WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Length "Transformers 3" Trailer is Here!

Posted: April 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Length "Transformers 3" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled the official trailer for "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," starring Shia LaBeouf and Rosie Huntington-Whiteley. Check it out below or click here to watch it in hi-def.

The new movie will deal with the space race between USSR and USA, and will feature Shockwave as the main villain. Meanwhile, Sam Witwicky (LaBeouf) will be taking his first tenuous steps into adulthood.

"Transformers: Dark of the Moon" is directed by Michael Bay and will hit 2D and 3D theaters on July 1st.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Transformers: Dark of the Moon."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SeWerin writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 9:10:44 PM

Doesn't mean a thing. Sure the trailer looks pretty, but you could say same thing for trailer of part 2. Bays job is to make things pretty....and rape Megan Fox
nope.com writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 9:20:09 PM

my bowel movement was more exciting
Winning-Winning writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 9:20:25 PM

This looks amazing! Looks like a dark ending though. Which would be different, and cool. And what is everyone complaining about TF2. PLEASE tell what was better than that? Some stupid dance movie, or Sex in the City? Grow a pair and be a man and enjoy some GUN FIRE, and EXPLOSION$!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 9:21:00 PM

Not bad, looks better than the 2nd one. Then again, doesn't take much for that.
SeWerin writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 9:28:14 PM

@Winning

G.I.Joe was miles better then TF2. And that's saying a lot
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 9:33:40 PM

^lol
boogiel writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 9:40:46 PM

Well, at least the action scenes look amazing even if the rest of the film isn't. Trailer can be much deceiving.
nope.com writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 10:02:41 PM

good upper face on that new broad, goofy complexion on the lower half, especially the jaw
telur writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 10:32:42 PM

Battle LA in other version....
DeVries writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 11:00:18 PM

Actually this look pretty good. And by the way how the f*ck can anybody think that G.I. Joe was good? I only watched it cause I want to buttf*ck Rachel Nichols.
masht7 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 11:01:03 PM

It looks more serious and way less goofy, and I read an article from the writer saying they cut out the goofiness. This looks too bad-ass to be a letdown.
Man in Black writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 11:12:45 PM

Anybody else notice that the life support system for a Vagina had no, none , zero lines in the trailer ... Ya the trailer looks 9s but that dont mean sh*t , hell some movies once you see the trailer you dont even need to see the movie ... looking at you Hangover 2 .
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 11:37:59 PM

I feel that this will be the most intense, the darkest, and the most crazy one of the three. Looks like a no-holds-barred fight for survival. Can't wait!
Johnnyb writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 12:09:18 AM

Looks good but also means their is no way they can reboot this one in the future!!!!! If you check out in the trailer when Optimus speaks to Sam... It means they are leaving the earth for good no coming back which the trailer makes a good one than the other two.... Is my impression or has the style of TDK and Inception montage styleż? anyone....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 1:00:15 AM

Guess a trailer can make anything look good, and I see the script is living up to all expectations.

And the girl in it...she is f*cking ugly.
Damon242 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 1:27:55 AM

Essentially this looks just like the second one.

I wonder what convenient excuse they'll use this time for Sam (LaBeouf) to be relevant to the plot.
kudanrt writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 1:37:57 AM

i dunno but i wanna watch it.... :) can't wait for the blu-ray version so i can crank it up on my home theater!!!! woohoo!
Ranger writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 2:07:17 AM

They're making a 3rd?!
anaheimducks writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 2:37:51 AM

I agree with winning-winning what was wrong with the 2nd movie it was filled with action great cgi a sh*t load of explosions go watch the notebook if u don't like guy movies.

billofill writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 3:02:10 AM

The problem with Transformers 2 was it was almost as boring and incoherent as a Season 1 episode of the 80's cartoon. But hey atleast multipble versions of the same robot didnt show up in completely different scenes,ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh wait.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 3:07:16 AM

@ anaheimducks: TF2 was not a guy movie... It was a short man syndrome movie. In other words it was loud, arrogant, pretending to be tough, but ultimatley it was a little piece of sh*t.
JakeVermont writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 3:22:07 AM

Come on guys the movie is just worth watchin alone for the VFX. If the story is good and the jokes are off the table then I'll take that too. If not then lay back enjoy some great visuals and the action and stop bitchin around.

As if Transformer Movies were about the story or depth:D come on.
trailertrash writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 4:00:35 AM

No depth , I don't know about that they always made me think about how deep i would go into Megan Fox's ass...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 4:09:45 AM

Good trailer, probably worthless movie. Will see it anyway and I will most likely regret it.

Sure, movies can be great without any character depth or great story. Some movies are just straight up fun. But when a movie is bad, then it is bad, no excuses. TF2 was bad. Again, a movie doesn't have to have a good story, but it can't have a retarded story and still pretend to be serious.
And the visuals wasn't that good. Everything looked shiny and all, but in the last fight it was just a proper clusterf*ck. Every robot looked the same, couldn't tell who were fighting who or who died.
Michael Bay have many obstacles to overcome before he can make this good, his own uselessness first and foremost.
ksplatt writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 4:17:57 AM

1:50 you can see one of the Dinobots, I think...not sure which one.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 6:48:00 AM

If there's one thing Bay can do better than anyone else, it's great action. I love these films as a TF fan and can't wait to see the third one! Transform and ROLL OUT!
SoftimusPrime writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 6:51:42 AM

JakeVermont said:

"Come on guys the movie is just worth watchin alone for the VFX. If the story is good and the jokes are off the table then I'll take that too. If not then lay back enjoy some great visuals and the action and stop bitchin around.

As if Transformer Movies were about the story or depth:D come on."

I wholeheartly agree. No-one's ever claimed these films to be Bergman art house flicks! They're entertainment. Get real, people.
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 7:16:21 AM

agreed about the trailer being convincing enough to watch it...but honestly, shia can only do so much to make everyone think he's THAT much cooler...i dunno, i just like the old shows better, the movie, the cartoon, even beast wars...at least beast wars had the balls to include ravage AND his transformation into a casette unlike the studios and michael bay and company taking more from the show and changing stuff ever since the first movie...not going to make the mistake of watching it just to be more disappointed again, at least not in theaters
rocketman writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 7:51:34 AM

Looked cool,but after pt2 i will wait for reviews
velocityknown writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 7:54:23 AM

I have slightly higher hopes now, I'm mostly just really really hoping that it redeems the 2nd one.
coldplayesence writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 8:23:31 AM

Seriously Rosie, close your f*cking mouth. It's really embarrasing.
teuperman writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 9:38:56 AM

looks bad ass! "You lied to us... That was a grave mistake"
Winning-Winning writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 10:24:22 AM

@cruzcontrol39 This is my favorite part! If TF2 was bad than was better? And don't be like the SeWerin and say GI Joe, HA!
Winning-Winning writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 10:25:17 AM

@cruzcontrol39 This is my favorite part! If TF2 was bad than was better? And don't be like the SeWerin and say GI Joe, HA!
Winning-Winning writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 10:25:25 AM

@cruzcontrol39 This is my favorite part! If TF2 was bad than was better? And don't be like the SeWerin and say GI Joe, HA!
Winning-Winning writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 10:25:42 AM

@cruzcontrol39 This is my favorite part! If TF2 was bad than was better? And don't be like the SeWerin and say GI Joe, HA!
Assclown writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 11:28:28 AM

People let it go TF2 sucked mainly because it was put 2gether during the writers strike. They did what the could with it, but it pretty much failed. I've got hope for this one. Not very high hopes, so I wont be let down. But i don't think it will happen again.
Winning-Winning writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 12:00:56 PM

@AssClown- Again what was better than TF2? And everyone stop blaming the writers strike! Can I blame for Spiderman 3, or A-team?
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 12:04:22 PM

I think this looks a lot better than either previous film, but it's frustrating that they waited until the final film to get serious, rather than upfront with the first.

"And by the way how the f*ck can anybody think that G.I. Joe was good?"

I was wondering that too. GI JOE was a terrible film in every way possible.

"I wonder what convenient excuse they'll use this time for Sam (LaBeouf) to be relevant to the plot."

Granted, the second film really went out into wackyworld to make Sam relevant, but he is friends with Bumblebee, so that right there immediates his cast inclusion, perhaps unfortunately.

"The problem with Transformers 2 was it was almost as boring and incoherent as a Season 1 episode of the 80's cartoon."

That's just wrong. Sure, the three part opener didn't fit squarely into the rest of season one, but it was a minor incoherency. Where the show really failed cpherency was the constant inclusion of new toy characters who had no explicable origin. They just showed up one day to seel a new toy and then thereafter disappeared.

But as three films made years apart, there's no excuse for Transformers 2. It was a mess. and given that it only had to maintain some continuity with one other film for only about two hours leaves it no good explanation for reading like a ten year old boy's stream of consciousness.

"1:50 you can see one of the Dinobots, I think...not sure which one."

Swoop, the one one with a name that conjures up the act of flying, unless 'Grimlock' is being used to describe Southwest airflights these days.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 12:08:26 PM

@Winning, What was better than TF2... A hot poker in my eye. Get a grip, that movie sucked and i'm a huge Transformers fan!!
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 12:15:02 PM

"If there's one thing Bay can do better than anyone else, it's great action."

As a director, the man is a hack, pure and simple. He reuses the same shots each and every time, over and over, to a deafening orchestra of screams and explosions.

That's not filmmaking, it's the mindless exposition of loud imagery.

"People let it go TF2 sucked mainly because it was put 2gether during the writers strike."

True, and also Orci and Kurtzman essentially left the scene, giving the job to action-novice Ehren Kruger.

"I love these films as a TF fan and can't wait to see the third one! Transform and ROLL OUT!"

If you're a true Transformer fan and not just a lukewarm groupie hangeron, you'd realize and feel that these films do a huge injustice to what could've been a stupendous set of sci-fi films, and not just three cinematic action vehicles displaying large, loud, shiny things and Bay's monotonous OCD filmmaking style, the sort of style that makes people ask out loud just what the hell are those Americans smoking?
nawtnt writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 1:47:04 PM

Awesome trailer, I hope it is way better than Transformers 2.
Assclown writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 4:49:15 PM

@ Winning- TF 1 was better. Don't get me wrong I still liked TF 2. Just thouhgt it was gonna be better. It just had the feel that it was just tossed 2gether. Hey Mink I don't know aobut the rest but I'm smoking the good sh*t. Maybe that why I like TF 2
minkowski writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 5:45:06 PM

I guess that explains it. I don't smoke 'sh*t', or anything else for that matter.
Blueprint413 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 7:36:28 PM

Michaelbay.com has a WAY better resolution. God this site is so replaceable.

Looks unreal, especially in the Chi. But whoever pointed out that there are maybe 2 lines featured in the trailer spoken by humans that aren't screamed, that's a very good point.
Chewbacca writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 7:46:11 PM

It looks pretty awesome. Definitely raised my interest, but in comparison to other films coming out this summer, its a little more low key. This is the first full length trailer and the film comes out in 2 months. But the effects and the tone are pitch perfect. I like TF a lot, and the sequel was mediocre (though not as god awful as people portrayed it), and I feel like Bay is finally going to give Transformers the justice they deserve. But we can only wait...and hope.
OneTime writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 10:16:09 PM

looks better. ima go see it.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 10:47:37 PM

Anyone heard that the Linkin Park chosen for the movie is "Iridescent". It's on their new album "A Thousand Suns". It really shows you the difference in tone they are going for. Course, and I know that it's mixed on this, but I actually wish Megan Fox was in this one. I guess I'm sentimental but it feels weird with a different girl in the role, especially one who, in my opinion, doesn't even look like she will be more than background noise. At least Megan Fox tried to hold her own. Now they are switching to have that touchy-feely romance with no spice. Anyway this movie will still be better because more is on the line. You feel you may lose some of these characters. And with the theme song they chose it shows that there might be some tears by the end. I know a rarity for a Bay film, but I look forward to the resolve of this series.
zyban03 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 10:54:10 PM

It looks better than the 2nd one. However I wish they would have just re-booted the original cartoon movie with live action.

I did notice the robot the looked like it could be swoop with cloth wings?? Not too sure how they are gonna explain there origination unless Wheeljack is in the movie with Rachet to build them. Or their space traveling meteor crashes into the Smithsonian. Maybe it's Laserbeak. I do remember reading something about the Dinobots being in the movie though.

Doesn't the ship on the moon look very similar to the ship that crashed on Earth in the cartoon series? Seems like more ideas are being pulled from the cartoon again. I get that some it has needs to be pulled for certain things but please just don't f#$% it up like the did JetFire. Holy Sh!t that was awful!! Maybe I'm too picky because I was a huge Transformers fan growing up!!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 11:59:29 PM

Here's my take on this: I was a little unnerved that they took Megan off the cast for the third film. Though I was interested that there were considerations for Gemma Arterton to replace her.

However, they chose a Victoria's Secret model, one with the worst lip surgery since Daisy De La Hoya. Screw it, Daisy is a God-made creation compared to Rosie Huntington Whitley. God bless Jason Statham for coming home to bed for her probably, but Michael Bay promised to make things better, yet they've put a blonde wig on Mikaela and called her Carly. Yes, it's the name of a character in the G1 canon, wah, wah, wah! But there is so much hypocrisy surrounding this drama, and that's what the "Transformers" saga is gonna be remembered for. So chances are we're gonna have yet another sappy love story with Sam and some plastic surgery victim, rather than see some Autobot/Decepticon throwdowns.

Maybe Megan "said" this stuff about Michael Bay because maybe she wanted an exit clause to get out of the franchise. Because after the last sh*tty installment, why degrade yourself?

She might have a ruined reputation, but get this: Howard Stern is suing his company, SIRIUS, because he didn't get what he wanted. His show is at an all-time low, yet he wants money? When the economy is so f*cked up and people are trying to look for jobs? He can bash Megan all he wants, but at least she had the decency not to get sand in her vagina and sue after being fired/leaving.
vwkombi writes:
on April 30th, 2011 at 12:56:35 AM

The second movie had one good fight scene, between 2 and a half hours of f*cking nothing.

Hopefully this one is an all out war for survival. Bay, you'll never hear anyone says this again. But for f*cks sake we need more explosions and gunfire.
Frostyballoon writes:
on April 30th, 2011 at 8:47:15 PM

Clash of the titans trailer was sweet..but that movie blew...So never judge a movie by the trailer...plus UFC 129 sold out 50000 tickets :0
Mudders writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 3:17:45 AM

ill definately watch it....liked all the transformers flick so far...yes tf2 was below average but take it for what it is...a film about robots...its not meant to win oscars in script or acting...more for vfx i would think.

this looks a hell of a lot better than the 2nd and whoever said gi joe was good in any situation for that matter...needs to give themselves an uppercut...it was absolute garbage..terrible acting and college grade vfx.


Dre-EL writes:
on May 1st, 2011 at 2:42:48 PM

this looks like a kick ass ride.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved