WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emily Browning's Creepy "Sleeping Beauty" Trailer

Posted: April 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emily BrowningSubmit Comment
Today we have a creepy trailer for the upcoming "Sleeping Beauty" movie, which stars Emily Browning (Sucker Punch) and has little to do with the fairy tale. Check it out below.

Plot: A haunting erotic fairytale about Lucy (Browning), a University student drawn into a mysterious hidden world of beauty and desire with prostitution, where her specialty is the "Sleeping Beauty chamber," in which old men seek an erotic experience that requires Lucy's absolute submission. This unsettling task starts to bleed into Lucy's daily life and she develops an increasing need to know what happens to her when she is asleep.

The new movie is written and directed by Julia Leigh, and is set to premiere at the Cannes Film Festival next month.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Vimeo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 84 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 14th, 2011 at 11:31:34 PM

I wanna creep in Emily Browning's brown eye.
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2011 at 11:52:51 PM

So, she goes to sleep so old johns can have their way with her?

I'll bet anything Ranger will be first in line.
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:04:21 AM

@Bad
You beat me to it.

@Mink

Count me in.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:10:12 AM

Well, Boogiel, I'd rather not referee, unless I'm getting paid.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:12:55 AM

"This unsettling task starts to bleed into Lucy's daily life and she develops an increasing need to know what happens to her when she is asleep"
When you get anally raped when you sleep it tends to bleed, right Jake??


minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:16:42 AM

Badchad: I don't think Jake takes it in the ass. He's so gay he takes it in the urethra.
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:17:14 AM

@mink

How 'bout a dollar and a penny?
shanesleeping writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:22:04 AM

you got to luv the hollywood illuminati mind control there really pushing emily as under age hooker lolita type something all the young girls can look up to...
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:29:54 AM

^^no sh*t!

"How 'bout a dollar and a penny?"

Sorry. I only get paid in euros these days.
boogiel writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:34:30 AM

@mink

Aww man, what's wrong with good american dollar? LOL!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:44:17 AM

Mink-ewww
It wouldn't surprise me if they replaced to the dollar here in the states sometime soon.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:19:33 AM

@mink --- no bet. I would be first in line.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:49:47 AM

I guess I will have to take a number and join the line.


Film does sound interesting though.
snoop writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:37:17 AM

Emily getting banged while she is asleep? I'm giving this movie 4 stars without even seeing it.
Johnnyb writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:29:11 AM

WTF? Eyes Wide Shut meets Salo!!!!! Is like Kubrick has directed this one... What the hell with the title they should have call it sleepy f*ck or something else not a fairytale title...
-Chewy- writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:21:14 AM

@shanesleeping

true words my friends, true words.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:36:17 AM

As Badchad once said

" I would make spicy chili out of her diarrhea"
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 2:21:39 PM

Big Daddy-Good call I forgot about that.
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:46:53 PM

Mysterious Boner right now.
Flav writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 11:14:52 AM

Browning is an incredible talent. Can't wait!
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 7:56:29 AM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity.. windows pc guides
zunara writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 12:57:54 PM

This web journal site is really cool! How was it made !
Language of desire
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 3:37:37 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. transfert cassette hi8
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 4:27:27 AM

Fabulous online journal! Do you have any tips and indications for yearning journalists? I'm wanting to begin my own site soon however I'm somewhat lost on everything. Would you propose beginning with a free stage like WordPress or go for a paid choice? There are such a large number of choices out there that I'm totally overpowered .. Any proposals? Much obliged! laetrile buy
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:26:13 AM

I'm happy to see the immense point of interest here!. vidatox kapi
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 4:16:25 AM

Awesome occupation for distributed such an advantageous site. Your web log isn't just helpful yet it is moreover truly inventive as well. There have a tendency to be relatively few individuals who can positively compose not all that straightforward posts that masterfully. Proceed with the decent written work trademark registration
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 6:17:58 AM

I like this post,And I figure that they having some good times to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. wedding in the bahamas
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 2nd, 2017 at 5:16:27 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives genuinely quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly extremely valuable tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the benevolent acts. wedding band bristol
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 24th, 2017 at 5:08:48 AM

Love what you're doing here guys, keep it up!.. پنجره
japan.comp234 writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 1:36:05 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and useful. دانلود قسمت دوم فصل دوم شهرزاد
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 1st, 2017 at 10:32:32 AM

This is exceedingly informatics, fresh and clear. I believe that everything has been portrayed in methodical way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. round
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 7:08:03 AM

I have perused your article, it is extremely enlightening and supportive for me.I respect the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. valentines holiday boxes
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 5:27:01 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this web journal. Its an instructive theme. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so phenomenal and working style so fast. sexy girls
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 4th, 2017 at 4:26:10 AM

decent bLog! its intriguing. much thanks to you for sharing.... Metra Rocket Club
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 7:12:29 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. دانلود قسمت شانزدهم عاشقانه
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 11:04:12 AM

Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!.. marketing1on1.com
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 1:48:15 PM

دانلود قسمت شانزدهم سریال عاشقانه, دانلود رایگان سریال عاشقانه, دانلود سریال جدید عاشقانه ایرانی دانلود سریال عاشقانه با لینک مستقیم, دانلود فیلم های جدید و برتر, دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم دانلود قسمت شانزدهم عاشقانه
james778 writes:
on July 17th, 2017 at 3:37:37 PM

دانلود قسمت 14 چهاردهم سریال عاشقانه با لینک مستقیم, دانلود رایگان سریال عاشقانه, دانلود سریال جدید عاشقانه ایرانی دانلود سریال عاشقانه با لینک مستقیم, دانلود فیلم های جدید و برتر, دانلود رایگان فیلم و سریال با لینک مستقیم
دانلود قسمت چهاردهم عاشقانه
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 4:35:28 AM

Only aspire to mention ones content can be as incredible. This clarity with your post is superb and that i may think you’re a guru for this issue. High-quality along with your concur permit me to to seize your current give to keep modified by using approaching blog post. Thanks a lot hundreds of along with you should go on the pleasurable get the job done. bamboo toothbrush australia
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 3:02:10 AM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you. I was reading your article and wondered if you had considered creating an ebook on this subject. Your writing would sell it fast. You have a lot of writing talent. There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Thank you for your clear information. Url
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 5:20:57 AM

dying-haunted, quietly reckless, Lucy (Emily Browning) is a young university pupil who takes a task as a dozing beauty. in the sleeping beauty Chamber vintage men are trying to find an erotic enjoy that calls for Lucy's absolute submission. This unsettling project begins to bleed into Lucy's each day lifestyles and she develops an increasing want to know what takes place to her whilst she is asleep. souldesire

ronijames11 writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 6:27:36 AM

Intriguing and astonishing how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. google
james778 writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 4:49:06 PM

I really liked it. This was really a cordial post. Thanks a lot!.
marathi actress
james778 writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 5:07:12 PM

pleasant bLog! its fascinating. much thanks to you for sharing...
agen judi casino
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 10:59:13 AM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up. Visit Our Website
james778 writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 5:09:37 PM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.
cheap purses free shipping
japan.comp234 writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 8:39:11 AM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I genuinely delighted in the top quality data you present to your guests? Will be back again often to determine the status of new posts. vex 3
Camdell12 writes:
on August 4th, 2017 at 8:42:12 AM

Business cards contain your company logo, address, phone numbers(s) and other such specifics. They can be thus, very crucial and effective for branding and building reputation. cheap business cards bulk
japan.comp234 writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 2:32:04 AM

this is truly pleasant to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! run 3
japan.comp234 writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 9:03:48 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. You rock and please keep up the successful work. hampton bay
japan.comp234 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 4:57:12 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have reached the conclusion that you are right about a hefty portion of them. You are extraordinary. http://www.bonsaitreegardener.net
james778 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 10:19:02 AM

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic
auto transport
james778 writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 3:44:03 PM

I'm impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject.
voyance audiotel
japan.comp234 writes:
on August 11th, 2017 at 3:41:24 AM

It was a decent post to be sure. I completely delighted in understanding it in my lunch time. Will definitely come and visit this blog all the more frequently. Much obliged for sharing. kintexplumbing.com Whole House Repipe Richmond
japan.comp234 writes:
on August 11th, 2017 at 4:04:04 AM

This is an extraordinary post. I like this topic.This site has loads of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. voyance de qualité
james778 writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 11:45:30 AM

Good Day, Excellent article! We are linking to this great post on our website.
plombier bruxelles
james778 writes:
on August 14th, 2017 at 6:57:02 PM

I’m glad I have taken the time to see this.
vacations rental
adnanpitrian writes:
on August 18th, 2017 at 3:23:52 AM


We are eager to share information on health by visiting this website ...
Cara Menghancurkan Batu Ginjal
james778 writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 6:21:58 PM

I actually love easily looking through your complete blogs and forums.
Best wedding photographer in chandigarh
james778 writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 4:43:04 PM

I think this is an enlightening post and it is extremely helpful and educated. in this way, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article.
#1 | Free Movies Downloads Online- Simply Amazing - Enjoy
japan.comp234 writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 4:35:59 AM

The post is composed in extremely a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. humanitarian trips
james778 writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 7:50:42 AM

In each article on our website, product reviews are always placed real reviews, positive and negative about a particular product, as well as links to authoritative sources, where customer feedback is left and recommendations of doctors, experts and specialists in the field of medicine, cosmetology and pharmaceutics are present
Mangosteen Weight Loss
james778 writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 4:59:34 PM

Great site you have here, so much cool data!..
miraclepianist.com
james778 writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 12:01:08 PM

they require or should prevail to manage necessities of the family.
myphen375fatburnerreviews.com/
japan.comp234 writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:12:40 PM

This is only the data I am discovering all over. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. posts viewer
james778 writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 5:07:11 PM

I know your ability on this. I should state we ought to have an online discourse on this.
série en streaming
james778 writes:
on September 1st, 2017 at 2:46:08 PM

I'm happy I have set aside the opportunity to see this.
movies
james778 writes:
on September 2nd, 2017 at 3:57:31 PM

A splendid bit of composing, an unquestionable requirement read it has been dependably a delight perusing your Guestbook.
go to play the slitherio game online here
james778 writes:
on September 3rd, 2017 at 5:54:47 PM

Much valued a ton for this uncommon article;this is the stuff that keeps me encountering out these day
Reuben Singh
james778 writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 9:55:25 AM

Hotel-24 is a comfortable, well-equipped hotel in a convenient location in Płock at ul. Borderline 54/1. Our property combines a warm, unique atmosphere with good style and attractive accommodation rates.
hotel 24 płock
james778 writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 2:49:12 PM

Happy to visit your blog, I am by all accounts forward to more dependable articles and I think we as a whole wish to thank such a variety of good articles, blog to impart to us.
онколигия в Израиле
james778 writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 3:57:49 PM

I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is marvelous" Great work!
letmewatchthismoviedownloads.com
james778 writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:36:43 PM

Incredible Article it its truly useful and inventive update us as often as possible with new updates. its was truly important. much obliged.
seo services
japan.comp234 writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 8:59:36 AM

Excellent information on your blog, thank you for taking the time to share with us. Amazing insight you have on this, it's nice to find a website that details so much information about different artists. https://guidancesports.com/the-secret-behind-the-best-baitcasting-reel/
james778 writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 5:20:10 PM

I got what you mean , much obliged for posting .
miraclepianist.com
james778 writes:
on September 15th, 2017 at 7:20:48 PM

This will be exceptionally helpful for me when I get an opportunity to begin my blog.
https://holycowboytastemaker.tumblr.com/
james778 writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 8:18:10 AM

What a blog entry!! Extremely instructive and furthermore winder straightforward. Searching for all the more such remarks!!
cool quotes to inspire you here
james778 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 6:26:32 AM

I have you bookmarked your site to look at the new stuff you post.
darkest days blackout usa reviews by charles green
james778 writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 5:03:17 PM

That is the phenomenal mentality,
cryptocurrency
james778 writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 3:21:47 PM

airport transportation company in sanford fl
sanford airport shuttle
Camdell12 writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 9:31:50 PM

This, in turn, is going to make your cheap printed bookmarks more fascinating and attractive. cheap laminated bookmarks bookmarks printing
james778 writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 8:16:09 AM

So luck to come across your excellent blog. Your blog brings me a great deal of fun.. Good luck with the site.
mp3 free download
james778 writes:
on September 23rd, 2017 at 11:34:34 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post,
sarkari naukari
james778 writes:
on September 23rd, 2017 at 1:01:14 PM

demandez votre carte grise en ligne en toute simplicité avec les services immatricule.pro
carte grise

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved