WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bradley Cooper's Disgusting Bangkok Stripper Story

Posted: May 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bradley CooperSubmit Comment
While filming in Bangkok, "The Hangover Part 2" cast and crew decided to visit a local strip club, which is known for odd tricks that women perform to impress the men. Not realizing how skilled the women actually are, Bradley Cooper ended up with a ping pong ball in his mouth and possibly several venereal diseases.

"Bangkok is known for these venues where females are able to do things with their nether regions that you wouldn't think they would normally do," Cooper explained. "So there was one gal who was able to eject ping pong balls [out of her vagina] at high velocity at amazing accuracy. That's something they can do."

The actor thought it would be a good idea if director Todd Phillips would take a photo of him as one of the women attempted to shoot a ball into his mouth. And the result... "[It went] right in my mouth. Handy wipes are coming out from everywhere and Ed Helms is throwing up - it was memorable."

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:29:08 AM

the dude was banging Renee Zellweger for a while... clearly he doesn't have any standards for what vagina he tastes
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:10:53 AM

Well, this being Thailand, we can't even be sure the vagina was an original part.
Rambo writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:33:55 AM

nice hidden advertise attempt,WP,I'm still not going to watch this movie.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 7:51:37 AM

Funny story....

still won't see the movie though.
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:21:29 AM

Mom? was that you?
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:23:24 AM

Big, Your mom sounds awesome
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:24:04 AM

her names not wendy is it ???

http://xhamster.com/movies/468942/wendy_o_williams_ball_shooting.html
Big_Daddy writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:46:39 AM

No but WENDY is whats tattooed on my d*ck.......................... actually its

WelcomE to Jamaica have a Nice DaY
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:53:24 AM

I guess we have to now endure looking at all the bumps, rashes, and oozing sores on his mouth in all his future films

Someone better call a CGI expert
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 8:57:06 AM

Makes me wonder what kind of STD's he got from Zach?
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 9:00:17 AM

big - haha

Not to brag but i have,

this-is-supercalifragilisticexpialidocious-to-ride

it's a bit of a mouthful
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 11:25:48 AM

HAHAHA nice picture choice, probably the closest to how he'd actually look with an open sore or something
numnut writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:23:32 PM

Dirty c*nt
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:33:01 PM

Hey Jake, ever been to Thailand?
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:34:28 PM

Since when is Cooper so important that we just have to hear his sordid tales of Thai transvestite love?
shayhiri writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:42:24 PM

Only a fag would be disgusted by such a great story. HOT!
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:57:34 PM

So you're disgusted with this story is what you're saying?
Thomassi87 writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:57:51 PM

He told this story on Conan, it was hilarious!
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:58:59 PM

Shayhiri's mother was a hooker, just so you guys know, which is why he loves banging prostitutes. It's his way of f*cking his mother.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:59:10 PM

Headline should have just read:

'Bradley Cooper's Disgusting'

As for chicks ejecting things out of their twat... first date sh*t. I prefer they use marshmallows. And because I also like Sushi... I can take it.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:00:30 PM

I'll bet with was disgusting Zach shooting the ball outta his ass into Bradley's open mouth as he slept.
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:20:02 PM

lol... so we have a troll in the Conaway thread eh? Nice.
shayhiri writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:21:02 PM

Well - I'd bet mink would like that more than the original scenario.

C'mon, mink! Admit it - shaft or balls? What's your favorite?
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:26:21 PM

Just having fun with ya Shay. Get back into the game bud.

And you're right (as it pains me to say)... this story of Cooper's is hot.
shayhiri writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:34:11 PM

lol, Ranger, that's why I decided to play a bit. It's not interesting if I never answer back.

Minkowski, you sure you come from Italia? Cause I was there last week and there was, like, some serious female ass in tights on desplay. :) Like Borat says: "Niice. How much?" They all wear tights.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:37:53 PM

"C'mon, mink! Admit it - shaft or balls? What's your favorite?"

You should stick to asking men their sign as a c*m on line, Shay.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 1:44:56 PM

And shay, contrary to what your father told you on the day he took you into his arms and his bed, real men don't pay to f*ck whores. Real men can get a decent, clean woman and have a real relationship.

You strike me as someone who can't connect well to other people emotionally, someone either too shallow and absorbed into his own narcicissm or someone that was sexually abused at one point, which explains not only your behavior, but your need to boast of your behavior to total strangers.

I say this as seriously as I can, get help, because herpes and syphilis will kick your ass, and no one wants to date a fifty year old guy with VDs. Just ask your dad, if you can find him.
shayhiri writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:02:44 PM

Sour grapes much? ;)

If you could f*ck the girls I f*ck, you'd do it as well. Gladly. (Of course, that's if you're not "shaft or balls" indeed.)

It's just that you can't afford it. You'll never have the choice I have.

It's because pussies like you that the American men have been pussified beyond salvation. How's it feel your entire life being run by some fat c*nt, eh? ;)
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:25:50 PM

Must have hit a nerve, Shay. Was it the insight I offered about you being sexually abused?

Can't help that dude, but I can say this: only losers insist on paying for sex. Most men, and by men I mean real guys who like to emotionally interact with a person, who wouldn't rather just pay to use someone like a blowup doll or a Kleenex, prefer real relationships. I do, but then I like to imagine, every now and then, I'm a human being, not a sociopath like you.

Funny thing is, most serial killers and rapists have long histories with prostitutes. Look into any of their pasts and you'll find that they talk and act and think just like you.

Ever killed a hooker, Shay? Beat one? Would you even care if you did? Or are you just one of those guys that like to prey on weak, desperate women because you're such a pathetic empty shell of a human that even the thought of a long-term connection with the opposite sex scares the sh*t out of you because you know it would reveal you as something less than a whole person?

And Shay, bro, really, talking about women being fat? Is that a cover for your egregious flaws? I mean, why would such a winner in the genetic lottery such as you have to pay for sex?

"It's just that you can't afford it. You'll never have the choice I have."

It's not a choice when you're forced to pay for it, Shay. No one chooses to be a begger.

"If you could f*ck the girls I f*ck, you'd do it as well. Gladly."

I would like to think Shay that if I couldn't get a woman, I would rather do without than pay some stranger to give me something I can't earn on my own. That's what sad little people do, they try to compensate however they can, like when you see some fat, short ugly guy hunting deer because it gives him power he otherwise doesn't posses. That's you. Internally powerless and weak, which is why paying to f*ck women gives you what you lack. Which is why you do it, and which is why you brag about it on a moviesite to total strangers.

I really pity you, and I mean that, I mean, I'm sitting here, knowing all this about you and and you knowing nothing baout me, and, well, you're just sad.

Now slink back off to Ranger's skirt, ok?
shayhiri writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:47:56 PM

That's exactly the stereotypes they feed you to keep you in chains for life. And you don't even see the chains, cause they're in you head.

Here's a piece of basic men's wisdom for a beginner like you: You don't pay a girl to sleep with you - you pay her to leave in the morning. ;) It's all about freedom, dude - not power or any other bullsh*t.

And you DO pay for girls (that's if you've f*cked any). You pay much dearer than me. I pay with money, which is nothing - an illusion. I can make money from nothing so it doesn't have any value for me.

You pay much more money than me actually - but you also sacrifice much more important things: your time, your dignity, your freedom. You play their game. So you're always f*cked.

Keep working your ass off for some obese cow, smart pants. There's gotta be slaves like you. Leave the good life and nice girls for guys like me.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 3:16:17 PM

"That's exactly the stereotypes they feed you to keep you in chains for life. And you don't even see the chains, cause they're in you head."

There's no stereotype, Shay, there's only the obvious facts, and the fact is, you have to pay for sex because you can't emotionally bond with a member of the opposite sex, and that's not only sad and laughable, it's quite unnatural.

"Here's a piece of basic men's wisdom for a beginner like you: You don't pay a girl to sleep with you - you pay her to leave in the morning. ;)"

How's that working out for you Shay, being clever? Well then, keep it up.

But no, you pay her to sleep with you because if you didn't, she wouldn't be there in the morning to leave.

Now, I know you're desperately trying to be witty, but you and I can agree it's working as well as your attempts to connect emotionally with a woman, which is to say, a total and utterly embarrasing failure.

"It's all about freedom, dude - not power or any other bullsh*t."

It's about the freedom to use someone to get your rocks off because you're enslaved to both a lack of imagination and the lack of an ability to connect with a woman.

And of course it's power, what do you think freedom is, but a form of power, but your power goes deeper, because if you sit here and tell me you don't enjoy having power to f*ck, in your own words, any woman you want, you've already contradicted yourself.

I mean, just face it Shay, just admit it, you hate women, you only like them when you're using them for what you need and want, and just admit that makes you a ghoul, a creep, someone who could never have a meaningful relationship no matter what, and that the problem isn't women, in general, it's you and your missing pieces. Your incomplete humanity.

Just admit it, because it's quite clear to me at this point, and your denials only make you look ever the more foolish and pitiable.

"And you DO pay for girls (that's if you've f*cked any). You pay much dearer than me. I pay with money"


Which is more hollow that paying the price of playing the game of life, part of which is the joy of connecting with another person and enjoying more than just using their body as a toilet.

"which is nothing - an illusion. I can make money from nothing so it doesn't have any value for me."

You make money from nothing, huh? Does Albania know you're counterfeiting on the sly when you're not banging someone's underage daughter for a trip to McDonald's? Or have you somehow violated the laws of physics?

"You pay much more money than me actually - but you also sacrifice much more important things: your time, your dignity, your freedom."

You can't sacrfice what you don't have, Shay, and by your admission, things like pride, dignity, shame, integrity, they're all already gone by the time you wake up in the mmorning.

"You play their game."

Life's a game, and no one, except maybe on here, has respect for cheaters, and that's what you are, a cheater, a phony, a fraud and a ultimately a gutless yellow-bellied turd.

You're also not very bright but I'll save that for another day, muppet.

"So you're always f*cked."

I'd be always f*cked too if I spent all my government welfare on hookers and vodka.

"Keep working your ass off for some obese cow, smart pants."

I think at this point you're using me to address your daddy's habit of pimping your mommy. And, I've assumed, you.

"There's gotta be slaves like you."

Maybe, but then there's gotta be creeps and ghouls and parasites and vermin like you to make the rest of us average ordinary nobodies feel like the good guys, so thanks, Shay, you've made someone's day I'm sure. Just not the chick you pay to f*ck who has to look at your fugly mug.

"Leave the good life and nice girls for guys like me."

Scarface, you can have the 'good life' and the nice girls all you want, but you and I know what you are, and it's ain't good and it ain't nice, and you alone have to live with it, not me.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 3:23:16 PM

I sure wish this place had an edit button, but wish in one hand and sh*t in the other and see which one fills up first, right Alex?
shayhiri writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 3:40:46 PM

I like your last response. Half of what you say (about me) is more or less true - and I never denied it. So we found some meaning in this conversation eventually.

Hope you enjoy your (type of) life as much as enjoy mine. If you happen to visit my part of the world, give me a call and I'll buy you one (a girl) - just to give you a taste.

Cause I've tasted your life - and I do not like it.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 4:12:56 PM

Shay, if I visit your world, it'll be because I hacked up a bunch of pre-pubescent children, truck-bombed the White House and f*cked the pope's sister and I need to hide in a place no one is willing to enter.

And Shay, brother, nothing is better than relationship with a wonderful woman, nothing at all (can't believe I'm saying this sh*t) and I'm very sorry there's none of them in your world, and that they're so terrible they hurt people like you say, but trust me, not all of them are bad.

God, now I feel really, really terrible for being such an ass.















Oh well.
Kurskij writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 4:37:36 PM

Bad marketing is better then no marketing.
Frostyballoon writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:03:54 PM

I barely read the article I was more interested in what Mink had to say about Shay and how he can only have sex with hookers...Comments like that makes me happy I found this site haha...but to clear any STDs rumors its impossible for Cooper to get Herpes simplex 2 of the mouth that virus only attaches to the lower spine..only Simplex 1 (oral herpes) can be transfered from mouth to genitals...the only reason why I know this was because I was in the Navy and we went to thailand PI japan and of course we all went to the red light district of those ports and saw those shows..My friend did the same thing but with a banana...
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:13:14 PM

Mink was that you !!!

That last post was a little scary
technoreaper writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:16:12 PM

He won't have to do any kissing scenes for awhile, that's for sure!
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:18:12 PM

I know, that last post scared me, scared me so much I look like Shelley Duvall right now.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:22:21 PM

"My friend did the same thing but with a banana..."

I'm not even going to ask where he got the cookies for his banana pudding.
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:23:07 PM

Here's (a) Johnny .....

Something shayhiri hear's every time he has sex with a hooker ....
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:29:47 PM

lol. And with the Jack Nicholson grin.
Frostyballoon writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:31:38 PM

@mink
We got him incredibly drunk just so we can make him do it...I kinda feel bad now since it was like 4 years ago..but during I was laughing soo hard haha
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:47:03 PM

lol. and topped with whipped cream.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 5:47:11 PM

i love how a website about 'movie news' spawns TL;DR discussions about having meaningful relationships with women vs. hookers. or whatever that was about.


someone wake me up when there's actual news on this site
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:01:29 PM

Someone has sand in their vagina.

"someone wake me up when there's actual news on this site"

There hasn't been actual news on this site in four years.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:04:43 PM

For those of us with an education beyond coloring books and playdough:

TL;DR:

"Too Long; Didn't Read" - a shining example of the sweeping Attention Deficit Disorder pandemic that seems to have embraced our society. Usually said by people who a) have never read a book, b) have no logical retort, c) want an easy laugh, or any combination of the three. Not to be confused with "TMS;DU", meaning "Too Many Syllables; Don't Understand", which is likely how some of you reading this feel about this definition.

Man, that is SO you mustardayonnaise!
trailertrash writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:05:44 PM

hashbrownie will be round to (cough cough) wake you up when we finally get some film news
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:10:29 PM

Considering the spunk Bradley has had to guzzle down like Lindsay Lohan at a perpetual prison gangbang from executive c*cks to get the roles he had to take to get to this level, a little goo on a used ping pong ball shot out the rancid vagina laden with vaginal warts from a sickly diseased prostitute in Thailand must be like manna from Heaven for this c*mguzzler .... but he may want to check for herpes sores on his lips in a couple of months.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:15:20 PM

Hey Shayhiri,

Hadn't seen ya here in a while.

... How'd the protological exam go ?

Did the Doc find your brain ?
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:19:17 PM

lol
mustardayonnaise writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 6:55:43 PM

you know what's so YOU, mink? taking apart and analyzing someone's message, piece by piece, like it's a PhD thesis. or constantly alluding to how intelligent you are. you should put all those brains to work.. run for office. cure cancer. come on, bro, show us how it's done!

oh wait this is just worstpreviews. nobody cares.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 9:09:09 PM

My little fellow female poster friend, at the end of the day, the sun will explode and consume the earth and all that ever was on this little pale blue dot, so don't you talk to me about murder. All it ever took was a down payment on a Lincoln town car. That girl,you can't even call that girl. What the f*ck are you still doing driving a cab?

No, no, sorry, got away there for a moment. Damned Michael Mann with his ubiquitously applicable post-modern philosophical claptrap.

But look, seriously, you realize that what I do on here, and I'm not lying or exaggerating, is typically done in a lethargic funk? Right? Like, in my sleep most of the time.

"constantly alluding to how intelligent you are"

That would be....wrong. I'm just having fun, being me. I think the issue is your envy of someone that's smarter than you, from your perspective anyway because I certainly don't feel that way at all, and it bothers you something awful.

So don't blame me for your inferiority complex. Don't blame me because you make some stupid post and then run off while other people take time to think. That's your fault, not mine.

As for curing cancer or running for office, give me a break. Cancer will never be cured by one man, and if you hadn't noticed, intelligence and politics are mutually exclusive.

Good night sweetheart.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 10:10:48 PM

"I'll give him this: he's consistent."

Damn you, Captain Kirk, and your ubiquitously quotable, poorly acted claptrap.

Mink, generally I don't have a problem with your incessant grouchiness. It's cute. But dude, you TRY SO HARD to make it look effortless, to make all your wittily, artfully composed retorts look tossed off sidelong, that sometimes it's just plain silly. Downplaying your efforts by saying 'oh man, I just shat this out in my sleep!' when it's painfully obvious that you spent some time making a thoughtful retort; you're not fooling anyone.

Look, you're obviously smart. I get it. You're good with words. But you go to such lengths to prove it that it comes off as kinda pathetic.

Just sayin'.
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 10:46:16 PM

lol, if you only you knew. It is effortless, in that I don't have the f*cking energy to even try, on here or elsewhere.

If only you knew bro you wouldn't say that sh*t.
jikae writes:
on May 29th, 2011 at 2:03:04 PM

This is originally from a Conan O'Brien interview; word for word. Unless Bradley Cooper memorized that story to the precise word, WENN stole that story.
seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 8:30:18 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved