WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "Jupiter Ascending" Sci-Fi Film, with Channing Tatum and Mila Kunis
Sep 25th, 2014
New Trailer for Marvel's "Big Hero 6" Animated Film
Sep 25th, 2014
First Look at Nicolas Cage's Troubled "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Sep 25th, 2014
Naked Woman Broke Into Keanu Reeves' House
Sep 25th, 2014
Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama
Sep 25th, 2014
Liam Neeson Joins "Ted" Sequel
Sep 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Cowboys and Aliens" Trailer

Posted: April 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Cowboys and Aliens" TrailerSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Cowboys and Aliens" film, starring Daniel Craig, Harrison Ford, Olivia Wilde and Sam Rockwell. Check it out below.

Plot: A spaceship arrives in Arizona, 1873, to take over the Earth, starting with the Wild West region. A posse of cowboys are all that stand in their way.

The new movie is directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 29th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Cowboys and Aliens."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rockkillers writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:12:21 AM

"You know who you are, you just have to remember." Lol What?. Silly consept aside, looks like a fun movie.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:15:34 AM

Finally some footage of Sam Rockwell!

If the aliens can't beat some cowboys, they really never had any real chance of taking over the world.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:28:09 AM

Sam Rockwell in a bowler hat. FTW.
And Olivia Wilde with no clothes? YES!
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:16:24 AM

The only thing missing in this trailer are robots.
Bunny X writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:12:16 AM

Ok I'm so rollercaosting with this movie. When it was first announced, I was so psyched about it. Then I dipped and said to hell it after the first trailer. Now after this one, I'm back up again. Think I'll stay up til I see it. It looks like good fun.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:19:14 AM

Looks ok. Always liked Jon Favreau, you know the director of Iron man? always liked his movies. But like Freudian says " If the aliens can't beat some cowboys, they really never had any real chance of taking over the world."

If you really think about it, maybe the aliens that visit are always the holiday vacation aliens? In perspective we are in fact capable of kicking the sh*t out of the Griswolds.


jdl107 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:34:40 AM

What a chump ass move, show us a semi-naked Olivia Wilde. We all know they will never divulge in the more important aspects.

It's a goddamn outrage.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:03:11 AM

looks good
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:44:21 AM

Everyone seems to want their name attached to the movie, Spielberg, Ron Howard , Brain Grazer so it must be good , Right ??

Does have that Wild Wild West/Back to the Future 3 feel about it, Which could be good or bad depending on your opinion on those films.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:48:57 AM

Speaking of Brian Grazer,

We have have had the news from WP that the Hulk will have chest hair, But no news on the fact it looks like the 24 movie will finally get the go a head for a release next year !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:58:29 AM

Olivia Wilde, Nice

I would play Doctors and Nurses with her anytime
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 11:02:32 AM

@Trailer: Maybe that's because The Hulk's chest is a tad bit more interesting than 24? I mean, c'mon, no one even watches that show. But The Hulk's chest hair is mindblowing news. Will it be green or black? Will it be thick or razorsharp? The are endless possibilites and if you don't see the news-worth in that, then fudge you!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 1:32:55 PM

I was at a friend's house last week. We were going through Netflix trailers. On this movie's title alone he was going to over-look it. I suggested we watch it. I liked it (before seeing the trailer, thx. to WP), and he was surprised.

I'll watch this one, no doubt.

Oh... and TWO years for me on WP today!

Thx. for all the laughs!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:05:41 PM

Not bad, I'll def see this.
Happy WP Day, Ranger!! Or something like that.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:11:19 PM

it looks better than that wild wild west travesty with will Smith.Harrison Ford has a fountain of youth he's almost 70.Daniel Craig is good too,liked his performance in Layer Cake
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:18:07 PM

and why do the people at IMDB want to include both Daniel Craig and Jackie Chan to a list of celebrities that need to dissapear of the face of the planet?they got some issues
http://www.imdb.com/list/ldc4TZfVArw/
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:28:35 PM

Bando-They have those 2 on that list but Kesha and Lady Caca aren't wtf??????
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:28:46 PM

"@Trailer: Maybe that's because The Hulk's chest is a tad bit more interesting than 24? I mean, c'mon, no one even watches that show."

I do hope you're joking. I rank 24 as one of the best TV shows of all time, definitely far, far better than say Seinfeld which is TV Guide's #1 show, for some odd and exasperating reason.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:31:18 PM

@BadChad - thx. buddy.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:40:34 PM

yea those IMDB users are on some crazy sh*t
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:59:48 PM

Looks...fun, this film, but I have to ask, because that's what I do: don't extraterrestrials have something better to do than spend inordinate amounts of energy travsersing millions of light-years to f*ck with a bunch of savages? That would be like taking a trip to Africa just to step on an ant-hill.

For me to truly enjoy a film, it has to make some sort of sense. Much of what's getting made these days makes none.
technoreaper writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:54:02 PM

Wow, AWFUL.

I can't say I'm surprised. It is called COWBOYS VS. ALIENS!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:05:44 PM

The Hangover 2 thread is still kickin'
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:39:52 PM

Kick that sh*t dangler loose, ranger, so we can get off the pot.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:53:05 PM

Freud- Ha Ha Ha , I stand corrected thank you for pointing out what an insightful and interesting story that really was .....
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:58:35 PM

Mink i'm sure Freud was joking !! (i hope)
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:59:11 PM

And Happy WP day Ranger !!

http://server.blinkyou.com/popularimages/image_bank/bdayBreastsCake.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:09:40 PM

Just seen Scream 4 , Not too bad it's better than 2 and 3 IMO

Craven did breath new life into the series but a 9/10 no, a soild 7/10
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:13:58 PM

@mink - lol.

@tt - thx. my friend. You're the breast!
Flav writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 11:16:32 AM

Olivia Wilde has a big forehead. Though the movie looks silly, can't believe Daniel Craig took the role.
Ranger writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 1:02:20 PM

Big foreheads on women are desirable.

You can set your beer on it while you're f*cking them.

minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 2:00:22 PM

I usually use their mouths as a beer cozy, but the forehead works too, I guess.

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved