WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emily Browning's Creepy "Sleeping Beauty" Trailer

Posted: April 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emily BrowningSubmit Comment
Today we have a creepy trailer for the upcoming "Sleeping Beauty" movie, which stars Emily Browning (Sucker Punch) and has little to do with the fairy tale. Check it out below.

Plot: A haunting erotic fairytale about Lucy (Browning), a University student drawn into a mysterious hidden world of beauty and desire with prostitution, where her specialty is the "Sleeping Beauty chamber," in which old men seek an erotic experience that requires Lucy's absolute submission. This unsettling task starts to bleed into Lucy's daily life and she develops an increasing need to know what happens to her when she is asleep.

The new movie is written and directed by Julia Leigh, and is set to premiere at the Cannes Film Festival next month.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Vimeo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 14th, 2011 at 11:31:34 PM

I wanna creep in Emily Browning's brown eye.
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2011 at 11:52:51 PM

So, she goes to sleep so old johns can have their way with her?

I'll bet anything Ranger will be first in line.
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:04:21 AM

@Bad
You beat me to it.

@Mink

Count me in.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:10:12 AM

Well, Boogiel, I'd rather not referee, unless I'm getting paid.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:12:55 AM

"This unsettling task starts to bleed into Lucy's daily life and she develops an increasing need to know what happens to her when she is asleep"
When you get anally raped when you sleep it tends to bleed, right Jake??


minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:16:42 AM

Badchad: I don't think Jake takes it in the ass. He's so gay he takes it in the urethra.
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:17:14 AM

@mink

How 'bout a dollar and a penny?
shanesleeping writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:22:04 AM

you got to luv the hollywood illuminati mind control there really pushing emily as under age hooker lolita type something all the young girls can look up to...
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:29:54 AM

^^no sh*t!

"How 'bout a dollar and a penny?"

Sorry. I only get paid in euros these days.
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:34:30 AM

@mink

Aww man, what's wrong with good american dollar? LOL!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:44:17 AM

Mink-ewww
It wouldn't surprise me if they replaced to the dollar here in the states sometime soon.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:19:33 AM

@mink --- no bet. I would be first in line.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:49:47 AM

I guess I will have to take a number and join the line.


Film does sound interesting though.
snoop writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:37:17 AM

Emily getting banged while she is asleep? I'm giving this movie 4 stars without even seeing it.
Johnnyb writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:29:11 AM

WTF? Eyes Wide Shut meets Salo!!!!! Is like Kubrick has directed this one... What the hell with the title they should have call it sleepy f*ck or something else not a fairytale title...
-Chewy- writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:21:14 AM

@shanesleeping

true words my friends, true words.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:36:17 AM

As Badchad once said

" I would make spicy chili out of her diarrhea"
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:21:39 PM

Big Daddy-Good call I forgot about that.
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:46:53 PM

Mysterious Boner right now.
Flav writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 11:14:52 AM

Browning is an incredible talent. Can't wait!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved