WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jesse Eisenberg's Restricted "30 Minutes or Less" Trailer

Posted: April 21st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jesse EisenbergSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled a restricted trailer for the upcoming "30 Minutes or Less" comedy, starring Jesse Eisenberg, Aziz Ansari, Danny McBride and Nick Swardson. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Nick (Eisenberg) is a small town pizza delivery guy whose mundane life collides with the big plans of two wanna-be criminal masterminds (McBride, Swardson). The volatile duo kidnaps Nick and forces him to rob a bank. With mere hours to pull off the impossible task, Nick enlists the help of his ex-best friend, Chet (Ansari). As the clock ticks, the two must deal with the police, hired assassins, flamethrowers, and their own tumultuous relationship.

The new movie is directed by Ruben Fleischer (Zombieland) and is scheduled to hit theaters on August 12th.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "30 Minutes or Less."

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 8:12:50 PM

New jew on the block?
Lowryder writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 8:30:29 PM

This was filmed 10 minutes from my house lol. I go to that pizza place all the time.
minkowski writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 8:54:26 PM

If only the title reflected the actual content.
Taco writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 8:55:34 PM

worst trailer for a red band.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 8:56:58 PM

Def a DVD rental.
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 10:37:28 PM

Jesse Eisenberg is annoying and plays the same social awkward character in every movie he is in..
shanesleeping writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 10:38:53 PM

tom haverford and kenny powers this will be funny as f*ck..
minkowski writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 10:39:10 PM

So does Shia. hasn't stopped him from getting work.
Johnnyb writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 10:47:59 PM

You can made this piece of sh*t but not Zombieland sequel¿? Come on, really?
bandolero999 writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 10:52:30 PM

Idk dude theres michael cera,I don't think anybody could top him and he's Canadian thanks for exposing him to the wolrd *ssholes.
Buckles44 writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 10:55:06 PM

Eisenberg's sh*t, every movie he's in is sh*t cause he can't act to save his life. Cept Zombieland but he was still sh*t in it.
Aziz's gots some good lines but he can do better.
Parks and recreations sucks tooooooooooo
Zeroguy writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 11:08:27 PM

I was really excited for this. Trailer was a letdown. McBride has stale lines, Swardson is barely proving his worth, Aziz though hilarious is not good at acting and the overall flow is weak. Jesse was gawky but good as he always is. Hopefully a green band trailer will be better. I still have faith in this still. Commitment director is good.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 11:08:52 PM

I always confuse him with that other skinny kid from sorcerers aprentice and she's outta my league, both f*cking grown up nerds.
minkowski writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 11:16:13 PM

I gave up on film comedy the day they replaced clever lines and unexpected gags with sh*t goofs and fart jokes.
Bob82 writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 11:53:04 PM

I used to hate Jesse Eisenberg, then I saw 'The Social Network' and everything changed. The "painting our guns" song at the end was great.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 11:58:44 PM

Funny, since Eisenberg and Cera are mistake or each other due to there quirky shy guy personalities.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 4:09:42 AM

I think the trailer was good. It gave the basic outline of the film and it didn't reveal most of the jokes.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 6:31:41 AM

Looks pretty funny.
Buckles44 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 7:57:46 AM

I remember watching Adventureland thinking: Wow this is a piece of sh*t. Everyone is just using this kid to smoke his weed
atn5022 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 9:33:58 AM

looks pretty f*cking funny to me
jdl107 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 2:27:06 PM

I had kind've high expectations for this but that trailer didn't exactly do those expectations justice, still optimistic about it though.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 2:32:58 PM

I agree with Bob. I loved Zombieland, but the way his part was written, just about anyone could have played it. I was really impressed by The Social Network. I never really cared to see it even though I'm a fan of most of Fincher's films, but my girlfriend got it the other night and I was shocked that I was into it as much as I was. The commercials led me to think he was playing the same awkward character again, but he really delivered a great performance.
thomas deadison writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 9:39:51 AM

This will be great. The script was on 2009's black list. I remember laughing quite a lot while reading it. I love the entire cast here too. Perfect second film for Fleischer to take on after Zombieland. That dude's going to have so many projects lining up for him.

This isn't a trailer though. It's a teaser. I don't know, I don't believe there's a single red flag about this project. I'd be surprised if it were disappointing.
thomas deadison writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 9:41:32 AM

Adventureland > Zombieland


I liked both, though.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 23rd, 2011 at 4:53:07 PM

agreed thomas. Adventureland was a great film. Awesome soundtrack as well.
I like Jesse. I think he's got a good handle on the quirky meek guy persona so well. And there's different little things he adds to each movie he does. the Squid and the Whale, Adventureland, Zombieland, Social Network.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved