WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan's Jail Sentence Dropped, Shoots Vampire Video

Posted: May 11th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Judge Stephanie Sautner told Lindsay Lohan's lawyer today that she believes the actress does not have a problem with substance abuse, but instead uses drugs to self medicate deeper problems. As a result, Lohan will not be ordered to rehab or to continue undergoing substance abuse counseling.

She will serve 120 days for violating probation, which will be lowered to 14 days due to overcrowding -- and Lohan may serve it with an electronic monitoring device from home. I guess her home is crowded as well, because why else is she not serving 120 days at home?

After she is finished with her 480 hours of community service, her probation stemming from her 2007 DUI will end. However, she will be on probation for three additional years for the necklace theft.

Meanwhile, Lohan participated in a photo shoot with Tyler Shields and "The Vampire Diaries" actor Michael Trevino. The entire 47-second vampire video that they filmed is below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Tyler Shields


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:11:19 PM

Hollywood justice has been served
Ninjabear writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:19:43 PM

Lohan shouldn't die, just her career, than she can suffer like the rest of us.
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:23:49 PM

Lohans counseling session

Counselor: Lyndsey how are you today

Lohan: Um

Counselor: Lyndsey have you taken anything

Lohan: Um

Counselor: How does the leg bracelet make you feel

Lohan: Um

Counselor: Your making great progress I think your done with counseling

Lohan: Um
bandolero999 writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:33:38 PM

that guy just got Aids and other unknown STDS
Hisenberg writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:40:26 PM

how does that even happen.....must be nice to be rich and white
minkowski writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:41:08 PM

'She will serve 120 days for violating probation, which will be lowered to 14 days due to overcrowding"

Bawahahahaha! I need to move to Cali so I can committ plenty of misdemeanors without worry of jail time. Bitch must have a teflon twat.
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 9:41:31 PM

bandeloro

He could be safe

He might have used chapstick in time

OneTime writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 10:26:57 PM

how does this skank always get off...shes just going to keep on keepin on....
Dirt writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 10:52:53 PM

She must suck a tonne of 'important' peoples d*cks to keep going like this. I bet she loves it when her tonsils are bruised.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 11:03:39 PM

self medicate deeper problems? Like your batsh*t crazy and a smorgasboard for STD'S
Ranger writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 11:24:21 PM

So no jail or re-hab or counseling...

Not 4 months but 14 days (at home).

This is the biggest joke of 2011 thus far.

And good... she shoots a blood-sucking video.
What a metaphor.

And the store that was out that necklace and unable to sell it for how long get???

Oh Lovag, I'd like to f*ck you some manners.
telur writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 12:24:22 AM

back ten years ago, she's one of potential actress
boogiel writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 1:00:09 AM

"Oh Lovag, I'd like to f*ck you some manners"

@ Ranger

Well, hearing that from you, I'm quite surprised. What's gotten into you? LOL!

trailertrash writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 2:39:12 AM

They should have sealed the coffin and buried the f*cker why they had the chance..
trailertrash writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 2:43:06 AM

I'd still violate her (repeatedly)
Frostyballoon writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 4:21:45 AM

I f*cking hate my country
beepboop writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 4:57:48 AM

I think the judge has the right idea. Sending her to jail would cost a lot of money, so it's alot cheaper for the state to let her go and just let her OD in her own house.
The only flaw in that thought is that people like Lindsay never go away.
Trip Maverick writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 7:36:12 AM

Worst of All look at her Pic. She knows shes gotten away with it the smug cow.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 9:42:01 AM

The way she skirts the law, I believe she is the only person who could kill a baby and not get one ounce of jail time.
vaodsi writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 10:30:05 AM

no it must be nice to be rich and FEMALE. If she was a dude she'd go to jail.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 10:30:48 AM

This smirking bitch has more luck on her side than Martin Lawrence in a sweatsuit running down the street.

God, I wish to any diety out there that is worth its grain of sal that she would get cancer of the uvula and die a horribly painful death on a soiled mattress in a whore's nest of a motel.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 10:32:23 AM

Nice to know that the judge doesn't think her p*ssy doesn't stink when he's nose deep in it.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 10:33:50 AM

Die of AIDS,
Lindsay Lohan, please,
Die of AIDS,
may your insides grow as rotten as we've learn to loathe you,
Die of AIDS,
Lindsay, Oh, skanky Lindsay,
Dieeee offfff AIDDDDDSSSSSS
Ranger writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 11:05:58 AM

@Horror - Lovag could kill the baby, f*ck it with a strap-on, make baby stew, and still get away with it!

The above comments in no-way reflect personal habits, traits or desires towards babies. It was genuinely a comment directed towards Lohag.
Thank you.

@boo - lol.

HideousSecretion writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 2:21:02 PM

If I had to drive in LA I'd be mighty pissed at the judge. Lohan is a hazard and if she runs over some kid this judge should go to prison for life for murder.
Ranger writes:
on May 12th, 2011 at 4:46:58 PM

@HS - that's what I meant to post earlier (side-tracked by a phone call). Yes... Lovag and her DUI's. Well... she's pulled the wool over a lenient (to celebs) legal system yet again. I suspect she's licking some Judge crotch as I type this.
Trip Maverick writes:
on May 13th, 2011 at 5:44:42 AM

We live in a sad day and age where the US government spend Millions sending top secret Helicopters into Pakistan with Navy seals to take out an old man who isnt long for this world anyway, and this bitch walks around free.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved