WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Piranha 3D" Sequel Now Filming, Announces Cast

Posted: April 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Piranha 3D" Sequel Now Filming, Announces CastSubmit Comment
Dimension Films has announced it has started shooting the sequel to "Piranha 3D," called "Piranha 3DD," in Wilmington, NC. The new movie will hit conventional and 3D theaters on November 23rd.

Plot: There’s something in the water... again. And this time no one is safe from the flesh eating fish as they sink their razor sharp teeth into the visitors of the best summer attraction, The Big Wet Water Park.

The cast is comprised of Danielle Panabaker (The Crazies), Matt Bush (Adventureland), Chris Zylka (The Amazing Spiderman), David Koechner (Anchorman), Meagan Tandy (Unstoppable), Paul James Jordan, Jean-Luc Bilodeau, Hector Jimenez, Adrian Martinez, and Clu Gulager.

Source: Dimension Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 8:11:56 AM

Thats a pretty quick turn around isn't ?
RapeVanDamn writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 8:16:43 AM

Panabaker had better show some cooter.
trailertrash writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 8:18:41 AM

^ That's the only way a girl can get into Piranha movie
boogiel writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 8:36:18 AM

"The Big Wet Water Park."

Hmm...Lohan's vag? Nah...but where did I hear of that before?
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 9:13:10 AM

Well, they better find someone to replace Kelly Brook.
I vote for Lucy Pinder or Alice Goodwin.
Dre-EL writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 9:50:41 AM

Isnt that the plot for the first movie?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 10:42:02 AM

Too bad it doesn't have pick up where the last one ended.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:09:19 AM

"Piranha..." - There’s something in the water.

Wow... fish in water. Innovative.

@Boo - I'd still park it in Lovah's 'Big Wet' (again, not because I think she's hot... because I'm not that particular).
nawtnt writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:14:57 AM

I liked Piranha 3D, that was awesome but Piranha 3DD being directed by John Gulager, i 'm not sure about but still I hope this will be better than Piranha 3D.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:20:54 AM

@Jake - which step-dad did you blow to get money to see a movie?
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:18:25 PM

@Gaynger
Why? Is that how you pay your rent?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:28:00 PM

never heard of these actors,they should of hired some 80s washed up actors for a better performance they are hurting for gigs
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:29:17 PM

BTW Kelly Brook is hot why isnt she in more popular movies instead of Bgrade Cheese.

Billy Zane was hitting it for a while lucky f*ck
trailertrash writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:48:15 PM

Band-

Yeah Kelly Brook is Very hot and Very pregnant otherwise they could of used her again but this time she could of played her own twin.
trailertrash writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:51:47 PM

Jake -
There are other ""jobs"" out there that can earn you money you know....
bandolero999 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:56:24 PM

well after she has the kid then she'll be a milf is not like she's gonna stay fat with stretch marks.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:58:29 PM

Yup, real jobs that have class and a good pay.
I always vie for those.
But you wouldn't know that when there's a d*ck shoved down your throat and anus every night.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 12:58:55 PM

Jake_Pusscake-Does Daddy prostitute you out the rest of your wild and wonderful inbred West Virginia clan?
Wonder what Uncle Charles pays for 5 min with you?
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:02:16 PM

"1077 comments (total), 209 comments (this month)"

You're a loser, so hush.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:12:54 PM

@Jake - stalking other profiles... loser much?

AIDS hasn't taken you yet (like your father has)? Pity.

As for: 'Why? Is that how you pay your rent?'

Umm, no. That's why I was asking you.
trailertrash writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:13:24 PM

Is burger King really classier and better paid than Mac D's ??

What ever good luck with that anyway
trailertrash writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:16:15 PM

But you wouldn't know that when there's a d*ck shoved down your throat and anus every night.

You maybe right there jake sounds like i'm really busy in your Weird fantasy there.
triggax writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:25:57 PM

Jake, wtf are you referring to?

Haha.. Ranger is a WAAAAY bigger loser than you're leading on here.

Try 20,000 comments and almost f*cking 400 this month.

Jesus.. he surpassed that measly 1000 total you're slagging him for in less than 2 months.

So I guess, outside of taking soft penises into your rectum you're extremely illiterate. THAT'S f*cking unfortunate.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:36:31 PM

@Gaynger
Wow, so basically everyone in my family has AIDS!
Nice one!
Btw, did you mistake the word "AIDS" for "CLASS"?
Because then it would be an apt description.
And yeah, to the poster above me.Last year in Oct-Nov, I had bet with Gaynger that he'd cross the 18,000 mark soon(he was pegged at 15,000 then).But now, having easily eclipsed the 21,000 mark all I can say is that he's one pathetic piece of lonely dump.
Btw, he's of the delude opinion that he's rich and makes tons of cash.
Soliciting for gay sex doesn't count, gaynger.
triggax writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:37:06 PM

Nevermind.

Looks like im illiterate.

f*ck you anyways.
triggax writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 1:51:16 PM

Yeah.. I've got nothing to add to the flame fest really.

You guys said it all, what with the AIDS references and anal sex.

Funny how when you get a bunch of GUYS talking sh*t to each other they go straight for the sodomy jokes... I wonder why that is?

You're all a bunch of queers!!! Especially you RANGER!!! You fat racist sac of sh*t!!!

;p

Jake, "poster above" is incorrect, you can call me Muhammad X, or triggaX.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 3:05:04 PM

@trig - I'm not a racist. But don't you have 7-11's to rob, cars to steal and white women and/or sister to rape (unlikely in that order)?

lol.

As for Jerk-Asesomeless (ugh).

'Btw, did you mistake the word "AIDS" for "CLASS"?' --- nope. I meant 'AIDS', but thx. for checking in.

eximius007 writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 3:06:57 PM

anal sex and aids
anal sex and aids
anal sex and aids
anal sex and aids
anal sex and aids
anal sex and aids
anal sex and aids
anal sex and aids
anal sex and aids
anal sex and aids

one's serious, the other is seriously fun

YOU DECIDE
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 3:42:30 PM

Dear trig:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ulGdqcez2JM
trailertrash writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 3:47:33 PM

LOL !!!!!!
rabid writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 5:58:26 PM

Awesome! Pirhana 3D was a fun flick. How can you top Jerry O'Connells severed d*ck floating by the screen, getting eaten and vomited up?
I guess we'll see.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 6:10:56 PM

'...severed d*ck floating by... getting eaten and vomited up?

Also known as: 'Jake's Friday night with Dad!'

minkowski writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 6:57:23 PM

Oh, that Jake. Yawn. He has the intellect of my left testicle, the weak and smaller one.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 7:10:12 PM

You still give him too much credit.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 8:05:48 PM

I do like the girl in the picture playing hard to get before giving it up to the Piranha... IN 3D!
Kurskij writes:
on April 26th, 2011 at 11:29:59 PM

TITS OR GTFO

There ya go.
trailertrash writes:
on April 27th, 2011 at 6:29:15 AM

Mink- Jake will be thinking thats some sort of foreplay talking about balls...
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2011 at 11:32:57 AM

lol. I f*cking hope not.
seveltoto writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 11:58:24 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved