WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Scarlett Johansson's New Hair Style for "The Avengers"

Posted: May 1st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Scarlett JohanssonSubmit Comment
Scarlett Johansson attended the White House Correspondents Dinner in Washington DC, where the actress showed up with a completely new hair style. Since she's currently filming "The Avengers" in New Mexico, it's likely that this is what The Black Widow will look like.

Plot: When an unexpected enemy emerges that threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster.

Joss Whedon (Serenity) is directing "The Avengers" from his own script. The new movie is set to hit theaters on May 4th, 2012.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: StyleList


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 8:07:17 PM

I would do terrible things to her vagina.
Crazyhorse writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 8:07:27 PM

Like it longer but she still looks good
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 8:11:33 PM

She's such a method actor, I heard she even changed the color of her pubes to match her hair. Now that's dedication.
Zeroguy writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 8:28:05 PM

New hair cut, same wooden acting.

As much as i want to f*ck every part of her, she still sucks at acting. Only reason she gets money is because guys like hips and tits. And because Scarjo enjoys sleeping with old guys. First Woody Allen to get into more art house films, and now Sean Penn, for undiscovered reasons.
rabid writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 8:51:04 PM

looks hellaciously better than all that nappy weave she wore in Iron Man 2.
I can't wait to see her betray the team. You'll never see it coming... except that I just told you.
rocketman writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 8:52:22 PM

Plank with tits that i wish to 'know' in the biblical sense.
Chewbacca writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 9:45:24 PM

Slow news today, ay Alex?
Man in Black writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 9:54:06 PM

@ Chewbacca , id hold those type of comments to your self alex likes to delete anything that challenges his news posting abilities ( even on a sunday ) .

Now on topic .... who cares unless she is selling raffle tickets so some lucky WPer can blow nut in her face after she says " not in my hair " thats about the only time anyone on here gives 2 sh*ts about her style of hair ... now if her new costume shows some camel toe by all means news worthy , but hair style ? What is this place de-evolving to Variety.com ?
otis writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 10:06:09 PM

This changes nothing because I still can't screw her without legal ramifications.
BadChadB33 writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 10:08:47 PM

Scarlett hun, my mouth is YOUR personal toilet anytime you need it!
rabid writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 10:17:30 PM

If you really want to confuse your d*ck, look up a photo of her twin brother.
boogiel writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 11:29:15 PM

she looks a little bit fat but that only makes her hotter than before....Damn you Sean Penn..
Shiye writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 11:39:07 PM

Scarlett is so beautiful. Honestly i wouldn't marry many women, don't believe marriage is worth it..not one bit. But Scarlett is one of the women on this planet you HAVE to marry if opportunity arises. Love her on-screen presence, and cannot w8 for black widow in The Avengers.
Kratos writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 11:58:32 PM

Stefan?!
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 1:31:21 AM

'Nick Fury... finds himself in need of a team to pull the world back from the brink of disaster.'

SPOILER AHEAD:








It's The Avengers.
telur writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 3:09:12 AM

i still don't understand why Ryan Reynold break up with Scarlett Johansson and pick the older one Sandra Bullock
Joelh790 writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 8:00:14 AM

She's a bure!
DexterMorgan writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 11:17:19 AM

I can't beleive she's bangin sean penn WTF
minkowski writes:
on May 2nd, 2011 at 3:10:36 PM

A very beautiful woman, but I bet she drives her men insane.
Chewbacca writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 1:58:36 AM

@Man In Black

I'm sure he'll understand. I mean I'm from Endor so I can get a little picky when it comes to my entertainment news.
Chewbacca writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 1:59:15 AM

@Man In Black

I'm sure he'll understand. I mean I'm from Endor so I can get a little picky when it comes to my entertainment news.
Chewbacca writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 1:59:16 AM

@Man In Black

I'm sure he'll understand. I mean I'm from Endor so I can get a little picky when it comes to my entertainment news.
Chewbacca writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 1:59:16 AM

@Man In Black

I'm sure he'll understand. I mean I'm from Endor so I can get a little picky when it comes to my entertainment news.
Chewbacca writes:
on May 3rd, 2011 at 2:13:02 AM

repetition...
Shambo writes:
on May 5th, 2011 at 1:57:04 PM

I like her.
seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 10:46:26 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved