WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Restricted "Duke Nukem Forever" Trailer

Posted: April 23rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Restricted "Duke Nukem Forever" TrailerSubmit Comment
We've been waiting for a "Duke Nukem" movie for many years, or at least a sequel to the popular video game. Back in January, it was announced that "Duke Nuke Forever" game will be hit stores on May 3rd. Unfortunately, the date was immediately pushed back.

Now comes word that it will be released in North America on June 14th and international stores on June 10th. And along with the new release date, 2K Games unveiled a new restricted trailer. Check out that trailer below.

In the game, alien hordes are invading and only Duke can save the world. He arrives with an arsenal of over-the-top weapons, non-stop action, and unprecedented levels of interactivity. Duke can shoot hoops, lift weights, read adult magazines, draw crude messages on whiteboards or ogle the many hot women that occupy his life.

Restricted Trailer (NSFW):

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: 2K Games


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 7:13:17 AM

Do we get a free set of hand wipes, a stripper and halluceonogenic drugs with this ?
boogiel writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 8:08:42 AM

Hell Yeah!! Now that's what I'm talking about. Anyone knows the song in the trailer?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 8:16:22 AM

Bruce Campbell should be Duke Nukem in a movie
zyban03 writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 9:41:53 AM

@boogiel

Its Battle Flag by the Lo Fideltiy Allstars
SACdaddy writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 10:23:03 AM

Lol, that song is probably as old as the last Duke Nukem game. Its good to have the Duke back. Now they can start working on a live action film starring.....Who?

Who do you guys think could handle the sh*t talkin ass kickin title role? And please don't mention Gerard Butler! Damn, I wish Arnold was 20 years younger. This role was made for him.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 10:32:33 AM

I'd love to see Brad Pitt grow some balls and take on a role like this. He'd certainly could bring one of his unique performances to the film, and this will give him an opportunity to have a little fun again with film. This monotone Pitt we've been getting recently in all these artsy fartsy films is boring and waste of the man's true talents.
JakeVermont writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 10:36:03 AM

Or Minkyboy could play him, he's a tough guy. sucked my d*ck last night. His balls are huge! just wait for it
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 11:36:44 AM

I really wish you'd stop interjecting your wet dream fantasies into threads, JackSpermonit. It's not healthy and combined with your hallucinations concerning what you think you know about CGI anything, I would hope you'd find time to get that schizophrenia treated.

And really, game news, Alex? Didn't know Duke Nukem is a film, but then you do call this place Worst Previews and the title doesn't say what you preview, so hey, cool. Whatever
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 11:38:50 AM

"This monotone Pitt we've been getting recently in all these artsy fartsy films is boring and waste of the man's true talents."

And those talents would be what exactly?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 12:32:19 PM

@Skippy: Good choice, but my money is on Ron Perlman.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 12:35:04 PM

@ Mink: When asked to play more dynamic characters (like Jesse James, Tyler Durden, or Mickey) who don't rely on their looks alone or just brooding rage (like his charcter in Legends of the Fall) Pitt usually shines. Most of his other roles come off as very static, monotone, and dialed in because his director never really asks more from him than to be himself.
BoyScouts!BoyScouts! writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 1:42:13 PM

"A thief turned cunning warrior. He holds his nation's balls in his hand."

Gaeman.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:54:54 PM

I'll probably get this a year after the hype has worn off. I'll be too busy being captured by awe of LA Noire.
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 5:41:41 PM

"@ Mink: When asked to play more dynamic characters (like Jesse James, Tyler Durden, or Mickey) who don't rely on their looks alone or just brooding rage (like his charcter in Legends of the Fall) Pitt usually shines. Most of his other roles come off as very static, monotone, and dialed in because his director never really asks more from him than to be himself."

Guess I can't disagree with that, though I can't help recollecting his terrible performance in Seven. That was one of those films wher ehe had to actually portray some depth and I think he failed.
Chewbacca writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 5:50:02 PM

Pitt is a fine actor and Duke Nukem Forever looks like a helluva time. But I think we can all agree that none of this is relevant whatsoever.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 8:18:29 PM

That girl's tits were sooo fake...
Johnnyb writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 10:35:00 PM

I hope Duke can c*m or creampie chicks in this one!!!!!
rabid writes:
on April 24th, 2011 at 4:53:56 PM

Bout god damn time!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved