WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Cowboys and Aliens" Trailer

Posted: April 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Cowboys and Aliens" TrailerSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Cowboys and Aliens" film, starring Daniel Craig, Harrison Ford, Olivia Wilde and Sam Rockwell. Check it out below.

Plot: A spaceship arrives in Arizona, 1873, to take over the Earth, starting with the Wild West region. A posse of cowboys are all that stand in their way.

The new movie is directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 29th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Cowboys and Aliens."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rockkillers writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:12:21 AM

"You know who you are, you just have to remember." Lol What?. Silly consept aside, looks like a fun movie.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:15:34 AM

Finally some footage of Sam Rockwell!

If the aliens can't beat some cowboys, they really never had any real chance of taking over the world.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:28:09 AM

Sam Rockwell in a bowler hat. FTW.
And Olivia Wilde with no clothes? YES!
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:16:24 AM

The only thing missing in this trailer are robots.
Bunny X writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:12:16 AM

Ok I'm so rollercaosting with this movie. When it was first announced, I was so psyched about it. Then I dipped and said to hell it after the first trailer. Now after this one, I'm back up again. Think I'll stay up til I see it. It looks like good fun.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:19:14 AM

Looks ok. Always liked Jon Favreau, you know the director of Iron man? always liked his movies. But like Freudian says " If the aliens can't beat some cowboys, they really never had any real chance of taking over the world."

If you really think about it, maybe the aliens that visit are always the holiday vacation aliens? In perspective we are in fact capable of kicking the sh*t out of the Griswolds.


jdl107 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:34:40 AM

What a chump ass move, show us a semi-naked Olivia Wilde. We all know they will never divulge in the more important aspects.

It's a goddamn outrage.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:03:11 AM

looks good
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:44:21 AM

Everyone seems to want their name attached to the movie, Spielberg, Ron Howard , Brain Grazer so it must be good , Right ??

Does have that Wild Wild West/Back to the Future 3 feel about it, Which could be good or bad depending on your opinion on those films.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:48:57 AM

Speaking of Brian Grazer,

We have have had the news from WP that the Hulk will have chest hair, But no news on the fact it looks like the 24 movie will finally get the go a head for a release next year !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 9:58:29 AM

Olivia Wilde, Nice

I would play Doctors and Nurses with her anytime
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 11:02:32 AM

@Trailer: Maybe that's because The Hulk's chest is a tad bit more interesting than 24? I mean, c'mon, no one even watches that show. But The Hulk's chest hair is mindblowing news. Will it be green or black? Will it be thick or razorsharp? The are endless possibilites and if you don't see the news-worth in that, then fudge you!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 1:32:55 PM

I was at a friend's house last week. We were going through Netflix trailers. On this movie's title alone he was going to over-look it. I suggested we watch it. I liked it (before seeing the trailer, thx. to WP), and he was surprised.

I'll watch this one, no doubt.

Oh... and TWO years for me on WP today!

Thx. for all the laughs!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:05:41 PM

Not bad, I'll def see this.
Happy WP Day, Ranger!! Or something like that.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:11:19 PM

it looks better than that wild wild west travesty with will Smith.Harrison Ford has a fountain of youth he's almost 70.Daniel Craig is good too,liked his performance in Layer Cake
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:18:07 PM

and why do the people at IMDB want to include both Daniel Craig and Jackie Chan to a list of celebrities that need to dissapear of the face of the planet?they got some issues
http://www.imdb.com/list/ldc4TZfVArw/
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:28:35 PM

Bando-They have those 2 on that list but Kesha and Lady Caca aren't wtf??????
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:28:46 PM

"@Trailer: Maybe that's because The Hulk's chest is a tad bit more interesting than 24? I mean, c'mon, no one even watches that show."

I do hope you're joking. I rank 24 as one of the best TV shows of all time, definitely far, far better than say Seinfeld which is TV Guide's #1 show, for some odd and exasperating reason.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:31:18 PM

@BadChad - thx. buddy.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:40:34 PM

yea those IMDB users are on some crazy sh*t
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:59:48 PM

Looks...fun, this film, but I have to ask, because that's what I do: don't extraterrestrials have something better to do than spend inordinate amounts of energy travsersing millions of light-years to f*ck with a bunch of savages? That would be like taking a trip to Africa just to step on an ant-hill.

For me to truly enjoy a film, it has to make some sort of sense. Much of what's getting made these days makes none.
technoreaper writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:54:02 PM

Wow, AWFUL.

I can't say I'm surprised. It is called COWBOYS VS. ALIENS!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:05:44 PM

The Hangover 2 thread is still kickin'
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:39:52 PM

Kick that sh*t dangler loose, ranger, so we can get off the pot.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:53:05 PM

Freud- Ha Ha Ha , I stand corrected thank you for pointing out what an insightful and interesting story that really was .....
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:58:35 PM

Mink i'm sure Freud was joking !! (i hope)
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:59:11 PM

And Happy WP day Ranger !!

http://server.blinkyou.com/popularimages/image_bank/bdayBreastsCake.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:09:40 PM

Just seen Scream 4 , Not too bad it's better than 2 and 3 IMO

Craven did breath new life into the series but a 9/10 no, a soild 7/10
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:13:58 PM

@mink - lol.

@tt - thx. my friend. You're the breast!
Flav writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 11:16:32 AM

Olivia Wilde has a big forehead. Though the movie looks silly, can't believe Daniel Craig took the role.
Ranger writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 1:02:20 PM

Big foreheads on women are desirable.

You can set your beer on it while you're f*cking them.

minkowski writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 2:00:22 PM

I usually use their mouths as a beer cozy, but the forehead works too, I guess.

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved