WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

End of the World on Saturday, Are You Ready for Zombie Apocalypse?

Posted: May 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
End of the World on Saturday, Are You Ready for Zombie Apocalypse?Submit Comment
With the end of the world coming on Saturday, the Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) unveiled an article about how to prepare yourself for a possible zombie attack. To make it clear, the US government put this up.

The article states: "There are all kinds of emergencies out there that we can prepare for. Take a zombie apocalypse for example. You may laugh now, but when it happens you'll be happy you read this."

The goal is to get people prepared for real disasters like earthquakes, floods, tornadoes and many others. But just in case zombies start coming after you in the post-apocalyptic world, you'll at least be ready with water, first aid supplies and important documents. For some reason, there's no mentioning of a shotgun.

Read the entire article here.

Source: CDC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:27:41 AM

I'll be at Costco suckers
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:46:46 AM

I'll be f*cking some sweet barley legal asian p*ssy.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:04:25 AM

I will be in Denmark with a chainsaw this Friday.
Johnnyb writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:05:55 AM

Is this sh*t is real┐? Or just another technique of advertisement for another Romero┤s zombie movie┐? And also what is all that deal with the end of the world┐? Can someone explain.....
jdl107 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:19:34 AM

As far as I know it's not for another year and seven months...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:27:14 AM

Sounds like the best idea for a film christians f*cking up zombies.
Rambo writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:38:50 AM

I'll be comforting Kirsten Dunst after her nazi experience
tecneek writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:47:44 AM

@johnnyb i seen on twitter some people believe the rapture is saturday.......
boogiel writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:55:45 AM

Nice viral marketing.....
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:57:36 AM

shotguns draw too much attention! only use guns when absolutely necessary!!
Johnnyb writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:14:20 AM

sh*t, sh*t, sh*t, sh*t I better get provisions soon!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:14:36 AM

Thank god for the US government, thats all i say ..
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 9:07:19 AM

tt-lol
Dave-Barely legal?? They'll be no laws, I'm going after all the 13 yr old's I can get my hands on. I'm just doing my part to procreate he species, that's all.
Whitelock84 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 9:18:12 AM

Here's a link to the people proclaiming the end of the world:

http://www.familyradio.com/index2.html
LastActionHero writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 10:18:14 AM

The stupidity of the religious never ceases to entertain.
Dre-EL writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 10:56:31 AM

Cant believe the whole world is freaking out about this. It actually made the front page in my country.

Nobody read the scriptures for themselves, instead they give up everything and follow David Koresh types that spend your money, have sex with your wives and daughters and promise the end of the world.

Wake the hell up people and stop being so ignorant and stupid.
sri_91 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:05:49 AM

Ill be feeding people to pigs!
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:53:38 AM

I remember this popping in my Tweeter. Nice ad.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:05:32 PM

What is it with religious people and stupidity?

Rhetorical question I know.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:08:11 PM

I wonder if they, these wacko Chritians, know that the Rapture as mentioned in the bible didn't claim that God would take away all his true believers, and that this interpretation is not only much more modern, it's entirely WRONG?
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:56:09 PM

End of the world...

Bring it on!

It'll save me from some big projects this summer.

Bring End of Days f*cking on!
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:08:45 PM

Lay off the crack, ranger. And by crack I mean snorting cocaine out of a dead hookers p*ssy.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:53:48 PM

Or what I've come to know as Friday.

Party-pooper.
Gates writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:57:07 PM

10 Reasons the World will not end on May 21st

10. Our milk doesn't expire until May 22nd

9. We googled it

8.That whole Y2K thing? Never Happened

7.Yahoo Answers says it won't happen

6.Chuck Norris won't let it happen

5.Now that Arnold is separated, he has plenty of time to save the world.

4.As long as there's a golden girl still alive, were safe.

3.I still haven't banged two asians chicks at once.

2.Expendables 2 still isn't out

1.The world wouldn't end on a Saturday. More like a Monday.

Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:59:25 PM

Nice...

'Expendables 2 still isn't out!'

I hear ya.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:00:27 PM

Sorry, Ranger. f*cking dead hookers should be left to Shay for Mother's Day.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:31:19 PM

A film where Jesus is the Zombie and Van Helsing is muslim, now that's provocative. Take note Lars Von Triers!
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:32:09 PM

"Van Helsing is muslim"

Or Jewish, but then they'd have to rename the film Vampires vs Zombies.
Kurskij writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 4:42:29 PM

Well, I do have a shotgun...

Also I like Dave's idea about barely legal p*ssy.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:26:03 PM

End of the World on Saturday, Are You Ready for Zombie Apocalypse?


Are you f*cking retarded ?


The difference between my question and your is that MINE is rhetorical, you f*cking Special Olympic loser.
ksplatt writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 9:39:51 AM

Jesus is "technically" a zombie...but don't worry CoD players, it took him 3 days to respawn...you, 30 secs.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 23rd, 2011 at 7:43:28 PM

Boy, that lady who cut up her kids so they could avoid the Rapture on Saturday ....

must feel like the service end of a rancid hooker's dildo right now, eh ?



It's deaf leading the blind to follow the ways of the dumb.


Hey, next time "Einsteins" .... take some cyanide "Kool-Aid", dress up in a tracksuit and wear white sneakers, while ATF agents set your compound on fire and save us all the f*cking hassle of having to take care of your retarded f*cking asses with our taxes, you f*cking dipsh*ts ~

Jesus H. Christ, co-CEO H.E.A.V.E.N.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved