WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Wahlberg and Justin Bieber Working on a Movie

Posted: April 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Wahlberg and Justin Bieber Working on a MovieSubmit Comment
"Justin Bieber: Never Say Never" grossed $97 million at the worldwide box office, and now major Hollywood talent are interested in working with Bieber.

Will Smith has already announced a potential project with the young singer and now comes word that Mark Wahlberg is also in talks with Bieber to make a movie.

"We're putting it together," said Wahlberg. "We're doing it at Paramount. We pitched them the idea and we're talking about doing it. [Bieber] loves the idea. I think he's really talented."

Wahlberg said that the movie will be more of a drama than a comedy, but refused to give up more details. "They may announce it fairly soon," said the actor.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masht7 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 3:38:01 AM

The only thing he should do is an 'Alvin and the Chipmunks' film, that is the only convincing acting he would do.
telur writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 3:52:12 AM

IT HAPPEN... just in time Justin Bieber playing as Marky Mark singing Good Vibrations

it's more like RAY staring Jamie Fox

Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 4:19:32 AM

Mark Whalberg says JB's got talent. That's like Keisha saying Miley Cyrus has talent, you need to have it yourself to actually know what it is. Marky Marks reputation has hit an all time low associating himself with this little c*nt.
trailertrash writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 5:43:39 AM

Mark Wahlberg and Justin Bieber Working on a Movie....

least it's not a Duet Album, Thats a plus ...


JakeVermont writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 5:49:35 AM

Maybe JB is actually a girl and he/she/it is letting himselb being f*cked by Smith and Whalberg....

Come on what the f*ck is going on? And I thought the Jonas Brothers were douches.... but this little c*nt... unless he cuts his balls of his career will be over as soon as his voice breaks
masht7 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 6:09:58 AM

Hopfelly its a biopic on Ellen DeGeneres' life.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:00:29 AM

This thread makes fun of it self there's no reason to say negative comments because you all will just waste your breath and energy.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:21:41 AM

bandolero- only if you talk while you type
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 9:10:07 AM

Will Smith has already announced a potential project with the young singer and now comes word that Mark Wahlberg is also in talks with Bieber to make a movie.



Hey Will!! Grooming him for your home movie pleasure is not a real project!


Oh Marky Mark...what happend...you just got some credibilty back with "The Fighter" and then decided to piss it all away.

Oh and say hi to your mother for me..your screen one from "The Fighter"...

too soon?
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 12:19:29 PM

If the movie stars Jennifer Anniston, then he may look like Oscar material next to that no talent bitch.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 12:24:46 PM

Is the movie about Jake_Pusscake's childhood? Bieber is Jake and Marky Mark is Daddy?
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 12:24:54 PM

You would think a grown man, who has appeared in real films, would possess enough shame to avoid kowtowing to some snot-nosed fad like Justin bieber, but apparently everyone who meets this kid feels compelled to lick his vagina.

What power of compulsion does Bieber have over mere mortals? He must possess some sort of hypnotic vision like a snake or Dracula or something. Really, really bizarre.
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:28:26 PM

it's like i've been saying, i love reading peoples' comments whenever there's an article about justin beiber or twilight or something like that....people say funny things...and for the record, this article isn't pointless as i'm sure there are a lot of beiber haters out there, i'm not hating on him, but i hardly pay any attention to him...i don't know, i just try to think logically 'is this the kind of guy i want to be when i grow up?' hell no...and one thing's for sure, remember when beiber called himself the kurt cobain of our generation? it's more like the justin timberlake of our generation...someone i know didn't know that about beiber, and when i told him that, well he no longer looks at beiber in the same light...sure he may be talented, at hip hop and r & b, but that's it, he doesn't nail the blues, he doesn't
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:31:45 PM

study lots of other styles i'm sure, but then again, nobody ever expected jack sparrow to be as popular as it did....the same thing was said about nobody wanting to watch that 'pawn shop' tv show, and now it's huge...but whatever, he's had his moment in the spotlight, either get of out of the music scene or stick with acting, you can't have both, right eddie murphy?
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:34:40 PM

for as much as beiber tries to portray his material without getting hounded by fans everywhere, he sure doesn't seem to help any other aspiring artists unable to get in the industry despite how talented they are...stars are so selfish these days
triggax writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:56:38 PM

Synthetic.. How f*cking old are you?

Isn't there an age limit for the INTERNETWEBWWW

..Im old, I don't understand Justin Bieber.

His last name rhymes with beaver though, so hes doing something right.. Im pretty sure he lost his virginity a lifetime before 90% of us.. Hes also a little f*ckin pimp. So.. I don't know..

What the f*ck does he even do? Little child actor or some sh*t?

Like the olson twins except way better looking.
triggax writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:57:35 PM

Jesus.. look at that little boy, hes f*cking gorgeous. No wonder marky mark wants to work with him. He looks like a little lipstick lesbian.
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:59:07 PM

@ JakeVermont i feel no problem giving credibility to the jonas brothers now, mainly because they don't compare themselves to people they sound NOTHING like...nor look like...they are a kids group and that is that, and people should be treating them as a kids group...people should just keep their eyes open and their mouths shut unless these stars do something stupid, THEN lay into all the hate with it...it's like 'get him to the greek' i hate african child...but if he asked me if i liked it? i'd say i love african child, i wake up in the morning to it, i brush my teeth to it, my mom likes it even
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 8:28:32 PM

@ triggax...i'm only 25, i've had lots of ups and downs in my life, and recently discovered a couple weeks ago that i have asperger's syndrome, something that would've benefited me more if i knew that 20 or more years ago...but i'd like to know, what did i post in my comments that's making you say 'how f*cking old are you?'...all i ever did was voice my opinion, if you don't like it, don't read it and don't read anything more of mine from then on...if you can't do that, you'd be acting a lot less than my age...no offense intended
triggax writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 8:43:24 PM

Whe?

What the f*ck are you on about?..

Aspergers...? I asked how old you were, I care about your aspergers disease why?

I don't care about your opinion dood. I asked you a question if you didn't like the words I chose to use in order to ask, maybe dont f*cking read my posts anymore?

f*ckin weirdo..
triggax writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 8:46:15 PM

Sucks about your aspergers though..

Don't make yourself out to be a victim by declaring it like that though. Im sure in all your ups and downs you've learned to be better than that.
Ranger writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 2:11:38 AM

Nobody wants to watch Markie Mark poking Bieber's Beaver for 90 minutes!


Oh sorry Jake... I shouldn't have spoken for you.
Ranger writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 2:25:15 AM

@trig - you picking on sick people?

What's next? Going to the SPCA to kick puppies?
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 5:45:01 AM

@ triggax well my bad, i guess that's my fault for taking it the wrong way...i just never met anybody who starts a conversation like that...but hey at least we're past that now
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 5:49:22 AM

@ Ranger....'Nobody wants to watch Markie Mark poking Bieber's Beaver for 90 minutes!'....lol that was good....haha beiber's beaver can't chuck wood
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 5:50:36 AM

actually beiber's beaver can't chuck wood because he has a 'wide' throw that goes too 'long'...too far?
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 5:50:56 AM

nah, further
Ranger writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 12:52:23 PM

lol.
HoboSnobo writes:
on April 30th, 2011 at 12:31:14 AM

Bieber and Wahlberg... the greatest partnership since Eddie Murphy and The Haunted Mansion.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved