WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kathryn Bigelow Moving Forward with "Kill Bin Laden"

Posted: May 3rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kathryn Bigelow Moving Forward with "Kill Bin Laden"Submit Comment
We recently told you about Kathryn Bigelow's "Kill Bin Laden" movie, which tells the story of a failed Black Ops mission by the US military to capture Osama Bin Laden. At least this was the plot before she found out that the Al-Qaida leader has been killed.

Many assumed that the project would simply disappear, but Bigelow (The Hurt Locker) has instead decided to make it a priority and to include Bin Laden's death as the ending of the film. The plan now is to begin filming this summer.

Casting is underway, but offers are awaiting the final script draft. Some actors in talks have been Michael Fassbender (Inglourious Basterds) and Joel Edgerton (Animal Kingdom).

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 7:34:02 AM

Great

Instead of doing a film that tells the entire story of the successful mission killing that Bastard

We get the US military messing up, probably killing inocent civilians crap with the ending credits briefly showing us that we finally get him

I wont see this crap if this is what its going to be,
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 7:43:38 AM

Is he dead?
Kratos writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 7:45:49 AM

We all know what happens. So what is the point of this?
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 10:27:11 AM

Chris Evan for Bin Laden.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 10:46:33 AM

Liam Neeson for Bin Laden.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 11:19:40 AM

Do it!

I wont be satisfied until we've exploited the hell out of Bin Laden's freakishly tall bullet riddled ass. I want that motherf*cker singing showtunes off Broadway by the time we're done with him. I'll know we've hit the finish line when his gay porno "Osama Bin Dover" hits the market. I hope it puts Two Girls One Cup to shame.
rocketman writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 3:12:59 PM

Russel Brand to play Bin Laden,do it method stylee with real rounds please.
adamXmarshall writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 4:52:48 PM

kathryn bigelow can go suck a c*ck. the only reason why she won the oscar is cause she is a girl. Hurt locker was called hurt locker cause you wanted to stuff yourself into a locker when you were done watching it. i hope the dead body of osama rapes her in her sleep
encoreyourface writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 5:55:42 PM

although i could not stand Hurt Locker, this one interests me (and not just because Bin Laden's dead, but that doesn't hurt) and i am glad to see it will still happen.
masht7 writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 6:34:50 PM

Ryan Reynolds for Bin Laden.
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 6:50:41 PM

George Clooney
Michael Moore
Joy Bayhar
Rachel Madow

All would make great Yo sumo bin ladings
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 8:02:55 PM

Kathryn Bigelow Moving Forward...

I'd like her to move forward (and back, repeatedly) with me in her mouth.

As for this... I won't watch it 'til it hits my movie channel. The ending is a 'dead' giveaway.



('dead'... see what I did there?).
encoreyourface writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 8:17:44 PM

lol
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 8:28:02 PM

lol...

So we'll assume that's a 'before' picture of Bin dar, dunnit?
telur writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 4:49:28 AM

she's 59 years old and somebody still want f*ck her
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2011 at 9:28:27 PM

I don't care how old a woman is if she looks like that.

I'd bang her 'til the cows came home!
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 1:07:10 AM

Just change the name to Killed Bin Laden, problem solved.
seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 10:43:00 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved