WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another Arnold Schwarzenegger Mistress Comes Forward

Posted: May 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another Arnold Schwarzenegger Mistress Comes ForwardSubmit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger decided to put his acting career on hold when news broke that he fathered a child with his housekeeper while still being married to Maria Shriver.

And just when things couldn't get any worse, "Little House on the Prairie" actress Gigi Goyette has come forward with allegations that she too slept with Schwarzenegger. The first time was back in 1975 when she was only 16-years-old (Arnold was 27) and then again three years after the actor married Shriver.

"There were so many other women. About 13 have come out of the woodwork," she revealed. "I don't think I had anything to do with the break-up of his marriage. Maria Shriver is a Kennedy so I think that, like a good Kennedy, she decided to ignore what was happening."

Goyette has had several conversation with Schwarzenegger in recent years. In 2003, his campaign for governor paid her $20,000 to keep silent about her relationship with him. She also had a chat with him on Wednesday. "He was lovely," said Goyette. "He asked me how I was doing. We had a really nice conversation. It felt like old times."

Source: The Daily Mail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:31:40 AM

the dude only has the taste range of fugly to beastly, what a f*cking waste of wealth and fame
President Baltar writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:44:38 AM

Well, of course, when a celebrity is caught having cheated, a hundred moneygrabbers come foward hoping to get a slice of their wallet, or just to get a bit of limelight
yoshi187 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:48:31 AM

I wish Arnie was secretly my old man
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:56:32 AM

Go Arnie!!!

Guess he was the "Predator"

Or maybe he is now "The Running Man"

Do you think he should have "Terminated" them.

That's why he goes "Commando"

Bet he gave those girls some "Red Heat"

After the sex I reckon they were a "Raw Deal"

Myabe he should go to "Total Recall" so he can remember eveything.

Did his balls "Jingle all the Way"?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:06:47 AM

It's funny how it's always wash-ups who comes out when stuff like this happens.
Johnnyb writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:10:02 AM

Well who who ever thought this guy was a mamacita banger..... I wonder if he also banged Linda Hamilton behind Cameron´s back...
LastActionHero writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:22:16 AM

I wonder if Sally Field will keep her mouth shut.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:34:30 AM

^^ I doubt it when the old gag reflex kicks in !!
Rambo writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:37:05 AM

I guess it's Maria's turn to say:'consider this as a divorce!'
Devil writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:49:39 AM

LOOK AT THAT PICTURE!!! HOLY f*ckING sh*t!!!!

f*ckING LOOKS LIKE OBAMA WITH A WIG.
heelswin writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:05:11 AM

Tiger Schwarzenegger
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:28:38 AM

Couldn't get any worse "Little House on the Prairie" actress Gigi Goyette

Phew !!

Thought Michael Landon's name was in the frame and that would be a lot worse ...
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:29:15 AM

16 is legal in the US, right ??
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:32:04 AM

She doesnt look familiar

What did she play in Little House?

Hay thrower
Saw mill hand
Blacksmith
Housekeeper
Horse Wrangler
Town Drunk
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:33:42 AM

Trailer

How's Pippa over there
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:34:10 AM

The Local Bike by the sounds of it CH
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:35:14 AM

She is Mighty fine thank you :)
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:39:44 AM

@ DAVE

Maybe he should go on "Conan" to tell his "true lies" I'm sure his memory is a little foggy but he could have a "total recall" of the events.

And how about her only being 16 when they banged? She was a few years his "junior" during. I guess for his career its the "end of days" but I think with all the publicity he is getting from this he should invest in a "eraser" to handle all the "collateral Damage" otherwise this story is going "around the world in 80 days" I mean hell, one of the women might say he father "twins!"
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:44:06 AM

Trailer

"Mighty Fine" is right
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:55:05 AM

dave- nice

It just looks like he was "Pumping Iron" into anything that moved !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 9:03:13 AM

Well.....
The Tall Man writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 9:49:26 AM

Arnold doing what he does best. - http://youtu.be/h8sL93_oMN8
Dre-EL writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:11:51 AM

Look for more ladies to be coming out of the woodwork either for dollars or to cash in on the limelight.

Either Arnold has horrible taste in women or these women dont age well. I am beginning to see a pattern here. Look for the return of Bridget Nielson (who now looks like old leather) as she recounts the days Arnold pounded here on the set of Red Sonja.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:29:13 AM

Uh, no women age well, that's why you f*ck em and chuck em.
Joelh790 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:39:33 AM

Awkward
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:59:59 AM

Sperminator 2: Payment Day.

"I wish Arnie was secretly my old man"

The way this is going, he probably is.
secondbest writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:03:48 PM

I think the real question now is who hasn't slept with him.
quest8613 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:07:23 PM

hey, i also had an affair with Arnold, i want to be famous!!!!!! all this gigi whatever wants to do is make a name for herself, everybody forgot about her and she wants to be back on the spotlight, what a loser!!!
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:29:34 PM

bunch of money grabbers
The Derp Knight writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:52:33 PM

"Maria Shriver is a Kennedy so I think that, like a good Kennedy, she decided to ignore what was happening."


Oh f*cking snap.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:53:56 PM

'It felt like old times.'

Why... was his d*ck in your ass?
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:54:39 PM

Looks like our boy Arnie kinda f*cked her eyes a bit out of alignment... almost c*ck-eyed if you will.

Arnie's da man!
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:05:04 PM

Hey, at least Arnie didn't get drunk and drive off a bridge drowning a young woman. Now if he had done that, my my my, no one would give a sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:08:09 PM

Ahh... those crazy Kennedy's... lol.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:11:42 PM

'It felt like old times'

Why... did you extort him for more ca$h?

It was said in a movie once...

'Women are like monkeys. They won't leave one tree until they have another one to jump to.' --- Arnie (or Tiger Woods) wouldn't have cheated if women didn't give up the goods so easily, thus hoping to be the next girl in these guy's lives. Ride their wallet, or get cash to keep quiet. Yep... prostitution is alive and well. Nice going ladies. Classy.
ray gunn writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:44:35 PM

Maria Shriver is a Kennedy so I think that, like a good Kennedy, she decided to ignore what was happening."

and take a few shots to the head
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:52:31 PM

... of Arnie's spunk.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:32:59 PM

Where's Lee Harvey Oswald when Arnie needs him, huh?
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:50:57 PM

lol.
Lederhosen writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:52:05 PM

Gigi appeared in 4 episodes of Little House. I wouldn't call her a star.
beepboop writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 3:06:13 PM

I hope atleast one of the 13 is hot. Pleeeaaasee. It's alright if Arnold is a cheating bastard, but don't let him be a disgusting cheating bastard for god's sake!
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 3:27:11 PM

"Gigi appeared in 4 episodes of Little House. I wouldn't call her a star."

I wouldn't call her at all.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 3:28:31 PM

"I hope atleast one of the 13 is hot. Pleeeaaasee. It's alright if Arnold is a cheating bastard, but don't let him be a disgusting cheating bastard for god's sake!"

I wonder what the hag you f*ck thinks when she wakes up next to your Americas Most Wanted face....
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 3:38:07 PM

"Catherine BREEWWSTAA"

Your the next constestant on

The Arnie womanizer Show!!!!!
rocketman writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 4:13:21 PM

I wonder if he said any cool 'one liners' when he shot his fat on these 'women'.

''On your back''

etc...
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 4:20:14 PM

He probably started off with

“Your clothes, give them to me, now!”

and then moved on to

“Do it!”

and

"Come on, do it now!"

when he hit the bathroom break in between shagging the hag, he said

“I’ll be back”

and after he finished filling her with Junior and the Twins, he said

“Hasta la vista, baby”

finishing off at some point with his last words to Shriver

“Consider that a divorce”
rocketman writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 4:30:57 PM

''and after he finished filling her with Junior and the Twins''

LOL

Best he said to that badgers arse rough housekeeper
''You're one ugly mother f*cker''
Or if not he should have.
Kurskij writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 4:39:28 PM

There's this one word that comes to mind...

Hmmm... Whore?..
rocketman writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:20:56 PM

Whoresta la vista baby.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:39:33 PM

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:54:43 PM

Screw YOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!

And You, And You , And You, And You, And You...

Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:24:42 PM

Do I really give two sh*ts that Flappy Tits couldn't keep his lil' Arnie in his pants and spewed steroid laden spunk in at least two women ? Nope. Not a f*cking bit.

I hope Maria Shriver rapes his broken down corpse like Teddy Kennedy did to that drowned girl that died when he drove off the bridge or like Oswald's magic bullet did when it ripped into John F Kennedy's brain like a ripe melon and spewed grey matter all over Jackie.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:25:44 PM

And he did, didn't he?
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:25:58 PM

Get your Gums to da choppa !!
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:54:30 PM

minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:25:44 PM

And he did, didn't he?


@minkowski

Damn straight.

Guess Arnie's new catchphrase is:

" Doin' it bareBACK. "
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:58:10 PM

" Hasta la PENIS, baby. "

Guess it brings a literal answer to his question from Kindergarden Cop:

" Who is your daddy and what does he do ? "

" My daddy is a deadbeat former weightlifter who has flappy tits for pecs. He was a lousy governor and a limited ranged action actor and couldn't keep his penis in his pants ... and now he's going to get f*cking reamed literally from his ex-wife moreso than any on-set villian he ever devestated and his comeback to Hollywood ? About as f*cking likely as Mel Gibson being an anger management supervisor. "
beepboop writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 10:34:29 PM

"I wonder what the hag you f*ck thinks when she wakes up next to your Americas Most Wanted face...."

She thinks "better than my ex with his retard sperm". Then she gets up, makes breakfast for her child, tosses your breakfast down the basement and apologises for your rude behaviour. I say "it's alright, autistic people have a hard time expressing themselves"
PghCraig writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 12:03:02 AM

yeah, i'd really want to brag to the world that i'm a total whore too... oh wait, what? the tabloids pay you for this? well gee, getting paid you really are a whore. The whore is just as bad as him. Just saying
rocketman writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 3:32:16 AM

@TT ROTFL
trailertrash writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 3:47:55 PM

Thanks bud ...
darkraven28 writes:
on May 22nd, 2011 at 5:55:05 PM

Let's see what happens next. Will T3 co-star Claire Danes come forward with a groping allegation? Will 6th Day's Wendy Crewson cop to giving Arnold a BJ when he promised he'd leave Maria, which he then didn't? Will Robin Tunney of End Of Days admit to a quickie sexual encounter between setups in the Arnie trailer? Watch this space!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved