WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: April 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the official trailer for "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2," starring Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint and Ralph Fiennes. Check it out below.

Plot: In the epic finale, the battle between the good and evil forces of the wizarding world escalates into an all-out war. The stakes have never been higher and no one is safe. But it is Harry Potter who may be called upon to make the ultimate sacrifice as he draws closer to the climactic showdown with Lord Voldemort.

The new movie is the last installment in the franchise. It is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 15th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masht7 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 3:39:17 AM

Absolutely epic as f*cking hell! I don't care what you guys say about this, I'm very excited to see this series finale.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 4:17:05 AM

mash- Why would you care what other people think, its your opinion. If you have faith in your own taste then don't even listen to the other comments just justify your own.

I think this looks like Kill Bill in reverse, all the action jammed into one of the films and the other one like a collection of deleted scenes. Oh and by the way

SPOILER ALERT!!!


Harry bums Ron at the end.
telur writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 4:19:55 AM

I don't care what you guys say about Twilight, but I'm very excited to see Twilight series finale than Harry Potter finale.

jdl107 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 5:08:01 AM

^^^

You know, Cinema's right, but... jeez, man,
masht7 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 6:07:37 AM

cinemasis - I understand that, its just that if I say one thing you guys dispise, you would cut my balls off.
Shadow2783 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 6:08:12 AM

Im finally getting into this, the previous two movies just felt like a complete let down. I expected so much more especially with the material on hand. But this trailer feels EPIC!
Akbar writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 6:33:57 AM

As long as it's better than the last one...
bandolero999 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 6:55:34 AM

I ve never got to finish any of them.The most boring movies ever,along with Lord of the rings,they're are perfect for putting people to sleep.

I would rather watch a marathon of Willow and Never ending story
Eben1277 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:17:03 AM

This sh*t looks good
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:20:15 AM

masht7- Who cares stand by your judgement mate lol but...

telur- THAT'S TOO FAR MAN!! YOU'VE CROSSED THE LINE... TWILIGHT!!??? f*ck A GOAT!
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 8:24:12 AM

Harry Potter and the Deathlyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 9:26:14 AM

I don't care what anyone says on here...

I f*cking love the "Harry Potter" films and am so looking forward to this.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 10:00:49 AM

Just recently saw Hallows Part 1 On Demand and had to watch it a couple of times to figure out what the hell was going on. It was so loaded with references to previous installments that it took me some time to piece eveything together and I did get a little bored. That being said, it still was one of the best of the series from a character development standpoint, and it looks like it may have just been a good setup for GREAT finale. This trailer looks awesome!

@masht7: Don't let the negativity fool ya, most of the WP members and regulars love creative film. If anything, the Potter movies are very much that. IMO its one of very few series that actually gives the viewer something NEW and fresh with every new installment. Potter also manages to push the technical limits of modern film without going overboard like most other CGI effect heavy films of the day. How can any true fan of film not respect that?
otis writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 10:23:54 AM

What was with the gay hug to eternity @ 1:12?
I don't remember that in the book.

Still excited to see this, however I'm happy this is the last one since it's hopped onto the 3D fodder bandwagon. Can't the 3D ticket-hiking phase just end already?
trailertrash writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 10:46:57 AM

Harry, let's face it.

And I'm not being funny.

I mean no disrespect, but you're a c*nt.

You're a c*nt now, and you've always been a c*nt.

And the only thing that's going to change is that you're going to be an even bigger c*nt.

Maybe have some more c*nt kids.

:)
epitaphcartel writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 10:48:46 AM

REWATCH THIS TRAILER AND LISTEN FOR HOW MANY TIMES VOLDEMORT GOES, "YYYEEAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!"
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 11:50:12 AM

"Why would you care what other people think, its your opinion. If you have faith in your own taste then don't even listen to the other comments just justify your own."

Precisely the very lesson I've tried to impart to my fellow padawan posters.

"I ve never got to finish any of them.The most boring movies ever,along with Lord of the rings,they're are perfect for putting people to sleep."

Also true.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 12:21:31 PM

One more and done thank Christ!
Kurskij writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 12:53:58 PM

@tt

You retract that bit about my c*nt f*cking kids!
Kurskij writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 12:56:17 PM

That dialogue between Harry and VoldeRalph would've made this movie so much better.

Or any movie for that matter.
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 4:01:40 PM

Soft spot for the films,guilty pleasure if you will.That trailer looked fantastic and a must see on the biggie as far as I'm concerned.
Don't tell anyone ;)
Kindlegolas writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 4:43:06 PM

And expect the reboot to come out next year...


Loved the books, and loved the movies! Can't wait for pt 2.
holtlt writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 4:49:32 PM

Fiennes' "waahhhhhh" is annoying
trailertrash writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 5:55:04 PM

Kurskij - haha!!

Bloody good Movie, Just watched it again the night and it would pep up the Harry Potter dialogue thats for sure ...
Chewbacca writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 6:02:59 PM

@ epitahcartel

Haha he must of when ahhhhhh about six times during the length of this trailer. It was starting to get ridiculous. Voldemort should be scarier in my opinion. In the Goblet of Fire, when they introduced him in his entirety, he was quite menacing. Oddly enough though after that I feel like he became less threatening. Anyone else feel this way?
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:10:13 PM

Big sequel news, folks:

http://www.denofgeek.com/movies/866031/95_movie_sequels_currently_in_the_works.html

Oh, and JakeVermont, if you're reading this, notice that Den of Geek has images of the very same 'ships' to be found on that TF3 poster, so as I said, there they are.

And a new trailer for TF DotM.

http://www.denofgeek.com/movies/868183/new_trailer_for_transformers_dark_of_the_moon.html
minkowski writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:10:37 PM

http://www.traileraddict.com/trailer/transformers-3/trailer
Damon242 writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 7:15:31 PM

As long as it's better than part one.

A lot of people cheered part one for the character-work, but seriously - that alone just not justify the horrible pacing of that film.

It was boring. I took an entire hour to get out of those forests, so slow...so repetitive (I know it's from the book but it translates even worse on film). Then they rushed past the Malfoy house and bang - end of film.
triggax writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 8:10:32 PM

Jeeesus f*cking sh*t!

Transformers looks f*cking sick..

f*ck Harry Potter..






DragonsFury writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 10:21:45 PM

You guys notice that every time they show ol' Voldy that he's always doing his little signature yell like "YEEEEEAAAUURRRRRRRRHHHHHHGGGHHHHHH"? Lol first time I watching at THATS ^ what i get out of it. Lol
Buckles44 writes:
on April 29th, 2011 at 12:41:53 AM

I dont remember Harry grabbing old V-dog and plunging off a cliff. Did I miss that in the book? Did some of that sh*t look like it wasn't in the book?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved