WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Cowboys and Aliens" Trailer

Posted: April 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Cowboys and Aliens" TrailerSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Cowboys and Aliens" film, starring Daniel Craig, Harrison Ford, Olivia Wilde and Sam Rockwell. Check it out below.

Plot: A spaceship arrives in Arizona, 1873, to take over the Earth, starting with the Wild West region. A posse of cowboys are all that stand in their way.

The new movie is directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 29th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Cowboys and Aliens."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rockkillers writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:12:21 AM

"You know who you are, you just have to remember." Lol What?. Silly consept aside, looks like a fun movie.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:15:34 AM

Finally some footage of Sam Rockwell!

If the aliens can't beat some cowboys, they really never had any real chance of taking over the world.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:28:09 AM

Sam Rockwell in a bowler hat. FTW.
And Olivia Wilde with no clothes? YES!
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:16:24 AM

The only thing missing in this trailer are robots.
Bunny X writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:12:16 AM

Ok I'm so rollercaosting with this movie. When it was first announced, I was so psyched about it. Then I dipped and said to hell it after the first trailer. Now after this one, I'm back up again. Think I'll stay up til I see it. It looks like good fun.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:19:14 AM

Looks ok. Always liked Jon Favreau, you know the director of Iron man? always liked his movies. But like Freudian says " If the aliens can't beat some cowboys, they really never had any real chance of taking over the world."

If you really think about it, maybe the aliens that visit are always the holiday vacation aliens? In perspective we are in fact capable of kicking the sh*t out of the Griswolds.


jdl107 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:34:40 AM

What a chump ass move, show us a semi-naked Olivia Wilde. We all know they will never divulge in the more important aspects.

It's a goddamn outrage.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:03:11 AM

looks good
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:44:21 AM

Everyone seems to want their name attached to the movie, Spielberg, Ron Howard , Brain Grazer so it must be good , Right ??

Does have that Wild Wild West/Back to the Future 3 feel about it, Which could be good or bad depending on your opinion on those films.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:48:57 AM

Speaking of Brian Grazer,

We have have had the news from WP that the Hulk will have chest hair, But no news on the fact it looks like the 24 movie will finally get the go a head for a release next year !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:58:29 AM

Olivia Wilde, Nice

I would play Doctors and Nurses with her anytime
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 11:02:32 AM

@Trailer: Maybe that's because The Hulk's chest is a tad bit more interesting than 24? I mean, c'mon, no one even watches that show. But The Hulk's chest hair is mindblowing news. Will it be green or black? Will it be thick or razorsharp? The are endless possibilites and if you don't see the news-worth in that, then fudge you!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 1:32:55 PM

I was at a friend's house last week. We were going through Netflix trailers. On this movie's title alone he was going to over-look it. I suggested we watch it. I liked it (before seeing the trailer, thx. to WP), and he was surprised.

I'll watch this one, no doubt.

Oh... and TWO years for me on WP today!

Thx. for all the laughs!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:05:41 PM

Not bad, I'll def see this.
Happy WP Day, Ranger!! Or something like that.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:11:19 PM

it looks better than that wild wild west travesty with will Smith.Harrison Ford has a fountain of youth he's almost 70.Daniel Craig is good too,liked his performance in Layer Cake
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:18:07 PM

and why do the people at IMDB want to include both Daniel Craig and Jackie Chan to a list of celebrities that need to dissapear of the face of the planet?they got some issues
http://www.imdb.com/list/ldc4TZfVArw/
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:28:35 PM

Bando-They have those 2 on that list but Kesha and Lady Caca aren't wtf??????
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:28:46 PM

"@Trailer: Maybe that's because The Hulk's chest is a tad bit more interesting than 24? I mean, c'mon, no one even watches that show."

I do hope you're joking. I rank 24 as one of the best TV shows of all time, definitely far, far better than say Seinfeld which is TV Guide's #1 show, for some odd and exasperating reason.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:31:18 PM

@BadChad - thx. buddy.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:40:34 PM

yea those IMDB users are on some crazy sh*t
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:59:48 PM

Looks...fun, this film, but I have to ask, because that's what I do: don't extraterrestrials have something better to do than spend inordinate amounts of energy travsersing millions of light-years to f*ck with a bunch of savages? That would be like taking a trip to Africa just to step on an ant-hill.

For me to truly enjoy a film, it has to make some sort of sense. Much of what's getting made these days makes none.
technoreaper writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:54:02 PM

Wow, AWFUL.

I can't say I'm surprised. It is called COWBOYS VS. ALIENS!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:05:44 PM

The Hangover 2 thread is still kickin'
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:39:52 PM

Kick that sh*t dangler loose, ranger, so we can get off the pot.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:53:05 PM

Freud- Ha Ha Ha , I stand corrected thank you for pointing out what an insightful and interesting story that really was .....
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:58:35 PM

Mink i'm sure Freud was joking !! (i hope)
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:59:11 PM

And Happy WP day Ranger !!

http://server.blinkyou.com/popularimages/image_bank/bdayBreastsCake.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:09:40 PM

Just seen Scream 4 , Not too bad it's better than 2 and 3 IMO

Craven did breath new life into the series but a 9/10 no, a soild 7/10
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:13:58 PM

@mink - lol.

@tt - thx. my friend. You're the breast!
Flav writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 11:16:32 AM

Olivia Wilde has a big forehead. Though the movie looks silly, can't believe Daniel Craig took the role.
Ranger writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 1:02:20 PM

Big foreheads on women are desirable.

You can set your beer on it while you're f*cking them.

minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 2:00:22 PM

I usually use their mouths as a beer cozy, but the forehead works too, I guess.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved