WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Watch Uncle Ben Die in "The Amazing Spider-Man"

Posted: May 13th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Watch Uncle Ben Die in "The Amazing Spider-Man"Submit Comment
"The Amazing Spider-Man" is still filming in New York and while we have been able to bring you lots of photos from the shoot, today we have a video of an important scene that we have seen many times before.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

The scene shows Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield) finding Uncle Ben (Martin Sheen) on the ground in some dirty alley. Ben is not moving and is probably dead by the time Peter finds him. Watch the entire thing below.

"The Amazing Spider-Man" is directed by Marc Webb (500 Days of Summer) and is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 3rd, 2012.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Schrute Farms writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 7:02:21 PM

How is this a spoiler? Everyone knows this happens.
OneTime writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 7:19:30 PM

boycott this movie! BOOOOOOOOOOO
bandolero999 writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 7:31:33 PM

There goes Martin Sheen,the good father he should slap his cokehead son
otis writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 7:53:59 PM

The spoiler should be what you said in the headline, Alex. Therefore, there is no spoiler any more.

Not that it was to begin with, but for principality's sake...
Johnnyb writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 9:00:51 PM

I wonder how this one is gonna be edited in the cutting room.... Is too much 2 minutes for one shot.... unless they are using several cameras at the sametime for this scene.
Bob82 writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 9:07:47 PM

"Ben is not moving and is probably dead by the time Peter finds him."

... and he's not moving even after they call cut. Please check Martin Sheen's vital signs!!!
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 9:42:43 PM

I thought Martin died in The Departed?
Oops... spoiler!

Just had flashbacks to when President Bartlett was shot.
Oops... spoiler!

As for this scene... how come the people behind the camera weren't helping Mr. Sheen? Was he just... acting?

OK... I'm done. No wait...

When Mr. Sheen died, I wish he would have taken this and any other re-boot with him.

Anyone see 'Legion'? Man... that sucked more balls than Lindsay during an 'audition.'

OK. Now I'm done.

For now.


technoreaper writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 9:44:16 PM

Please give Marvel back their movie...
codeman_1216 writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 10:42:46 PM

crying looks more believable than MacGuire. Or should I say "Tobey Mac-Winer". lol i know, terrible joke. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HoNgMVFQNBI
SaulSilver writes:
on May 14th, 2011 at 1:01:15 AM

Garfield >>>>>> Tobey
Can't wait for a real Spidey movie. f*ck Raimi.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 14th, 2011 at 1:03:30 AM

Seems ok.
The Ascender 07 writes:
on May 14th, 2011 at 3:33:09 AM

Are you even kidding me!? You would think that a moment as iconic as this that is so important to peter parkers life and the plot of the movie they would at least TRY to cover it up. How horrible would every movie be if we knew every detail about it before it came out.

You've got to respect J.J. Abrams ability to keep a movie a secret. I never even new what cloverfield was until I saw it in the theaters.

This is just a slap in the face to the fans and the people who are actually passionate about this project and work their ass's off to make it happen.
ksplatt writes:
on May 14th, 2011 at 9:23:12 AM

sh*t, Christian Bale has so much success as a superhero, why not talk like him too as Spider-man?
zyban03 writes:
on May 14th, 2011 at 12:32:45 PM

Seems like I've seen this before!!
minkowski writes:
on May 14th, 2011 at 4:00:26 PM

1. Uncle Ben dies and takes his famous rice with him.

2. Saw this before in a likely better film titled, perhaps surprisingly, Spiderman.

3. Martin Sheen dies. Didn't know him or his career lived. Sad to think his last on-screen appearance is to reflect his final real-life performance. He should have starred in a film where he lives forever instead, then.

4. Alex doesn't understand the concept of 'spoilers' when he puts the so-called spoiler, which, he readily and upfront admits, is something we've all seen before in another film, in the so-called news title.

5. The need to shove an ugly and stupid ad up my mental ass everytime I want to watch some sh*tty clip, or a film trailer which is just another f*cking ad, is really, really annoying but happily justifies my obstinate practice of downloading whatever I want whenever I want.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved