WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Clive Owen's "Intruders" Horror Film

Posted: May 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Clive OwenSubmit Comment
Today we have the first trailer for "Intruders" psychological horror film, starring Clive Owen, Daniel Bruhl (Inglourious Basterds) and Ella Purnell (Never Let Me Go). Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The new film revolves around an 11 year-old girl (Purnell) dealing with childhood demons that reappear to scare her and her family.

"Intruders" is directed by "28 Weeks Later" helmer Juan Carlos Fresnadillo and is set to hit US and UK theaters on October 7th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 8:55:22 PM

Kids and demons? Again? No. Thanks.
realgirl76 writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 9:54:29 PM

I agree w/Mink, How about old folks & demons?? That would be a bit different...plus they are already scary & smell like cream corn...ewwww
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 10:09:13 PM

How about cute kittens and evil demons. You just know Fluffy wants to sacrifice you on Satan's alter...
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 10:10:01 PM

altar..
Johnnyb writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 10:23:26 PM

Looks good!!!!! But I fear is the same like Insidious and Donīt be afraid of the Dark!!!!!
triggax writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 10:41:30 PM

You fear that?

Have you seen either?

Insidious was a breath of f*cking fresh air for horror fans.. Especially horror fans that wanted to see something even slightly scary come out of North America.

Dont be afraid of the dark?

Where can I see that movie? Have you even seen it? You'd be the first person I know of that has seen it? From the trailers it looked slightly more inventive than this pile of sh*t.

As much as I don't like Clive Owen because of that abomination Children of Men.. I really enjoyed Shoot Em' Up and the Hire short films BMW did were just plain cool..

Now, back to are you afraid of the dark.. Where can I see it?

You're a god damned liar.
bandolero999 writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 10:48:06 PM

I thought the thread said new Clive Barker horror movie then it was Owen instead.
Gaaaaayyyyyyy
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 10:52:14 PM

I thought Clive Barker as well Bando.
Whitta writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 1:46:13 AM

I would much rather see something like the Woodland Critters from South Park have their own horror movie.
Chewbacca writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 2:24:47 AM

Cute animals killing an entire town and sacrificing a newborn. That would be something so outrageous I would be willing to spend $11.50. Seriously, the concept of children and possession and demons is becoming so trite nowadays. But hey I like Clive Owen and I also thought Children of Men was a great science fiction piece (with mixed feelings toward the ending). Shoot em Up was also a lot of fun but mainly for Giamatti.
Johnnyb writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 6:46:21 AM

@ triggax:

You have a BIG MOUTH when you donīt know who I am!!!!! I care horsesh*t whatever you have to say it, ass!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved