draco.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 10:59:46 PM

And she still looks ugly. She has a chin like the main character of "American Dad!" and a big nose. Her eyes are what get you. LOL
bandolero999 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:05:07 PM

Hahahaa you mean Dolph that would be pretty scary

Ill still hit it but is hollywood for f*ck sakes she's one of the butterface models
bandolero999 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:07:42 PM

Idk dude maybe her audition went well with Bay if you knowhat I mean maybe she can play with pinpong balls in her cooch like those Thai strippers.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:17:50 PM

@bandolero999
Exactly. It's not necessarily she is ugly, just that she looks fake. Could be the make-up or something. I would hit it, but I not watch it for two hours with a crazy amount of make-up and for some reason in the trailers her lips appear REALLY big.
PghCraig writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:51:02 PM

Love the preview... but hardly brand new. You guys were late to the party. This has been out pushing 2 months. I saw it before scream, and the 3D version before Thor
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 12:29:41 AM

I thnik it'll be better than TF2 then again it won't take much.
Frostyballoon writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 1:33:59 AM

New trailer?! they put maybe 5 new seconds from the last trailer and they call it new...whatever f*ck you hollywood
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 1:56:31 AM

Once again the traler made the film look really good.

And yes, even I have to double check that I don't say "Dark Side of the Moon"

I can't stand Megan Fox myself but at least she is somewhat attractive.
telur writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 2:27:27 AM

as far i know, neil amstrong's moonlanding is a fake
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 2:30:23 AM

This trailer was far more entertaining than the previous one.
trailertrash writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 4:58:35 AM

^ Is that you in those videos then ...
rocketman writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 9:38:41 AM

Look i can either type or wank with my right hand,can't do both and this is a typing site...
grow up or f*ck off.At lest have the decency to PM them..sheesh kids.
trailertrash writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 11:16:30 AM

LOL !!!!
Damon242 writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 11:36:15 PM

ok, they must be idiots...

a) you had ample opportunity to introduce a new lead character, but no, stick with Sam - because that's always worked out for you.

b) this all just looks like they're trying to re-do the second film, which would be fine, except the second film exists and this just looks extrenuous.

c) don't ever show the final scene and dialogue from it in the trailer - i'm looking at the obvious farewell speech with Sam and Optimus, while the agent (can't remember his name, but the one that's in every movie) has lost a leg.
Dre-EL writes:
on May 22nd, 2011 at 4:37:50 PM

that wasnt new I've seen that one couple a times.
witwicky-potter writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 12:35:52 AM

Hell ya
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:38:40 AM

they had GEMMA ARTERTON???? and they put that ugly chick no way, maybe she doesn't have a big part in the movie, or maybe she is not that important, or maybe she even speak in all the film f*ck mikael gay!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved