WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Mar 5th, 2015
Warner Bros CEO Says DC Films are Edgier Than Marvel Films
Mar 5th, 2015
Trailer for "Self/Less" Sci-Fi Thriller, with Ryan Reynolds and Ben Kingsley
Mar 5th, 2015
Ian McKellen is Sherlock Holmes in "Mr. Holmes" Trailer
Mar 5th, 2015
Jessie Usher to Star in "Independence Day 2" as Will Smith's Son
Mar 4th, 2015
First Look at Joseph Gordon-Levitt in Oliver Stone's "Snowden"
Mar 4th, 2015
"Tron: Legacy" Director in Talks for "Gran Turismo" Video Game Film
Mar 4th, 2015
New Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Mar 4th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Captain America Poster
Mar 4th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot in Talks with "Cabin in the Woods" Director
Mar 3rd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Open to "Deadpool" Cameo
Mar 3rd, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Mar 3rd, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Hawkeye Poster
Mar 3rd, 2015
Mark Cuban is US President in "Sharknado 3," Ann Coulter is Vice President
Mar 3rd, 2015
Ethan Hawke Re-Teams with Denzel Washington for "The Magnificent Seven" Remake
Mar 3rd, 2015
Will Smith's "Focus" Takes Top Spot at Box Office
Mar 2nd, 2015
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Cowboys and Aliens" Trailer

Posted: April 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Cowboys and Aliens" TrailerSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Cowboys and Aliens" film, starring Daniel Craig, Harrison Ford, Olivia Wilde and Sam Rockwell. Check it out below.

Plot: A spaceship arrives in Arizona, 1873, to take over the Earth, starting with the Wild West region. A posse of cowboys are all that stand in their way.

The new movie is directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 29th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Cowboys and Aliens."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rockkillers writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:12:21 AM

"You know who you are, you just have to remember." Lol What?. Silly consept aside, looks like a fun movie.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:15:34 AM

Finally some footage of Sam Rockwell!

If the aliens can't beat some cowboys, they really never had any real chance of taking over the world.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:28:09 AM

Sam Rockwell in a bowler hat. FTW.
And Olivia Wilde with no clothes? YES!
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:16:24 AM

The only thing missing in this trailer are robots.
Bunny X writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:12:16 AM

Ok I'm so rollercaosting with this movie. When it was first announced, I was so psyched about it. Then I dipped and said to hell it after the first trailer. Now after this one, I'm back up again. Think I'll stay up til I see it. It looks like good fun.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:19:14 AM

Looks ok. Always liked Jon Favreau, you know the director of Iron man? always liked his movies. But like Freudian says " If the aliens can't beat some cowboys, they really never had any real chance of taking over the world."

If you really think about it, maybe the aliens that visit are always the holiday vacation aliens? In perspective we are in fact capable of kicking the sh*t out of the Griswolds.


jdl107 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:34:40 AM

What a chump ass move, show us a semi-naked Olivia Wilde. We all know they will never divulge in the more important aspects.

It's a goddamn outrage.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:03:11 AM

looks good
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:44:21 AM

Everyone seems to want their name attached to the movie, Spielberg, Ron Howard , Brain Grazer so it must be good , Right ??

Does have that Wild Wild West/Back to the Future 3 feel about it, Which could be good or bad depending on your opinion on those films.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:48:57 AM

Speaking of Brian Grazer,

We have have had the news from WP that the Hulk will have chest hair, But no news on the fact it looks like the 24 movie will finally get the go a head for a release next year !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:58:29 AM

Olivia Wilde, Nice

I would play Doctors and Nurses with her anytime
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 11:02:32 AM

@Trailer: Maybe that's because The Hulk's chest is a tad bit more interesting than 24? I mean, c'mon, no one even watches that show. But The Hulk's chest hair is mindblowing news. Will it be green or black? Will it be thick or razorsharp? The are endless possibilites and if you don't see the news-worth in that, then fudge you!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 1:32:55 PM

I was at a friend's house last week. We were going through Netflix trailers. On this movie's title alone he was going to over-look it. I suggested we watch it. I liked it (before seeing the trailer, thx. to WP), and he was surprised.

I'll watch this one, no doubt.

Oh... and TWO years for me on WP today!

Thx. for all the laughs!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:05:41 PM

Not bad, I'll def see this.
Happy WP Day, Ranger!! Or something like that.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:11:19 PM

it looks better than that wild wild west travesty with will Smith.Harrison Ford has a fountain of youth he's almost 70.Daniel Craig is good too,liked his performance in Layer Cake
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:18:07 PM

and why do the people at IMDB want to include both Daniel Craig and Jackie Chan to a list of celebrities that need to dissapear of the face of the planet?they got some issues
http://www.imdb.com/list/ldc4TZfVArw/
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:28:35 PM

Bando-They have those 2 on that list but Kesha and Lady Caca aren't wtf??????
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:28:46 PM

"@Trailer: Maybe that's because The Hulk's chest is a tad bit more interesting than 24? I mean, c'mon, no one even watches that show."

I do hope you're joking. I rank 24 as one of the best TV shows of all time, definitely far, far better than say Seinfeld which is TV Guide's #1 show, for some odd and exasperating reason.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:31:18 PM

@BadChad - thx. buddy.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:40:34 PM

yea those IMDB users are on some crazy sh*t
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:59:48 PM

Looks...fun, this film, but I have to ask, because that's what I do: don't extraterrestrials have something better to do than spend inordinate amounts of energy travsersing millions of light-years to f*ck with a bunch of savages? That would be like taking a trip to Africa just to step on an ant-hill.

For me to truly enjoy a film, it has to make some sort of sense. Much of what's getting made these days makes none.
technoreaper writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:54:02 PM

Wow, AWFUL.

I can't say I'm surprised. It is called COWBOYS VS. ALIENS!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:05:44 PM

The Hangover 2 thread is still kickin'
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:39:52 PM

Kick that sh*t dangler loose, ranger, so we can get off the pot.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:53:05 PM

Freud- Ha Ha Ha , I stand corrected thank you for pointing out what an insightful and interesting story that really was .....
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:58:35 PM

Mink i'm sure Freud was joking !! (i hope)
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:59:11 PM

And Happy WP day Ranger !!

http://server.blinkyou.com/popularimages/image_bank/bdayBreastsCake.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:09:40 PM

Just seen Scream 4 , Not too bad it's better than 2 and 3 IMO

Craven did breath new life into the series but a 9/10 no, a soild 7/10
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:13:58 PM

@mink - lol.

@tt - thx. my friend. You're the breast!
Flav writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 11:16:32 AM

Olivia Wilde has a big forehead. Though the movie looks silly, can't believe Daniel Craig took the role.
Ranger writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 1:02:20 PM

Big foreheads on women are desirable.

You can set your beer on it while you're f*cking them.

minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 2:00:22 PM

I usually use their mouths as a beer cozy, but the forehead works too, I guess.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved