WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: John C. Reilly's "Terri" Comedy

Posted: April 19th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: John C. ReillySubmit Comment
ATO Pictures has unveiled the trailer for their upcoming "Terri" comedy, starring John C Reilly, Jacob Wysocki and Creed Bratton ("The Office"). Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Orphaned to an uncle who is ailing, mercilessly teased by his peers, and ignored by his jaded teachers, Terri (Wysocki) finds himself alienated and alone. But when the dreaded vice principal, Mr. Fitzgerald (Reilly), sees a bit of himself in the boy, they establish a friendship that encourages Terri to consider the possibility that life is something to be shared, even enjoyed, not just endured.

The new movie is directed by Azazel Jacobs and has premiered at the Sundance Film Festival. It is scheduled to get a limited release on July 1st.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 19th, 2011 at 8:35:14 PM

Filed under "never watch".
bandolero999 writes:
on April 19th, 2011 at 8:42:44 PM

DEWEY COX is at it again better than Zach Gaylifiniakinis or Watson's daddy
bandolero999 writes:
on April 19th, 2011 at 9:26:25 PM

so this is like a white version of precious with a fat emo Lukas Haas that looks like he's gonna pull a Columbine on the high school.
jbsu2 writes:
on April 19th, 2011 at 10:10:31 PM

I saw Terri at SXSW and it was very funny. Give it a chance, you won't be disappointed.
Ranger writes:
on April 20th, 2011 at 1:26:41 AM

I thought Dewey Cox would annoy me... and he did.

But then that movie grew on me...

As though an appendage of mine touched the private part of Lohan... and it became infected.

So I'd give another one of John's movies a viewing.
Ranger writes:
on April 20th, 2011 at 1:45:15 AM

1. I hope 'Ton's o' Fun' there nails the HAWTIE! Clearly she's 'damaged' and wants to get hurt By Happy Half-Ton either emotionally, or by Mr. Not-Thin rolling onto her in the sack. Maybe in this movie she cu... (sorry) comes forth and deals with her molestation issues.

2. I can't believe a whitey made that basketball shot (no disrespect to Larry Bird).

3. I don't have the farts tonight and I rejoice in that (butt I think my worms are back and that is not a good thing).

Thank you.


happileperkon writes:
on April 20th, 2011 at 9:22:39 AM

the only way John C. Reilly can ever make a movie thats successful is if hes paired up with Will Ferrel.
thomas deadison writes:
on April 20th, 2011 at 10:47:33 AM

"so this is like a white version of precious with a fat emo Lukas Haas that looks like he's gonna pull a Columbine on the high school."


Other than the weight thing... I don't really see any similarities with 'Precious'. At all.


This looks pretty good. I know producers don't mean as much in terms of credibility, but with smaller films such as these? I think I have enough faith in the producers of Half Nelson and Blue Valentine. Blue Valentine was f*cking awesome.

LastActionHero writes:
on April 21st, 2011 at 6:44:05 AM

This looks horrible. Enough with giving Reilly such big roles in movies.
hottentott writes:
on April 25th, 2011 at 3:57:36 PM

this ain't no comedy, drama crap.
seveltoto writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 12:11:59 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved