WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers 3" Star Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Tops Maxim's Hot 100 list

Posted: May 4th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers 3" Star Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Tops MaximSubmit Comment
Maxim magazine has revealed the 11th annual Hot 100 list, which selects the world's most beautiful women. Topping the list is "Transformers: Dark of the Moon" star Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, which she called "a huge honor."

"Rosie is a true transformer – a VS stunner who is about to go supernova when she takes over for Megan Fox in the 'Transformers' franchise – her talent is as undeniable as her beauty, which is pretty jaw-droppingly undeniable," said Maxim.

The rest of the top five Hot 100 list includes Olivia Munn, Katy Perry, Cameron Diaz and Mila Kunis. Check out the full list below.

1. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

2. Olivia Munn

3. Katy Perry

4. Cameron Diaz

5. Mila Kunis

6. Bar Refaeli

7. Anne Hathaway

8. Natalie Portman

9. Cobie Smulders

10. Jennifer Lawerence

11. Jordana Brewster

12. January Jones

13. Kaley Cuoco

14. Scarlett Johansson

15. Olivia Wilde

16. Leighton Meester

17. Megan Fox

18. Eva Mendes

19. Anna Kournikova

20. Taylor Swift

21. Jessica Alba

22. Rihanna

23. Brittany Snow

24. Sarah Shahi

25. Britney Spears

26. Kate Middleton

27. Michelle Trachtenberg

28. Lea Michele

29. Sofía Vergara

30. Amanda Bynes

31. Evan Rachel Wood

32. Emmy Rossum

33. Dania Ramirez

34. Avril Lavigne

35. Kim Kardashian

36. Brooklyn Decker

37. Zoe Saldana

38. Lindsay Lohan

29. Rebecca Mader

40. Hilary Duff

41. Jaimie Alexander

42. Emma Stone

43. Naya Rivera

44. Anna Faris

45. Emmanuelle Chriqui

46. Beau Garrett

47. Odette Annable

48. Julianne Hough

49. Alison Brie

50. Selita Ebanks

51. Nicole Scherzinger

52. Minka Kelly

53. Ashley Greene

54. Vanessa Hudgens

55. Joanna Krupa

56. Christina Hendricks

57. Audrina Patridge

58. Christina Aguilera

59. Grace Park

60. Kelly Brook

61. Eva Amurri

62. Whitney Port

63. Ana De La Reguera

64. Miley Cyrus

65. Elisha Cuthbert

66. Aly Michalka

67. Ciara

68. Anna Paquin

69. Emma Watson

70. Arianny Celeste

71. Taylor Cole

72. Stacy Keibler

73. Jamie Chung

74. Laura Vandervoort

75. Nicki Minaj

76. Diora Baird

77. Anna Chapman

78. JWoww

79. Mini Anden

80. Danica McKellar

81. Gabrielle Union

82. Kelly Kelly

83. Carly Craig

84. Paz De La Huerta

85. Rachelle Leah

86. Autumn Reeser

87. Emmanuelle Vaugier

88. Daniela Ruah

89. Lyndsy Fonseca

90. Lauren Storm

91. Erin Andrews

92. Nicky Whelan

93. Kelli Hutcherson

94. Alessandra Torresani

95. Serinda Swan

96. Sophie Monk

97. Hope Dworaczyk

98. Camilla Belle

99. Candace Bailey

100. Melanie Iglesias


Source: Maxim


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 6:08:36 AM

cameron diaz number 4???LOL...
trailertrash writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 6:21:48 AM

What the hell is a JWoww (78)
masht7 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 6:34:25 AM

Lohag at #38. Once again, another example of who Magazines are the most sc*m of the earth.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 7:03:28 AM

Damn Alex you really worked hard on this thread
Cinemaisdead writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 7:06:55 AM

Just shows that Maxim is read by old perverts what is this girl doing as number one. Gemma Atteton pisses all over her and Anne Hathaway? f*ck about she looks like she's eaten one to many dry lemons.
The First Rule writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 7:07:25 AM

Interesting...typically I prefer my women to have human lips, I wonder how much Warner Bros paid to have this list turn out in their favor...they've invested too much money for people not to think they get to see the hottest chick alive.
YoungChris writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 7:17:00 AM

Nah wait wait wait !!! But Nicki Minaj #75 is in the list of the world's most beautiful women?? You got to be kidding me ...
shanesleeping writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 7:35:22 AM

love that dry lemons jibe, and 20th century fox must have shares in maxim was'nt megan fox number one when transformers 2 came out.
shanesleeping writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 7:40:50 AM

no she was'nt my mistake.
SeWerin writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 8:03:46 AM

Jason Statham taps that girl, right?

Also the list is a joke - to have Christina Hendricks on 56 spot and Britney Spears and Diaz so high - it's blasphemy
bandolero999 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 8:08:08 AM

This bitch has a black nose and looks like she took it from Lebron James gross.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 9:13:54 AM

Nicki Minaj is on there wtf??
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 9:14:16 AM

Oh, so Transformers: Dark of the Moon is coming out this year then.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 9:16:31 AM

@Trailer: ShamWow's sister?
Ninjabear writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 9:52:24 AM

This list is bogus... just another one of Michael Bay's attempt to promote his movie, probably gave up a few hundred thousands of dollars so that they can put her on top (which I wouldn't mind if I was at the bottom)
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 9:53:53 AM

Rosie Huntington has Andre the Giant face on that picture, seriously Cameron Diaz at number 4? she's not even hot, looks like someone stretched the sh*t out of her face.
trailertrash writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 10:42:27 AM

Freud-

Shamwow the infomercial guy, lol could be...
trailertrash writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 10:49:25 AM

Cobie Smulders @ No 9, Nice ....
Assclown writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 11:12:35 AM

Why in the blue hell is Cameron Diaz #4. Why the hell is she even on this list. Whats wrong with Nicki Minaj being on there. What you guys afriad of nearly perfect ass. She may very well have the nicest ass on the list. But Cameron Diaz hasn't looked good since The Mask.
bspence writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 12:08:03 PM

wheres chanel from the fantasy factory, oddette yustman, hayden panettiere, isabel lucas, katy mcallister, jessica biel, amy smart, amber heard, katie cassidy, rachel bilson, jessica vansanttan, elizabeth banks, etc.

those are just off the top of my head and they sh*t all over half the girls on the list above.

i demand a recount!
bandolero999 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 12:19:40 PM

f*ck that fake bitch Minaj her whole body is fake is been under the knife her ass is too big even for a black girl.That hoe ain't got no talent she's a mix of Lil Kim and Trina but for the worst
LeeMaca writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 12:22:29 PM

i've heard of maybe a third of these chicks and cameron diaz was number 4 10 years ago (wouldn't make my top 20)
bandolero999 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 12:31:51 PM

Who the f*ck put Lohan in this list I didn't know Maxim took crackhores and old skanks like Cameron Diaz.

Courteney Cox is a smoking Milf and she's not even included
avaela writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 1:18:25 PM

at least Snooki's not on the list
trailertrash writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 1:33:21 PM

Emma Watson - 69 - :)
minkowske writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 1:34:29 PM

really??? I mean heeey girl!!!! but this list sucks
trailertrash writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 1:37:54 PM

Lee I hear yeah mate, I've spent the last 4hrs googling all these ladies see who they are (filter off of course)
Frank4969 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 2:11:06 PM

She's number 1? Lol. What a butt ugly face she has. And Cameron Diaz at #4. Pulease. This list is a joke.
jdl107 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 2:14:19 PM

Dude, this f*ckin' chick isn't even as hot as anyone else in the top ten. Well... save for numbers 2, 4, 6 & 10.
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 2:56:26 PM

You know who's not on this list and should be easily in the top 5, Chris Hemsworths wife, Elsa Pataky. Have you seen this chick, f*ck me running, he just married her and is Thor......
DeVries writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 3:31:36 PM

That list play suck. I'm sure my d*ck fits in Rose's nose, wtf is that girl doing number 1 ?
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 4:06:29 PM

Cameron Diaz # 4

Did I really read that
shouldnt there be two zero's beside the 4
rocketman writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 4:53:54 PM

No Lucy Pinder? you f*cking faggots Maxim.
http://www.nuts.co.uk/covergirls/lucy-pinder
Champ1432 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 5:20:02 PM

Yeah not sure about Diaz at #4, seems a bit high for her these days.

Anne Hathaway and Kaley Cuoco for me please, with a little Kournikova and Lea Michele as well..............

Would say January Jones too, but she's going to be getting big in a few months.
Dirt writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 6:55:22 PM

I had a private show from a stripper this weekend that looked just like that Mila Kunis bitch.
adamXmarshall writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 7:22:17 PM

Where is Lana Wachowski?
Kindlegolas writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 7:47:26 PM

How in the hell does Taylor Swift get on this list?
Daigoro writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 8:25:56 PM

Emily Browning didn't get a mention! O.o
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 10:48:39 PM

Yet again a list of hot women made by people who don't know beauty.
Frank4969 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 10:56:48 PM

That will most likely be her facial expression throughout most of the film. Duuuuuhhhhhh!
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 11:27:37 PM

so rosie huntington-whitely is hotter than Emmanuelle Chrique,Serinda Swan, and Sarah Shahi.. LMAO....u got to be kiddin me!!

Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 12:30:41 AM

These lists are funnier than Jake trying to roll a condom onto his drunk dad's d*ck.
coldplayesence writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 1:29:47 AM

No MARY ELIZABETH WINSTEAD?... RIGHT, great list guys. And once again, that Rosie chick and her open mouth annoys me a lot.
Shiye writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 2:03:08 AM

Ok so, lots of good names on the list. but all in the wrong order. For fun I'll relist the order of the TOP 25 hotties.

1)Olivia Wilde
2)Odette Annanble
3)Scarlett Johannson
4)Elisha Cuthbert
5)Emma Watson
6)Emma Stone
7)Taylor Cole
8)Ashley Greene
9) Vanessa Hudgens
10)Megan Fox
11)Olivia Munn
12)Alison Bree
13)Laura Vandervoort
14)Julianne Hough
15)Anna Chapman
16)Lyndsy Fonseca
17)Mila Kunis
18)Mini Anden
19)Kelly Kelly
20)Miley Cyrus(o.0)
21)Zoe Saldana
22)Stacy Keibler
23)Sofia Vergara
24)Anna Kournikova
25)Emmanuelle Chriqui

(-_-) List was hard to make after #10, This list SUCKS. The girls I WOULD choose aren't on the list. just choosing girls form list was Brain Torture. This is RIDICULOUS. No Amber Heard is Absurd.
jdl107 writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 3:31:51 AM

You would put Olivia Wilde way above Sofia Vergara? Hmm okay. I'll be honest, before I saw Tron: Legacy I didn't think much of Olivia from the trailers, promo pics, etc. But throughout that movie her presence was very distracting ;)

Oh and f*ckin' a Rocketman! Lucy Pinder is one sexy piece of ass. Good godamn call there mate. Is she big out there in England? I haven't seen her make much of an impact out here.

Another good question is where is Vida Guerra? She maybe past her heyday but she's still mile hotter than most of the people on this list. Lol I used to think Jwoww was pretty f*ckin' sexy about a year ago, but she looks gross lately. Good call on the Snooki thing too, whoever that was. I like the comment in response to her cover story in Rolling Stone magazine, lol the comment quoted Dean Vernon from Animal House, after which they said "I guess fat, drunk and stupid is the way to go through life." Lol!
jdl107 writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 3:39:24 AM

Sorry if that sounded ignorant, let me rephrase: Is she big out there in London, England or wherever? Just wanted to make it clear that I'm not sure where either of you are from mate.
rocketman writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 3:44:35 AM

Yeah shes one of our English big boobed roses.
rocketman writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 3:49:41 AM

Here she is again just for good measure
http://rareunlimited.com/wp-content/gallery/lucy-pinder/lucy-pinder-6.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 4:50:22 AM

Lucy Pinder and a wet T-shirt ....


Say no more ...
trailertrash writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 4:51:40 AM

jd- you need to import Nuts magzine mate, lol
bandolero999 writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 6:43:52 AM

Vida Guerra is Cuban from New Jersey and her ass is unstopable
jdl107 writes:
on May 6th, 2011 at 7:21:00 AM

^^^ What he said.

I'll give it a look TT. Just because peoples' locales are different doesn't mean they have to miss out on some amazing T&A.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved