WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Third "Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Episode is Online!

Posted: April 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Third "Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Episode is Online!Submit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the third episode of "Mortal Kombat: Legacy," the digital series directed by Kevin Tancharoen (Fame). Watch the entire 12-minute episode below and check out the first and second episodes.

"Mortal Kombat: Legacy" is a collection of nine live-action shorts, and brings to life the motivation behind each character's participation in the Mortal Kombat tournament.

The series stars Jeri Ryan ("Star Trek: Voyager) as Sonya Blade, Michael Jai White (The Dark Knight) as Jax, Darren Shahlavi (300) as Kano and Matt Mullins as Johnny Cage.

Episode 3:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Machinima


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 8:11:15 AM

well done and shot....I thought the acting was a little bit better.

My only complaint is I want to see the other characters more than cage.
boogiel writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 8:33:34 AM

It's a decent episode...now bring me the chick fights. I want to see some boobs.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 9:18:53 AM

I loved how meta it was. Showed that people actually tried to make a script. Otherwise a boring episode, but it might catch on.
PHURBY1984 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 9:42:32 AM

Who's the chinesse guy in the end...Is he a Toyota representative offering Cage a job in the repo department...
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 10:37:09 AM

Ah Shang Tsung at the end. These aren't too bad so far. Wonder what Liu Kang's will be?
TheMovieExpert writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 10:46:29 AM

why can't they just have the 10 episodes lead to the movie?
YoungChris writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 10:54:56 AM

the Asian dude at the end he porbably is shang tsung ...
nawtnt writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:19:08 AM

Awesome episode about Johnny Cage, Matt Mullins is badass as Johnny Cage.

The best episode so far.
Assclown writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:21:48 AM

Seems like it's getting better with each episode IMO. But why was the cursing bleeped out in this one.
Assclown writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:21:51 AM

Seems like it's getting better with each episode IMO. But why was the cursing bleeped out in this one.
Assclown writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:22:01 AM

Seems like it's getting better with each episode IMO. But why was the cursing bleeped out in this one.
darthraige writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:55:35 AM

Why are you giving us the sh*tty flash player version? Throw the HD link up. Ah f*ck it, I'll go to YouTube myself.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:22:02 PM

Someone complained that there was too much profanity and kids from all ages were watching the Mortal Kombat episodes.

IT was ANNOunced on YouTube that The unedited version will be available on Friday.This series actually looks better than Annilihation and both street fighter movies combined.
minkowske writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:39:12 PM

it was okay, but I expect better.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:45:01 PM

Johny Cages story sounds like Jean Claude's career only without the comeback.And his bodyguard beat the f*ck outta him in real life as well.picture explains here:
http://www.chuckzito.com/toons/images/damminator.jpg

You got Caged corny but pretty funny though.This actor's pretty good though he can kick Marky Mark and Chris Evans ass.
sri_91 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:49:34 PM

^ Amen to that! WP stop giving us your sh*tty flash player version of all top-quality vids, c*cksuckers!
manichispanic writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:41:56 PM

i sense some post deletions soon...
nicholas56 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:56:15 PM

that is so sweet to see ed boon at the begining of it.
Devil writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 3:20:44 PM

Wait Cage was in Power Rangers? SMH. No wonder why his career failed.
Taco writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 4:20:36 PM

that was by far the best one!!
Assclown writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 5:33:06 PM

@Mink What more could u really expect from a low budget web series
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 6:12:11 PM

^^Some tits and ass? Women love to strip, and they do it for free or for peanut butter.

Some of you people are imbeciles. I'm speaking to the blown fuse above me. No wonder Mortal Kombat provides obviously infinite entertainment. Cats to a ball of yarn, I guess.

But hey, decent quality for something you get for free, right? Better than having to shoplift the blu-ray later, I guess.

And to the imposter, eat my raging d*ck on a silvered serving platter you squirrel f*cking son of your father's mother.

But no, seriously, I thanks for the celeb stalking.
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 6:12:56 PM

Is that Che's bedroom poster in the Mortal Kombat image?
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 6:45:01 PM

I
wedbawon writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 7:06:02 PM

is everyone serious? that episode was terrible. terrible acting, terrible writing, terrible everything. not to mention, WHY THE f*ck IS IT CENSORED ALL OF THE SUDDEN?!
minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 7:11:21 PM

Yeah, it sucked (I was just being nice) as does as every MK anything on film. Never seen one second of anything MK, aside from the video games, that didn't stink.

I asked my brother, who isvery similar in many ways to many of WPs posters, why he thought the first film was 'good' and he had absolutely no answer except to say it was good. Yeah, I got that, it was good, but why? Because you like MK for whatever inscrutable, ineffable reasons and because it wasn't traffic-stopping terrible?
gunfighterii writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 7:18:35 PM

moan,moan,moan...STFU!!!

given the extreamly low budget given as you can clearly tell its actually pritty good.

it's nice to see that someone is trying to get MK back to our screen after the fail TV show :)

by all means i wish to see your versions of MK story in a mini series.....what you havent done one? just as i thought!

dont like it? dont watch it... we dont wanna see your constant QQing fk off
shamusot00le writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 7:39:09 PM

Nut punch FTW!
Johnnyb writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 7:50:49 PM

Shang Tsung¿? Anyone¿?.....
Hisenberg writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 9:38:14 PM

Finish him!!!
OneTime writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 10:19:52 PM

NOT GONNA LIE...im into this garbage..keep em comin.
Trentsteel writes:
on April 27th, 2011 at 6:52:47 AM

Better than the last two. Acting was better too.
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2011 at 11:50:16 AM

"moan,moan,moan...STFU!!!"

No. It's called the internet, and it's called freedom of expression. Don't like it? Move to China. I hear they make people like you into cops. Hell, they do that here.

"given the extreamly low budget given as you can clearly tell its actually pritty good."

You could throw a billion dollars at MK and you'd still get goofy assed costumed fools doing silly moves imitating an ancient and rather mediocre video game from the f*cking 90s.

"it's nice to see that someone is trying to get MK back to our screen after the fail TV show :)"

Why? You act like it's worthy of a continuation. It isn't.

"by all means i wish to see your versions of MK story in a mini series.....what you havent done one? just as i thought!"

Sure, right after I write some gay porn for your father.

I swear, if the internet was emptied of imbeciles, I'd be the lone sheriff in a ghost town.

dont like it? dont watch it... we dont wanna see your constant QQing fk off
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2011 at 11:53:25 AM

"dont like it? dont watch it... we dont wanna see your constant QQing fk off"

Nothing like getting told of by some WoW playing child. Good way to start the day, I guess.
Rominus_the_Red writes:
on April 27th, 2011 at 5:43:27 PM

12 minute episodes?

.. I got nothin better to do with my time. why not?
snoop writes:
on April 28th, 2011 at 5:35:45 AM

Ccool. Looking forward to the next ep.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved