WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Final Destination 5" Trailer is Here!

Posted: May 9th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Final Destination 5" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
New Line Cinema has unveiled the trailer for the fifth "Final Destination" film, starring Nicholas D'Agosto, Emma Bell and David Koechner. Check it out below.

Plot: Death is just as omnipresent as ever, and is unleashed after one man's premonition saves a group of co-workers from a terrifying suspension bridge collapse. But this group of unsuspecting souls was never supposed to survive, and, in a terrifying race against time, the ill-fated group frantically tries to discover a way to escape Death’s sinister agenda.

"Final Destination 5" is directed by Steven Quale (Aliens of the Deep) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on August 12th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Final Destination 5."

Source: New Line Cinema


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bubbles17 writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 6:11:43 PM

Looks ok, good to see Tony Todd back and it looks like he's more involved in the story
Dre-EL writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 6:17:56 PM

Looks interesting, though if you've seen one FD film, you've seen them all.
Apart from seeing funny or interesting ways to kill people, these movies have nothing new.
Havent seen the 4th yet, so for this I'll probably wait till it reaches video or cable.
koul writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 6:18:42 PM

it really looks alot more better than part 4. part 4 was a disappointment. Tony Todd is back again which is great probably having a bigger role.
masht7 writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 6:23:55 PM

This is becoming the new Saw series, milking the cash-cow. It looks bad anyway.
WV-Films writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 6:33:29 PM

From what I hear, it seems that it's good to see Tony Todd back and it looks like he's more involved in the story.
kidmerchantfourth5665 writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 6:44:50 PM

Hmmm, looks good, far less corny than the fourth
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 6:45:05 PM

^^ha ha.

Tony Todd is way too good for this white quasi-teeniebopper sh*t.

Terrible acting, sh*tty CGI, and what the f*ck was with the thirty-something chick and her oh-so-huge teddy bear? How was she strapped down again? For an eye exam? lol. One hell of an optometrist, and like lasik lasers can do that kind of damage. Just turn your head, you stupid c*nt, or put old dear teddy in front of the light.

Stupid ass movie. The entire franchise, save the first film, should just go to hell.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 6:51:32 PM

these movies have no plot, this ones plot is EXACTLY like the last one, and the one before it. i like films like this (and like Saw) so i'll rent it definitely.

Hey, did any one know this was so close to release?
encoreyourface writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 6:56:41 PM

that last scene made me cringe bad ...
Whitta writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 7:05:59 PM

Hopefully this is FAR better than 4th, that one was so bad i couldn't watch past the start car crash.

I have to agree though, way to f*ck up a good thing on the first movie by making 4 sequels.
I think Hollywood needs a new law, were they're not allowed to make anything more than a trilogy to a series.
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 7:07:28 PM

"these movies have no plot, this ones plot is EXACTLY like the last one, and the one before it. i like films like this (and like Saw) so i'll rent it definitely."

So, you'll definitely rent a film you readily admit possesses absolutely no plot?
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 7:16:17 PM

"I think Hollywood needs a new law, were they're not allowed to make anything more than a trilogy to a series."

In most cases, that's still three movies too many.
c-prime writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 7:19:32 PM

In the case of "The Chronicles of Narnia", I'd say more like four.
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 7:26:04 PM

I'd rather watch Adolph Hitler's 'Vacation at Auschwitz' instead of another Narnia.
Hero320 writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 7:27:29 PM

Wasn't the 4th the "Final" Destination?
minkowski writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 7:58:46 PM

Vinyl Destination. Now that would have been a cool name for a 70s rock band, if such a thing could ever exist. Or a nifty record shop. But Final Destination? Sounds like a poorly named old folks home.
filmaddict24 writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 8:31:04 PM

By looking at the trailer, it looks like they made it look like the first two movies again. Part 4 looked too stupid. But in reality, it's still the same. Hopefully they add some different juice to it.
triggax writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 9:07:18 PM

Anal destination. This looks awesome.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 9:27:41 PM

Yeah, this one looks bad. Despite a surprisingly dark trailer with great music, minkowski is dead-on regarding the lasik eye surgery scene. Unless the girl's head was strapped tight, she could've easily moved.

And the last scene with the cartoonish-looking Asian masseuse with needles ruined what could've been an excellent trailer.
triggax writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 10:34:53 PM

Well now that i've actually watched the trailer..

Is there one guy in particular that is just making dope trailers lately?

I mean, not to say this is a great trailer.. But someone gets an A for editing what will be a pile of dog sh*t into 90 seconds of watchable material.

Most if not all movie trailers i've seen lately have made me want to go see the movie. f*ck look at Sucker Punch.. The trailer to that gave me serious wood.. Then I saw the movie and my enormous erection turned into a button on a fur coat..

Must be the case.. Proving once again that most sh*tty films could really use better editors.. I mean.. You can't tell me certain films couldn't have been saved with a few reshoots and good edits.. more careful post production.. If they're obviously smart enough the trailer look rad.. Why can't they cut the entire movie that way?

Because they're greedy. To edit out the entire movie to be half decent would take them far more time than their already padded wallets would allow... Which is unfortunate.. These films are stupid and pretty f*cking over the top.. But who's to say that you couldn't make a good movie out of them..

Films like this show me one thing, that people are hungry for money.

This is the cinematic equivalent to selling someone a broken vacuum on craigslist.

Good job. Also, that f*cking lasik scene is just stupid.. I'd like to see JUST ONE that showed how much cash the peoples family get, even in the second one.. With that f*cking kid getting flattened outside the dentist... Yeah, your wife and son died.. but.. hers a billion dollars for your troubles.. Same with this bitch on the laser surgery table.. What f*cking doctor would clamp someones head underneath a f*cking laser, obviously with some sort of cast iron vice if she couldn't even twitch.. and then just leave the room?

Bah it's like I watched the whole movie anyway.

Oh and David Koechner death by hot oil would have been the only reason I would see this.. But look its in the trailer.. So im satisfied..

Bitch Please.
Ranger writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 10:37:02 PM

@trig - something you want to c*m out of the closet and tell us?

So does anyone know (or care) if this is the final, final, final, final, FINAL Destination?!

'Death is just as omnipresent as ever' ---
starring Lindsay Lohan's Cooter!
triggax writes:
on May 9th, 2011 at 10:37:06 PM

"If they're obviously smart enough the trailer look rad.."

That should say, if they're obviously smart enough TO MAKE the trailer look rad.

Oh why do I proof read after I post?
telur writes:
on May 10th, 2011 at 2:52:51 AM

@triggax

why so serious?????
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 11th, 2011 at 5:08:48 AM

That was funny...havn't seen a comedy that made me laugh so hard in years.
seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 9:34:24 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved