WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Kevin James' "The Zookeeper" Comedy

Posted: May 17th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Kevin JamesSubmit Comment
Today we have the full trailer for "The Zookeeper," starring Kevin James, Rosario Dawson and Leslie Bibb, and voices provided by Cher, Nick Nolte, Adam Sandler, and Sylvester Stallone. Check it out below.

Plot: In the movie, the animals at the Franklin Park Zoo love their kindhearted caretaker, Griffin Keyes (Kevin James). Finding himself more comfortable with a lion than a lady, Griffin decides the only way to get a girl in his life is to leave the zoo and find a more glamorous job. The animals, in a panic, decide to break their time-honored code of silence and reveal their biggest secret: they can talk! To keep Griffin from leaving, they decide to teach him the rules of courtship - animal style.

"The Zookeeper" is directed by Frank Coraci (Click, The Waterboy) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 8th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Zookeeper."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Jergyn writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 9:13:15 PM

this looks even worse than I thought it would be. And thats saying a lot
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 9:16:35 PM

Maybe a Dvd watch. I couldnt even finish watching the trailer.
rquinn1 writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 9:42:52 PM

So I guess he ends up with Rosario Dawson, you know once he realizes that they have so much more in common and the other woman is really a horrible person, but of course he won't realize it until it is too late and then he has to "win" her back. Kevin James might be funny enough to pull it off (he's pretty hit or miss for me), but I won't be surprised if there are horrific reviews.
minkowski writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 9:49:28 PM

I thought James died of colorectal failure?
bandolero999 writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 10:20:56 PM

TOdays is Bill Paxton and Dennis Hopper's Birthday,thats probably more interesting than this thread.

Kevin James should go on Jenny Craig and lay off the Pizza and Lasagna along with James Gandolfini so they can get more roles cause theyre both fat garlic rolls
Chewbacca writes:
on May 18th, 2011 at 1:53:20 AM

Eh, seen better and worse for a kid-targeted flick. Adam Sandler is well suited as the annoying monkey.
Necronullus writes:
on May 18th, 2011 at 1:59:46 AM

Wow I think my brain just bled out. I have no words for what I just saw, still looks better then that alcatraz show geez that will fail.
Shiye writes:
on May 18th, 2011 at 2:18:30 AM

Dr DoLittle + Night At The Museum = The Zookeeper

I wish it success, but uh...this looks to be movie failure.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 18th, 2011 at 5:13:06 AM

It's sh*t but will make money...go figure.
yoshi187 writes:
on May 18th, 2011 at 6:07:25 AM

I've had better sh*ts.

Although I feel like I've sold my soul for laughing at the gorilla in a t-shirt at the end.
heelswin writes:
on May 18th, 2011 at 6:43:39 AM

Arnold's movie career as a leading man was over before he went into politics. He will never make another movie that generates a big box office receipt even without this scandal.

Arnold should stick to roles like the one he had in The Expendables. Everyone that grew up loving his movies is much older now and the younger generation really could care less about this former superstar with man tits
Farradin writes:
on May 18th, 2011 at 7:39:52 PM

@rquinn1 It's almost as if we've seen this film before...but funnier.

seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 8:56:53 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved