WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: "What's Your Number?" With Anna Faris and Chris Evans

Posted: April 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: "WhatSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "What's Your Number?" comedy, starring Anna Faris, Chris Evans, Andy Samberg, Zachary Quinto, Joel McHale, Ed Begley Jr and Thomas Lennon. Check it out below.

Plot: A woman (Faris) looks back at the past twenty men she's had relationships with in her life and wonders if one of them might be her one true love. The story is based on a book by Karyn Bosnak.

The new movie is directed by Mark Mylod ("Entourage") and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 30th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 8:53:46 AM

Wonder who she will end up with?

The trailer looked boring and the movie seems like an ordinary chick-flick, which bums me out because Anna Faris is one of few good comedic actresses out there.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 9:05:19 AM

Lol, its always nice to see Hwood flex its creative muscles and give us something we've never seen before.

Looks like this film was stitched together with the dead body parts of every lame RomCom to come out over the last 10 years. What a Frankenstein.
japaninmotion writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 9:18:52 AM

i really like anna feris cuz i thought she would be the one chick to stay a way from lame ass romcoms
Chewbacca writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 10:26:39 AM

SPOILER ALERT:

Chris Evans is the lucky guy. There...I just saved you $11.50. Thank me later.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 10:39:20 AM

Awesome Thanks Chewy. lol
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 10:58:34 AM

I look back at the last 100 women I've filled up like hot water bottles to review if any could have been my first love, and nope. Pretty much sluts the lot of 'em. I'm not complainin'... just saying.

And before anyone asks if that doesn't make me a slut as well... no, that makes me a stud (duh... there's that double-standard out there for guys doncha know?).

And if any of my ex's are reading this...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XbxsWiLOIVM
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:00:23 AM

I have heard: 'I normally don't do this on a first date!' so many times... I finally ask: 'Do you all go to the same place to learn to say that?'
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:03:38 AM

Still can't believe Chewy gave up the ending...


... sniffle ...

Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:06:01 AM

As for Anna's character saying: 'I'm not going to sleep with another guy 'til I know he's the one' (something Che says every night hiding in his closet from his dad)... a guy won't buy the car if he c*nt take it for a test-drive.

As a preemptive measure: before someone (women and/or Che) c*m back with: 'Why buy the pig when you can get the sausage for free?' line... don't. Heard it... not that funny.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:19:26 AM

PS: just joking (mostly) about women I've been with being sluts. Most (actually) are really nice people, of which I'm still friends with today. But there were some bat-sh*t crazies in the mix!
rabid writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:40:44 AM

As far as chick flicks go, it looks bearable and has a funny cast.
the_chosen_one writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:41:26 PM

Remember the other day when Chris Evans was complaining about his six film contract with Marvel?....."I don't want to only be in a blue superhero outfit for the next ten years. That's just not creatively satisfying."....well, its good to see this is what he meant. I mean, who would rather be a superhero than be in some horrible RomCom?....fag
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:08:25 PM

lol.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 3:00:01 PM

worth a cable watch i guess.MEH
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 3:09:20 PM

Dear trig:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ulGdqcez2JM

RE: this movie. I'd watch it. The sabotaging/dating of the female gender is amusing.
GIST writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 5:27:55 PM

@bandolero999

Agreed. It's actually worth a cable watch after a night of Blast-Binging. On the menu; 10 Pints, Russian Car & Jager Bombs w/ a homo side a Shirley Temple. With a losing streak of being shot down by every woman at the bar who hit 10 range, to every woman who look like swollen molerats in the -10 range. You drool your way back home with your balls as blue as a Smurf's blue balls. Trying to wack one out of leftfield. But you end up passing out in front of your STD laptop full of smut, with your d*ck in your hand on the Ikea chair you assembled half-ass. So you've got an aching back, a stiff sore penis & agonizing hangover. What is there to do to treat such torture. "Oh, What's Your Number is on? I'll just watch that!"
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 6:43:09 PM

"As far as chick flicks go, it looks bearable and has a funny cast."

Rabid, as a man, and I assume you're a man, you should never ever say a chick flick looks bearable. That makes you look like Chris Evans.
Chewbacca writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 8:14:01 PM

Sorry guys. And to think my Captain America is going to be played by THIS man.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 10:40:44 PM

You know what?

Chris Evans would have made a good flight jock, smart-mouth Hal Jordan aka: Green Lantern and DC should have held off leaving Reynolds for his first love, 'The Flash!'
Chewbacca writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 10:49:14 PM

My ideal Captain America would have been Paul Walker. Just a thought, but I could totally buy him. Before everyone bashes me, he's a decent actor and I'm a big fan of Running Scared. Damn, when those pedophiles got shot I stood up in the theater and applauded.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved