WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Sentenced to Jail!

Posted: April 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Sentenced to Jail!Submit Comment
Judge Stephanie Sautner just sentenced Lindsay Lohan to 120 days in county jail for her probation violation. The actress was also ordered to complete 480 hours of community service.

360 of those hours must be performed at the Downtown Women's Center, so Lohan can see how needy women have to live. The remaining 120 hours will be served at the LA County morgue.

Judge Sautner explained that Lohan should have called the store and notified the owners about the necklace sooner. She waited several weeks and returned the necklace after finding out the cops were about to raid her house.

Sautner seemed influenced by the surveillance video, which she saw for the first time in court today. She agreed that Lohan used her friend Patrick as a decoy to distract the clerk when taking the necklace. The charge, however, was reduced to a misdemeanor.

Lohan's "Gotti" film is planning to begin shooting in the fall. No word on how the sentence will affect the actress' participation.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DavidsoMighty writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 7:56:01 PM

Oh! Poor Lindsay...I really wish her the best...
bandolero999 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 7:56:26 PM

Yay hope she gets replaced,can the bitch just OD already?
velocityknown writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 7:59:59 PM

Be surprised if it lasts. She'll be out in a week most likely
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:01:31 PM

Yeahhhhhh! Countdown to her suicide/shower rape/sodomy in her cell/nighstickin' in the yard !

THE ONLY WAY I'LL EVER CARE ABOUT A LOHAN STORY IF IT BEGINS WITH THE FOLLOWING :

" THE L.A. MEDICAL EXAMINER FOUND THE CORPSE OF LINDSAY LOHAN ON A SEEDY MATTRESS IN A MOTEL ON THE OUTSKIRTS OF THE JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT ... THE AUTOPSY DEPARTMENT WAS AMAZED BY THE NUMBER OF TIED OFF CONDOMS FULL OF SEMEN AND/OR HEROIN COMING OUT OF HER STOMACH, TIED OFF TO THE BLOODY AND SALIVA LINED SILK THREAD THEY FOUND NEAR THE BACK OF HER THROAT " ....

THEN I'LL READ ENTHUSIASTICALLY.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:02:44 PM

I would say she would take the Robert Downey Jr. route towards better roles .... only Robert Downey Jr. went to jail with talent and left jail with talent.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:05:02 PM

Lindsay, get ready for the Browntown Tunnel to accept Large Semi Trucks ....
Frostyballoon writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:05:24 PM

I hope she gets raped to death in prison
Taco writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:08:44 PM

hahahahahahah you suck !!!
PHURBY1984 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:11:27 PM

They need to sentence her to county jail until Superman - The Man of Steel - is done filming...One could only wish...
Hollywood1086 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:22:37 PM

oh cmon she won't end up serving that...she always lucks out and gets released after like a day for "overcrowding." it's ridiculous
Chewbacca writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:35:10 PM

"oh cmon she won't end up serving that...she always lucks out and gets released after like a day for 'overcrowding.' it's ridiculous"

Sounds like that movie Just My Luck, which was released from theaters after a day because it was ridiculous.


Chewbacca writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:35:41 PM

...well hey f*ck me, right?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:37:53 PM

Alex please post more news of kim kardashian since everyone likes her physique instead of this ginger crackwhore who we all care nothing about.
boogiel writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:55:32 PM

@bando

Amen to that
beepboop writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 9:02:37 PM

I just had a terrible thought. What if we will never get rid of Lindsay Lohan? What if she'll be in the news every couple months for the rest of her life?

If she outlives me, I'll be pissed.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 9:22:05 PM

Probably but every month shell look even worse.shell end up looking like Gollum in a couple of years she already looks like she's in her 40s
YoungChris writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 9:27:06 PM

HA!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 9:37:08 PM

Wow, 4 months for steeling a thousand dollar neclace? LAPD would have shot Denzel Washington before he took one step out the store, then they would have sentenced him to 3-5 YEARS!!! Must be nice to be white and rich.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 9:39:11 PM

i don't even care about this rotten vagina or what happens to her. i don't like want her dead obviously but if she is gonna f*ck up her life what do i care she brought it on herself.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 9:49:40 PM

Denzel's an educated man and an outstanding actor,you mean if it was like one of those dirty rappers from New Orleans or the south they'll be sentenced for sure.
OneTime writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 9:51:27 PM

crackwhore.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 10:24:02 PM

When Lohan dies, what's the point of pissing on her ashes ?

That's like putting out a forest fire by giving firemen flamethrowers.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 10:28:26 PM

Well, now she can play a mafia wife with 100% percent accuracy, since she'll get bitchslapped more in prison than a child molester who f*cked a baby, slit it's throat, shoved the dead corpse up the uterus of its dead mother and buried both corpses in a creepy, deserted lot somewhere near a landfill ....

darthraige writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 10:40:54 PM

She's still a c*nt.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 10:44:03 PM

I remember being mesmerized by her tits during her life when Mean Girls came out. Now, I wouldn't f*ck if I got paid. Hell, I would pay people to snuff her out of existence. Hopefully that alcohol poisoning arrives soon and kills her.
Is she even thirty yet?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 10:49:15 PM

Zeroguy writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 10:44:03 PM

I remember being mesmerized by her tits during her life when Mean Girls came out. Now, I wouldn't f*ck if I got paid. Hell, I would pay people to snuff her out of existence. Hopefully that alcohol poisoning arrives soon and kills her.
Is she even thirty yet?


@Zeroguy

... if you count in dog years, yes.

She's 30+, in dog years.

With mange, worms and foaming mouth, breeming with tetanus.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 10:51:00 PM

darthraige writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 10:40:54 PM

She's still a c*nt.


@darthraige

So mathematically, she's a c*nt with a gaping c*nt, or c*nt Squared.
Aingx writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 11:08:27 PM

She'll make a great sacrifice for the harvest....
telur writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 11:21:37 PM

i still surprise no Ranger in this thread
boogiel writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 11:55:24 PM

@telor

He's savoring the moment and the news.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 12:30:34 AM

This is defiantly Rangers thread. I'll let him have fun with this.
Alex when Lady Caca gets sued over plagerising Madonna's song, please thread that, I want that thread.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 12:58:06 AM

Aingx-Yes, May Day is right around the corner. Put her into The Wicker man!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 1:01:02 AM

Oh ranger, where art thou?
mbh911 writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:18:10 AM

Sentenced to jail? Yeah right, I find that hard to believe since all celebs get away with anything in California. I'm sure California needs all the $ they can get out of her since Cali is in debt.
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:33:05 AM

Honestly...

I don't think I can top what 'Frostyballoon' said.

Other than Xmas came early this year. And I'd LOVE to see Lovag get punted off of the Gotti project and they end any further Superman movie rumors with she in it... FOR GOOD!

Mike and Dina... yeah, nice work raising your daughter.
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:34:41 AM

My above post in complimenting Frostyballoon's post in NO way indicates that I condom rape in any way.


(just saying if it were to happen, that the prison security cameras capture all the action an a 1080p copy leak throughout the internet... and by that I mean my monitor).
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:37:47 AM

PS: if the legal system actually 'grows a pair' and they make this punishment stick to it's full duration... Lovag is down and out of circulation for 6 months. I hope that bones her chances of the Gotti deal (thus any other offers), for ANYone STUPID enough to book this un-reliable, has-been for their gig. Hollywood's motto regarding LiLoVag should be:

'Book Lindsay, and prepare to get reamed up your financial A$$ by Jumbo the circus elephant!'
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:38:32 AM

I'd still fu*k her though.

Again (as per my post... yesterday?), it's not that I find her HAWT... I'm just not that particular.
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:40:09 AM

PS: I miss Gary Coleman.
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:43:44 AM

I hope Shannon Price reads this news on Lindsay and laughs so hard, she falls over hitting her head and dies.

F*ckin' Bitch!
Damon242 writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:45:06 AM

so much for the contract...
Damon242 writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:45:30 AM

so much for the contract...
darkraven28 writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 5:25:18 AM

Don't encourage the retarded bitch with the blood test looking like a rainbow after all her STDs. Stop writing articles about her.!!!!
Kurskij writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 5:33:25 AM

"No word on how the sentence will affect the actress' participation".

Gentlemen, please!

The words are:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YhkNLHictW8&feature=related

rocketman writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 5:44:55 AM

I thought she was already in the nick?
Odd writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 5:45:42 AM

Whew sucks being deployed, i dont get on here much. But I had to post this link. Guess what, she is already out!!!

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20110423/ap_on_en_mo/us_people_lindsay_lohan

Found it on yahoo..it was posted about 30 min ago.. hahah wtf!

Ranger I guess that early Xmas is gonna have to wait bud :-/
Crazyhorse writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 9:44:59 AM

A misdemeanor

Unbelievable

Just what young kids wanting to see Superman need in the movie, a thief and a drunk
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 11:24:37 AM

Already 47 comments. Wow. Is this a film review website or Perez Hilton's blog?

And then there's Sac, the stereotypical back guy, predictably stirring the racial pot.

Great Saturday, Alex.
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 12:57:17 PM

@Kursk - priceless.

@Odd - oh bail I expected she'd make. She's still staring down time to serve my friend. Stay safe wherever you are.
minkowski writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 5:59:45 PM

It's 120 days in jail, and she'll do no more than 60. That's two months, and if there's overcrowding, and I'm sure there is, she'll be out in one. She's a non-violent offender, and this is Cali. They don't have the space to waste on people like her who haven't actuallly done any serious harm.

She should have saved the 75 grand and just done her itty bitty time and moved on.
Trip Maverick writes:
on April 24th, 2011 at 5:38:08 PM

f*ck me it never ends for Lohan. The Rate shes going if they made a movie about her life she wouldnt get the part.
FilmFan91201 writes:
on April 25th, 2011 at 6:56:51 PM

Please let this be the thing that gets her taken out of consideration for a role in the upcoming "Superman" flick.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved