WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Transformers 3" Clip Arrives Online

Posted: May 19th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Transformers 3" Clip Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have the first clip from "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," showing a scene in which Sam Witwicky (Shia LaBeouf) meets Dylan (Patrick Dempsey). Check it out below.

The new movie will deal with the space race between USSR and USA, and will feature Shockwave as the main villain. Meanwhile, Sam Witwicky (LaBeouf) will be taking his first tenuous steps into adulthood.

"Transformers: Dark of the Moon" is directed by Michael Bay and will hit 2D and 3D theaters on July 1st.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Transformers: Dark of the Moon."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 5:17:08 AM

And there's me thinking those old cars are gonna turn into an explosion of CGI
Mudders writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 5:29:12 AM

ah......ok....wtf was all that about?
masht7 writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 6:11:27 AM

Ha, Rosie is taller then LaDouche. Patrick Dempsey is acting like a c*ckhead in this clip.
Rambo writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 6:15:33 AM

I guess these are the only 46 seconds in the movie without explosions...
heelswin writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 6:35:49 AM

LaDouche


ROFL
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 6:51:21 AM

WOW!! She just acted everyone off the screen!

Give her the Oscar now!!!
clydefamous writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 7:02:28 AM

Was like a deleted scene from wall street 2
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 7:36:20 AM

Wow, a model who acted more awkward than Megan Fox. Who know that would happen?

Really? Sam Witwicky is making his first tenuous step to adulthood NOW? He has helped saving the world twice; if he hasn't become an adult yet, he never will.
Damon242 writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 7:54:05 AM

cool?
boogiel writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 8:04:42 AM

Wow, she speaks. Wait until she sees MY secret weapon.
diehardmoviefan1 writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 8:08:30 AM

That new girl, Rosie, actually reminds me abit of a girl I used to work with...she was british an turned out to be a slut and a liar. how ironic.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 8:23:33 AM

Wow, I'm estatic, that scene moved me.....right to the toilet to take a sh*t!
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 8:29:31 AM

Boy that was an action packed adrenaline rush video

The acting in that video was about as good as???


Fill it in for me someone.....
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 9:00:29 AM

CH- Transformers 2
LEONCIO writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 9:10:13 AM

@diehardmoviefan1: Do you have her number?
lewis2001 writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 9:33:20 AM

man .. -

Optimus looks like a walking douche in T3
trailertrash writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 10:16:14 AM

diehardmoviefan1

"she was british an turned out to be a slut and a liar"

How dare you good sir, lying about having an orgasm during sex shows what a really kind and easy young girl she was.
sri_91 writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 11:41:41 AM

Rosie is the bomb! She is the stafe's chic after all!
YoungChris writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 11:57:19 AM

sh*t...i waste 47 sec of my life watching this clip...nigga arod, next time you better come with some good action clip
hunter207 writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 12:25:09 PM

With lips like that she should be doing porn...
chris el gris writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 12:43:28 PM

laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaame
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 12:50:53 PM

I love the red car and the girl.

The rest can kiss my ass.
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 1:02:11 PM

When Dempsey said: 'it leaks.'

Was he talking about the building, either of the cars or the girl?

I hope it was the girl. Mmmm... leaky girl.
secondbest writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 1:06:00 PM

Okay...
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 2:27:52 PM

Watch this over here instead, no buffering issues:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PycgBCYsOoI

And good to see they brought in Carly. I was always jealous Spike got a hot babe like her. That and he got to drive around Cybertron in a convertible. Don't think we will see that here, though.
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 2:35:38 PM

Youtube idiots...

Here:

http://screenrant.com/transformers-3-clip-sam-witwicky-sandy-116063/

minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 2:37:34 PM

There's also a new clip out, somewhere, with some moon jumping...
rocketman writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 2:41:55 PM

Man I'm in hysterics,and the suspense ...WOW.
trailertrash writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 4:47:59 PM

Got to love a little of that Devon cream ....

http://69dirtysecrets.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/Rosie-Huntington-Whiteley-Showing-her-perfect-tits.jpg
venomex writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 4:54:28 PM

sssssnnnnnnnooooooorrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeee
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 5:19:24 PM

@tt - nice!
OneTime writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 7:06:17 PM

i think shes kinda weird looking
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 7:24:05 PM

"Meanwhile, Sam Witwicky (LaBeouf) will be taking his first tenuous steps into adulthood."

He's like f*cking 30 for christs sake!
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 8:26:57 PM

@mink - have you heard the average age for leaving home these days?

28 - 28 years old.

f*cking pathetic. Tragic actually. I don't watch Dr. Phil... but was channel surfing today. They had family moochers on. I could only take 10 minutes of the show and had to turn it off.

Maybe LaDouche is saving himself until his mother accepts his marriage proposal.
Ranger writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 8:27:37 PM

@OneTime - she is.

The only way I could see her looking better were I to look down and find myself in her mouth.
minkowski writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 8:35:01 PM

I think what kills me, along with all the other BS that passes for activity here, is that people are talking about this chick's looks like they date supermodels for fun, but really, they're so superficial and sad, they think it gives them great power to dismiss someone like Rosie because she's not conventional looking.

Pathetic. Personally I think she's startling beautiful, and I would love to see some of this sh*thead jokers on here try to get a date with her only to get kicked aside.

And yeah, Ranger, folks are leaving their homes later and later, and with the economy slowly going full belly up, you'll have three generations of people living in the same home, in the same room, stacked up like cordwood, and then buried out back next to the f*cking doghouse.

Did you hear, Obama plans to give Arab nations 2 billion? He's really working to fix America's debt isn't he?
JRprime writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 10:47:31 PM

hell yeah, rosie's hot you morons.
if you don't think so, please try to approach her since she's nothing special.
supaflywill writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:33:36 AM

if ur here about the grounds man job - go and see daddy !!!
Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:41:07 AM

@mink - well, I hear Obama has reported a personal net worth between $3 to $12 million. He's well into 'the game.' $2bil to the Middle East from the US (borrowing it from China) sadly makes (tragic) perfect sense to me.

As for 3 generations living under one roof... sounds a lot like China, doesn't it my friend?

Ranger writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 2:41:39 AM

As for the girl in T3 - yes, I'd make tea from her soiled thong and dirty bath water.
JakeVermont writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 4:41:04 AM

@ ranger: yep and I'd pay 10 dollars for a cup of that tea...

she said some words... and I thought she isn't worse than Fox, I mean actingwise
minkowski writes:
on May 20th, 2011 at 12:52:36 PM

"As for 3 generations living under one roof... sounds a lot like China, doesn't it my friend?"

Yeah, but they're coming up, we're going down.
OneTime writes:
on May 21st, 2011 at 3:42:34 AM

LOL

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved