WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Officially Signed for "Gotti" Biopic

Posted: April 21st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Officially Signed for "Gotti" BiopicSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan recently appeared at the press conference for the John Gotti biopic "Gotti: Three Generations," alongside John Travolta and director Nick Cassavetes.

Cassavetes then dropped out and negotiations with Lohan ended due to a dispute over money. "We are not talking any further about Lindsay playing Victoria," said producer Marc Fiore. "She is no longer being considered. The talks have stopped. We are going to meet with other people [for the role]."

But that was early Wednesday. Later that same day, negotiations resumed and Lohan is now officially on board. She was originally set to play Victoria Gotti, but will now star as John Gotti Jr's wife Kim. "I'm really excited to be back on set and clear up all the misinterpretations about me and show this is what I love to do," said Lohan.

Lohan shouldn't be too excited about getting the role. Kim Kardashian was also considered for it.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
adamXmarshall writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 7:46:01 PM

Yay! John Travolta and Lindsay Lohan?? Sounds like the f*cking worst movie
Ranger writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 7:46:24 PM

I'll bet she's washing Bay's car as I type this, so Bay can loan out Megan to blow Fiore so Radar can get a date, and Klinger can get his crazy papers signed so Frank can have people at his birthday so Hawkeye can get new boots.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 7:54:43 PM

She replaced Kim Kardashian that's horrible at least with kim u can see her lovely rack and badonkadonk.

GAY
For a change adamxmarshall says something productive he's got the best comments on WP
minkowski writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 8:56:11 PM

She'd be perfect for a remake of 'Death Becomes Her'.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 8:58:35 PM

Jesus, guess the sun does shine on a dog's ass someday's.
minkowski writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 9:38:57 PM

That explain's Lohan's fair complexion.
Ranger writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 10:40:23 PM

To her credit, she looks like a really well maintained 44 year old!



Oh... she's ONLY 24?!


Never-mind.
Ranger writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 10:41:40 PM

Teasing aside...

I'd bang the $hit outta her all night long.

Not because I think she's hot.

I'm just not that particular.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 10:50:02 PM

Sharon stone looks hotter than her
I rather bang rihanna she's got a big ol booty
minkowski writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 11:47:56 PM

Yeah, I'd rather bang Rihanna than Lindsay any day of the year. Sad to think she gets the sh*t beat out of her by some *sshole, but that's who she loves, so she must not be emotionally stable. Oh well.
OneTime writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 2:31:23 AM

skank
trailertrash writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 2:40:01 AM

She'd be perfect for a remake of 'Death Becomes Her'.

I kind of hope that would be her Biopic title.
trailertrash writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 2:42:05 AM

I'm just not that particular .....

Ranger your a man after my own heart
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 3:07:43 AM

lol.

And mink: 'she' and 'not be emotionally stable' --- you kind of answered your own question there Bro.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 4:40:05 AM

So beggers can be choosers.
vagos1268 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:26:30 AM

i'd rather watch lohan back on track than Kim Kardashian geting in movies
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 12:25:09 PM

I hear the Shuttle crews can see Kim's ass from space.
jdl107 writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 2:33:15 PM

I think everyone would rather bang Rihanna, Band.
minkowski writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 4:10:02 PM

"I hear the Shuttle crews can see Kim's ass from space."

She's got a great ass, and you got your head all up it!
trailertrash writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 4:54:01 PM

That sounds like a Good Friday ....
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 4:57:20 PM

Her ass needs training wheels (and by that I mean me inside of it)!
trailertrash writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 5:01:24 PM

http://www.thecaptainsmemos.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/kim-kardashian-ass.jpg

I see what you mean ...
swoooop writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 5:10:59 PM

Why is that "woman" getting movieparts? Is she one some sort of sosialbenefitt worktraining program, or does the Hollywood elite take care of their own like some sort of freemasonsh*tt prinsiple?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 7:59:46 PM

I DON'T f*ckING CARE!!!!

THE ONLY WAY I'LL EVER CARE ABOUT A LOHAN STORY IF IT BEGINS WITH THE FOLLOWING :

" THE L.A. MEDICAL EXAMINER FOUND THE CORPSE OF LINDSAY LOHAN ON A SEEDY MATTRESS IN A MOTEL ON THE OUTSKIRTS OF THE JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT ... THE AUTOPSY DEPARTMENT WAS AMAZED BY THE NUMBER OF TIED OFF CONDOMS FULL OF SEMEN AND/OR HEROIN COMING OUT OF HER STOMACH, TIED OFF TO THE BLOODY AND SALIVA LINED SILK THREAD THEY FOUND NEAR THE BACK OF HER THROAT " ....

THEN I'LL READ ENTHUSIASTICALLY.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 22nd, 2011 at 8:15:30 PM

Now that she's in jail, I wonder if they will let her shoot her scenes in her cell, like Lil' Wayne .... you know, with John Gotti's daughter taking it up the ass with a nightstick, while having to eat out her cellmate, like a prison bitch ....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved