WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Horrible Bosses" Trailer is Here!

Posted: May 11th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Horrible Bosses" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "Horrible Bosses" comedy, starring Jason Bateman, Jason Sudeikis, Charlie Day, Kevin Spacey, Colin Farrell, Jennifer Aniston and Jamie Foxx. Check it out below.

Plot: For Nick (Bateman), Kurt (Sudeikis) and Dale (Day), the only thing that would make the daily grind more tolerable would be to grind their intolerable bosses (Spacey, Farrell, Aniston) into dust. Quitting is not an option, so, with the benefit of a few-too-many drinks and some dubious advice from a hustling ex-con (Foxx), the three friends devise a convoluted and seemingly foolproof plan to rid themselves of their respective employers... permanently. There's only one problem: even the best laid plans are only as foolproof as the brains behind them.

The new film is directed by Seth Gordon (Four Christmases, The King of Kong) and is set to hit theaters on July 8th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Horrible Bosses."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:24:17 PM

Ensemble Cast Fail
too much like office space
Ninjabear writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:25:52 PM

*sigh*
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:33:15 PM

Yeah, sounds like OS, and OS can't be beat. Fail.
Hisenberg writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:45:43 PM

Looks Horrible....
velocityknown writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:52:00 PM

I love Office Space but didn't think this really resembled it all that much. Anyway, thought the trailer looked funny. And as an It's Always Sunny fan, I'll watch Charlie Day in anything.
crimsonshaft writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:58:20 PM

Before I watched the trailer I was really hoping they would play Taking Care of Business since the movie was about bad employers. Then they did, WOW!
Whitta writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 10:16:46 PM

looks f*ckin awesome, much rather this than Transformers 3 or another twilight piece of sh*t
mpiper821 writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 10:32:30 PM

WOW!! people are way to quick to judge. It looks real funny, but guess what we won't know until we see the movie and not just a 2 minute trailer.

And last time i checked they were only trying to steal money from their company in Office space and not trying to kill their boss.
Zeroguy writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 11:46:24 PM

i wanna see this. Cast looks to be actually enjoying roles they play.
Plus Charlie Day is always worth watching.
numnut writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 3:29:22 AM

I never even heard of this till now, but might be worth a look
rocketman writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 3:47:55 AM

Aniston O_o
thomas deadison writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 5:34:31 AM

I don't really see any similarities with Office Space at all. But alright, guys.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 5:53:34 AM

Looks funny, but looks can be decieving. Can't beat Michael Bluth though
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 6:16:33 AM

I'm liking this. Don't think it looks like Office Space either. The cast is great (yes, even Aniston. At least she's playing a slut here). So, count me in.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 6:34:29 AM

this actually looks really funny. and im loving colin ferrel's scenes hahaha.
Farradin writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 7:59:02 AM

Getting sexually harassed by a woman doesn't look as fun as I thought it would be.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 8:23:34 AM

Looks like Colin Ferrel is the next Les Grossman. I love the feel of this film but don't see where the superhot nympho dentist fits in. Would that really be a problrm for most guys?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 8:38:05 AM

Funnier than I thought it would be.

Colin Farrel looks really funny.
velocityknown writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 9:10:35 AM

@Sac

I guess if she's trying to blackmail him by showing fake pics to his fiance.

Me personally? Not an issue haha.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 10:43:09 AM

What ? No rat poison souffle ? That would've taken all of them out and then the audience could save themselves time to actually go see a movie that is funny.

Oh, and it's nice to see Kevin Spacey parodying his character from Swimming with Sharks (yawn).
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 10:45:32 AM

It's also damn decent for them to show us what Colin Farrell will look like when his career finally gets sh*tcanned ... I mean, after his crappy walkthrough in Daredevil, I expected this much, much earlier ...
minkowski writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 12:14:16 PM

I readily admit to not watching the trailer, so thr OS comparison may not be apt.

I also readily admit to not giving a sh*t one way or the other.
Valerie writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 12:48:21 PM

Farrel stole the show in that tiny bit, haha. And it seems Aniston has finally picked a role a tad different than usual shiz she does!
otis writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 5:48:50 PM

Aniston's outfit in this is so much better than that flair costume in Chotsky's.
Rambo writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 5:55:43 PM

to put the word 'horrible' in a title of movie is not a smart move if you want to make good money in the box office.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 12:47:40 AM

I think the casting of the bosses is perfect, I'm more excited to see them then the leading three comics. I think this will turn out great. Plus Wendell Pierce of The Wire is a cop, as seen by the scene at the end, which is undeniably awesome so I'm down for this one
moileduge writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 4:41:51 PM

That was Bunk. I'm watching.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 6:05:16 PM

office space meets nine to five. looks okay, and like velocity says, charlie day is f*ckin hilarious and worth a watch
atn5022 writes:
on May 14th, 2011 at 9:20:36 AM

OMG Bunk is in this? win

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved