WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tom Six Planning "Human Centipede" Trilogy

Posted: May 5th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tom Six Planning "Human Centipede" TrilogySubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly caught up with director Tom Six to talk about his "Human Centipede" movie and the future of the franchise.

"[The second installment is] going out after the summer," he said. "I can say it has a centipede of 12 people. I want to keep it a surprise. Dieter [Laser, who plays Dr Heiter] or one of the people of the centipede comes back."

Six went on to say that the plan is to make a "Human Centipede" trilogy. "Yeah, definitely. Three films makes a 'Human Centipede' for me," he explained. "What I want to do is make 'Human Centipede 3: Final Sequence.' And then I don't want to make any 'Human Centipedes' again. I have a terrific idea for it that's completely different from 1 and 2 again. I think Part 3 will make Part 2 look like a Disney film."

To make it clear, Six says that Part 2 will make Part one look like "My Little Pony" and Part 3 will make Part 2 look like a Disney film.

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eximius007 writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 7:12:42 PM

It seems the world is not ending soon enough. You've got to be f*ckin kidding me

universal crap
BobMcBob writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 8:34:18 PM

why do all the truly innovative directors like Uwe Boll and Tom Six come from Germany? does that country have a deep-seeded past that we're not aware of?
sc_kg writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 8:50:24 PM

@BobMcBob
LOL! You made my day, bro.
Ninjabear writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 8:50:45 PM

ummm... torture porn? or heterosexual porn? ... door #2 please Bob
Dirt writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 8:55:58 PM

You can never have too much ass to mouth.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 9:04:42 PM

this is sort old news, as sequel plans have been made last year. i'm probably the only one who actually enjoyed the film ...
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 9:25:32 PM

Encore-I didn't mind it.
Judoguru writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 10:14:17 PM

But Dirt!

If there has anything Kevin Smith has taught us - short of how to be an *sshole is Hollywood - It's "You never go ass to mouth!"
trailertrash writes:
on May 6th, 2011 at 2:48:36 AM

Human Centipede: The Final Bowel Movement

trailertrash writes:
on May 6th, 2011 at 2:49:45 AM

To make it clear, Six says that Part 2 will make Part one look like "My Little Pony"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!

One for the Brits there .......
Johnnyb writes:
on May 6th, 2011 at 3:43:57 AM

So is there a remake, reboot or prequel in the near future it would look like "Care Bears"?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 6th, 2011 at 5:05:41 AM

To make it clear, Six says that Part 2 will make Part one look like "My Little Pony" and Part 3 will make Part 2 look like a Disney film.

....or "House Party 3!"
Akbar writes:
on May 6th, 2011 at 5:28:16 AM

I for one loved "My little pony"
Trip Maverick writes:
on May 6th, 2011 at 9:03:20 AM

I think I will wait ten years for the dark and gritty Reboot: Human Centipede Begins
Hisenberg writes:
on May 6th, 2011 at 11:10:54 AM

you never go ass to mouth
Belmondo Bogart writes:
on May 6th, 2011 at 10:28:17 PM

Was this film even any good? I personally never saw it because a) the film looks like it tried too hard b) I constantly see disgusting centipedes in my apartment.
minkowski writes:
on May 7th, 2011 at 5:35:11 PM

More garbage.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved