WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another "Step Up" Film in the Works

Posted: May 4th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another "Step Up" Film in the WorksSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment is moving forward with yet another "Step Up" installment, now the fourth. Just like the last film, "Step Up 4" will be done in 3D, but will be set in Miami.

The third "Step Up" was directed by Jon Chu, who went on to helm Justin Bieber's "Never Say Never" and is now getting ready to direct the sequel to "GI Joe."

Since Chu isn't returning, the studio replaced him with Scott Speer, a music video/commercials director who has helmed videos for Jordin Sparks and Will.I.Am. He also previously worked with Chu on TV episodes of "The LXD: The Legion of Extraordinary Dancers."

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
LastActionHero writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 6:18:02 AM

GGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 6:20:51 AM

This is too gay ofr me...thought I could handlke it..but I can't.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 6:34:07 AM

Oh, how I have longed for this.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 8:20:30 AM

They already have step up in MTV is called Americas best dance crew hosted by slater aka Mario Lopez.

You all can thank those little d*ck asians that are breakdancers.

Miami is a shameful city only known for hot women that are gold diggers and zero talent like Pittbull.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 9:25:48 AM

I can't wait!!!!! Ok maybe I can.
Assclown writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 11:19:28 AM

Stop already. I live in Miami and i don't want that crap in my back yard. Sounds like bandolero came down here and got turned down left and right. We do claim responseabilty for pitbull. We hate him ourselfs
bandolero999 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 12:16:35 PM

I live in Miami too retard and this city is sh*t.There has never been any talent here unless is Hip Hop or some reffy sh*t.
minkowske writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 1:39:30 PM

relax guys..listem to your heart..muah
Champ1432 writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 5:34:01 PM

LOL

The LXD: Legion of Extraordinary Dancers

I've never heard of that, and I'm glad.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved