WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fox Renews "Family Guy" and "The Cleveland Show"

Posted: May 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fox Renews "Family Guy" and "The Cleveland Show"Submit Comment
Fox has announced that the network is renewing "Family Guy" for a tenth season and "The Cleveland Show" for a fourth season.

"For nine seasons, our viewers have been cracked up, delighted, surprised and, at times, gloriously disturbed by the mind of Seth MacFarlane - and they keep coming back for more," said Fox. "The Griffins and the Browns have become cornerstones of our Sunday nights, and we can't wait to find out what new adventures Seth, Mike and Rich cook up for them next season."

In the "Foreign Affairs" episode of "Family Guy," airing on Sunday, May 15th (9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT), Bonnie and Louis plan a girls' getaway to Paris, but while there, Bonnie crosses the line in the City of Love. Meanwhile, Peter homeschools Chris and Meg using some unorthodox teaching methods.

Source: Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 6:25:51 AM

Family Guy is funny not so keen on the Cleveland show, But American Dad is the best though IMO
yoshi187 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 7:45:11 AM

Totally agree that American Dad is the best, and Cleveland Show is actually pretty good. Either way there aren't many sitcoms and definitely not any cartoons that are as funny as them 3
yoshi187 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 7:46:12 AM

Totally agree that American Dad is the best, and Cleveland Show is actually pretty good. Either way there aren't many sitcoms and definitely not any cartoons that are as funny as them 3
yoshi187 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 7:46:28 AM

Totally agree that American Dad is the best, and Cleveland Show is actually pretty good. Either way there aren't many sitcoms and definitely not any cartoons that are as funny as them 3
solidgoldweedwacker writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 10:57:58 AM

The Mr. Washee Washee episode was priceless this season.
BoyScouts!BoyScouts! writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 12:11:08 PM

I thought Peter Griffin was leaving the show.
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 12:41:44 PM

In other news, FOX has cancelled The Simpsons.
j-man writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 12:41:47 PM

american dad funniest, family guy has its moments now and again snd cleveland show is downright awful
j-man writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 12:42:01 PM

american dad funniest, family guy has its moments now and again snd cleveland show is downright awful
j-man writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 12:42:13 PM

american dad funniest, family guy has its moments now and again snd cleveland show is downright awful
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 1:08:10 PM

Renewing the Cleveland Show?!? What is there a quota or something? That show is horrible... I can't enven make it through an entire episode.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 1:08:33 PM

Renewing the Cleveland Show?!? What is there a quota or something? That show is horrible... I can't enven make it through an entire episode.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 1:09:29 PM

Renewing the Cleveland Show?!? What is there a quota or something? That show is horrible... I can't enven make it through an entire episode.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 1:09:50 PM

Renewing the Cleveland Show?!? What is there a quota or something? That show is horrible.I can't enven make it through an entire episode.
minkowski writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 2:46:47 PM

The Cleveland Show was made for black people, I guess because black people refuse to watch anything with white actors comprising more than 50% of the cast, and because Seth Mcfarlane is a greedy *sshole.
John1017 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 3:08:12 PM

It's been a long time since I really laughed watching Family Guy, it really isn't that funny anymore, South Park makes me laugh a whole lot more.
John1017 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 3:08:21 PM

It's been a long time since I really laughed watching Family Guy, it really isn't that funny anymore, South Park makes me laugh a whole lot more.
John1017 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 3:08:34 PM

It's been a long time since I really laughed watching Family Guy, it really isn't that funny anymore, South Park makes me laugh a whole lot more.
John1017 writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 3:09:38 PM

wow the comments are really messed up
Deckman writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 10:01:46 PM

American Dad SUX!!! IT IS BORING.. Family Guy is pretty cool and kind of a staple. I am black, so I am guilty of liking the cleveland show. Cleveland has much better plots and negro jokes THAT I LOVE!!
Dizzy writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 10:49:38 PM

hmm...i haven't been too keen on Family Guy or Cleveland Show lately. They just aren't funny anymore. American Dad on the other hand is doing great. I really hope they don't cancel Bob's Burgers
oklahomaer writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 2:37:51 AM

Bob's burgers got picked up for a new season

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved