WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ed Harris as John McCain in "Game Change"

Posted: May 16th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ed Harris as John McCain in "Game Change"Submit Comment
We recently showed you the first photo of Julianne Moore as Sarah Palin in the upcoming HBO film "Game Change," which already started shooting with director Jay Roach (Meet the Parents, Recount) at the helm. And today, we have the first photo of Ed Harris as John McCain. Check out both shots below.

McCain recently commented on the cast of Harris. "He's a very fine actor and a great actor," he said. "I obviously haven't read the book [that 'Game Change' is based on], so I don't think I'll be watching the film."

Plot: The movie follows the Arizona US Senator's failed 2008 Republican presidential bid, which included bringing Alaska Governor Palin as his Vice President.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 16th, 2011 at 8:58:47 PM

Well, he looks like John Mccain: old and useless. I wonder if they'll have Vietnam flashbacks with McCain killing babies whilst wearing a I ¢¾ Reagan t-shirt.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 16th, 2011 at 9:04:20 PM

Who's playing Palin and will there be sex scenes between em?
secondbest writes:
on May 16th, 2011 at 9:09:05 PM

The first thing that ran through my head when I saw the pic, "Now THAT is creepy." Props to the makeup team.
minkowski writes:
on May 16th, 2011 at 9:10:36 PM

Yes, there's sex scenes, but they're added after McCain leaves the grassy knoll and after he cannibalizes a few Vietnamese children. And after Palin has her third back alley Alaskan abortion.

I'm sure everyone here will love this movie.
Johnnyb writes:
on May 16th, 2011 at 10:12:33 PM

Holy sh*t!!!!! He really looks like JC. I“m suprise cause sometimes even all make up can“t make a change on a actor“s face.....
The Derp Knight writes:
on May 16th, 2011 at 10:59:48 PM

Geez, that's pretty goddamn on. Ed Harris is a f*cking champion. Though I really could give a sh*t about John McCain and his snore story, Harris knows his sh*t and how to throw it.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on May 16th, 2011 at 11:38:29 PM

Juliane Moore is Palin. Poke around the interwebs and you can see pix of her too.. also a pretty good sell, and Moore is a solid actor. Good cast all around, although I cold give to f*cks about Palin and her worthless ilk.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on May 16th, 2011 at 11:39:13 PM

TWO f*cks. goddamned w key :)
Ranger writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 2:06:44 AM

If I had my arm around Palin... it would move down her back with my middle finger sliding into her crack... then... THEN... PAYDIRT!!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 3:01:55 AM

And you know she would just love it !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 3:02:38 AM

She is a dirty bitch , Right ???
moileduge writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 6:47:29 AM

Click the pic and there's the Palin/Moore one too.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 8:27:11 AM

Where's Richard Dreyfuss when you need him? They wouldn't have even needed any makeup.
Ranger writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 12:47:07 PM

To play Palin? A wig maybe.

@tt - yes she is (God-willing)!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 17th, 2011 at 8:31:11 PM

Looks more like Ed Helms AS John McCain ...

Nope. I take that back. The way he looks like a cerebal palsy victim that's been hit by a speeding bus driven by Gary Busey, all coked to the gills and scratching at invisible monkeys ....

he's John McCain alright.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 18th, 2011 at 1:18:19 AM

I will give this a look.

I know they will take some licsence with the story but will be fun to see anyway.

I like reading and seeing Political things like this.
Trip Maverick writes:
on May 18th, 2011 at 5:59:53 AM

@Ranger and Trailer

I love you guys you should post on other boards.

Palin is a dirty bitch. Is it wrong I have a boner over her back alley abortion?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved