WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Seven New "The Hangover: Part II" Posters

Posted: April 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Seven New "The Hangover: Part II" PostersSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new international poster and six character posters for the upcoming "The Hangover" sequel. Check everything out below.

Plot: Phil (Bradley Cooper), Stu (Ed Helms), Alan (Zack Galifianakis) and Doug (Justin Bartha) travel to exotic Thailand for Stu's wedding. After the unforgettable bachelor party in Las Vegas, Stu is taking no chances and has opted for a safe, subdued pre-wedding brunch. However, things don't always go as planned. What happens in Vegas may stay in Vegas, but what happens in Bangkok can't even be imagined.

Todd Phillips returned to direct the sequel, which is scheduled to hit theaters on May 26th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Hangover: Part II."

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on April 14th, 2011 at 11:29:49 PM

The wolfpack is back.translation we're ready to take your money again.no Mel no Neeson.
Zachs bold Hairy vagina is back along with the angry nip with the little d*ck.
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2011 at 11:33:33 PM

As if I needed seven new reasons to never see this requel.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 14th, 2011 at 11:33:49 PM

Bando-preach on lol
f*ck this sequelized remake of the 1st
Watson writes:
on April 14th, 2011 at 11:53:08 PM

You guys need to stop bashing Zach its really getting old and also you dont know for a fact he made mel fired i'm really getting tired of having to see these comments. Before they even mentioned Gibson or Neeson you guys were all excited about this movie. you guys need to stop.
minkowski writes:
on April 14th, 2011 at 11:59:46 PM

Shuck the f*ck up watson before I go sherlock on you.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:08:27 AM

Now I know ur one of the supporters of this sequel and make Zach the fat greek f*ck live a better life in hollywood.
Any more hangover fans?
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:12:21 AM

Bando: the first one I didn't like, but I can see how people might enjoy it, but really, this one looks just like the first and I don't get how telling the same joke twice in a row is either clever or amusing, but hey, you know people, they'll pay to see anything. Mostly because they're very bored.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:16:07 AM

Go f*ck yourself Watson. As for the 1st I'm with Mink. I thought it had it's monment's but after one showing I can't bare to watch it again.
minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 12:19:30 AM

Yeah, it's more of an experience yo share with the guys in the film like it's YOUR bachelor party, but after that, it's more like a bunch of bad to bitter memories and I wonder if people really want to ride the same vomit comet twice in quick succession.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:36:31 AM

Me too on that one MINK, I could see the first was funny I just didn't find it as funny as everyone else did.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:42:41 AM

Hi guys, sorry I'm late. I was busy shooting a hot one up into Watson's Mom's arse... whadda I miss?

Oh yeah. No Gibson, no lookie.

Lick my balls Zach! Donate your skin to your local burn unit you f*cking waste of air.

End of line.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:54:18 AM

I liked the first one, I have nothing against Zach (although his schtick is getting tired) and was somewhat looking forward to this. But the trailer looks exactly like the previous, with the same jokes and same storyline. f*cking copy-paste. And with no Mel or Neeson, this film is in trouble.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:59:06 AM

'You guys need to stop bashing Zach...'
'...you guys need to stop.'

Actually princess, no we don't need to (unless this site's moderator tells us to). Didn't your parents teach you the difference between 'asking' and 'wishing' for or the wisdom to know the difference (rhetorical).

Until you leave the safety of your mom's closet and a person's fist in a bar teaches you different (right after you try your sh*t in the real world)... I think I'll continue bashing Zach, so f*ck you... f*ck you very much.
ikleesdekrant writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:26:53 AM

'..before I go Sherlock on you.' LOL.

Seriously though, I'll probably go see this. I'm down with the wolfpack.
velocityknown writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 7:20:57 AM

I really don't feel that Zach got Mel kicked off the film. I mean, yeah it's possible, but I think they tried to keep his cameo a secret and when it leaked the producers and studio felt that

a)The Hangover is a sure-fire blockbuster
and
b)It was not worth risking losing one dollar of that to Mel Gibson's damaging reputation at the time

But those are just my thoughts. Obviously, only the cast and crew know the real story.
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:21:41 AM

Ah well Ranger tell your mom i had a lovely time eating her vagina.
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 8:23:56 AM

Ah and minkowski hows your mother doing
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 1:08:04 PM

@Watson - tell her yourself after I'm done eating it.
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:39:07 PM

Hey ranger so your saying you eat your moms vagina? ew your dumb. i have a strong feeling you have a bad taste in movies you probably like jonah hex hahaa what a loser :)
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:39:09 PM

Hey ranger so your saying you eat your moms vagina? ew your dumb. i have a strong feeling you have a bad taste in movies you probably like jonah hex hahaa what a loser :)
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:43:51 PM

@ Ranger Ah you eat your moms vagina wow what a prissy bitch.
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:53:22 PM

@ ranger

You mad bro?
are you are you are you

go home and watch twilight you ilogical douche.
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 3:56:01 PM

@ BadChadB33

you can suck a rightfully deserved c*ck
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 4:45:38 PM

@Watson - your use of the English language is... interesting.

Yes (for clarity) I am saying I eat my mother's vagina (I prefer she not shower for a few days so it gets tangy), and no I haven't seen Jonah Hex (sound like you have though dipsh*t) so I can not offer an opinion on it either way.

If you're trying to be clever, stop now please. You're not.

Am I 'angry'? No. You would have to matter to me to get an emotional rise out of me either way. This is just a written response, not an emotional one (learn the difference moron).
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:24:32 PM

Ranger your the real moron
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:39:57 PM

You dont matter to me either ranger i barely know you infact we all barely know each other also any of you guys who hate zach galifianakis and bash him on here clearly are jealous of him cuz you have no sense of humor i dont know why you are bashing a movie (hangover part 2) and you never saw it you are clearly jealous lol
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 5:42:18 PM

I am clearly better than Ranger Badchadb33 Bandolero999 and minkowski.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:04:50 PM

lol... thank you for making me smile on my 2nd anniversary here at WP.

1. It's 'you're' a moron. As in 'you are' you twat!

2. You don't know why we don't like Zack? Try reading our posts (past and present) dipsh*t.

3. And: 'You dont matter to me either ranger i barely know you infact we all barely know each other' --- ok, that's just funny. You're (as in 'YOU ARE') an idiot.

4. Your (ugh) better than all of us? How exactly?

5. You're too (no 'to' but 'too') stupid to know you're (as in 'you are') an idiot (ie: moron).

Dry end of the gene pool or WHAT?!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:11:09 PM

Hey Watson...

Zack just sent you a love video for sticking up for him.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yMpsttlXye8

minkowski writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:35:13 PM

What sort of faggot names himself after Sherlock Holmes' lesser half?
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:46:33 PM

Watson could well be Zack Galifianakis, he seems to be very c*ntish just like zack zack the smelly ball sack
bandolero999 writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:51:26 PM

To watson:
Zach the fat f*ck is not even funny at all he's just greek,Weird and disturbing.I saw the movie Dinner for Shmucks as well with him,carrell and Paul Rudd and the fat f*ck clearly has issues.I recomend he Ods like the other fat comedians that were actually funny.Just because he got lucky in a barely funny comedy and was even more overrated than the Wedding Crashers movie,doesn't mean he can grow and ego and call the shots.He has also been known to turn down other movies as well,like the motherf*cker is Tom Hanks.and I guess u masturbate to his swimsuit pictures he took at the beach as well cause that sh*t made people puke instead of making people laugh.

And comparing yourself to other users really serves no purpose at all everybody is entitled to what they like and dislike.

Jonah hex is an OK movie as well it could of been a crazy,bloody western but they fired the directors of Crank and put the guy that made ratatouie instead so it got watered down a lot and Megan Fox plays a whore and has around 5 min of screen time.Malkovich did a good villian role but still was not able to save this movie and they failed by making it pg-13.but there are worst movies like wild wild west,and the cowboy movie with usher,and ashton kutcher.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 6:58:43 PM

Zack was in 'Dinner for Shmucks'?!

Holy Crap... my best friend and I turned that off. EASILY one of the top 10 worst movies I have seen in the past decade. Didn't even know that invisible douche Zack was in it... lol.
Watson writes:
on April 15th, 2011 at 10:45:33 PM

Well you guys will probably get together and screw one another at somepoint in time in the mean time i have a life to live while you dont have one take care and try not to get too mad that a comedian is being more succesful than you guys who consistantly bash him you're just a load of sh*t and dont try to be like me good bye
Ranger writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 12:14:04 AM

Ouch!

Zowie!

KA-BLAM!

That took the wind right outta me!

Medic... MEDIC!!!

M...e.....d.i....c....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 6:23:55 PM

I'm still waiting for the one of Zack in a sundress, so we can catch his bitchtits, which match his shaved vagina.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 6:35:01 PM

Watson writes:
on April 14th, 2011 at 11:53:08 PM
You guys need to stop bashing Zach its really getting old and also you dont know for a fact he made mel fired i'm really getting tired of having to see these comments. Before they even mentioned Gibson or Neeson you guys were all excited about this movie. you guys need to stop.



@Wad_of_sum_steril_S(p)un(k)

"You guys need to stop bashing Zach" (Uh, f*cknut, it's Zack Gallififagggus. Not Zach, sh*tforbrains. Oh, and I'll f*cking make fun of him, just like your father's abortion doctor did while he scraped you out of your mom's uterus with a coat hanger, dangling you up and down and saying, " Hey, Stu, check this out ... a human yo, yo! ") It's getting old. ( No. It's not. If you don't care for it, then f*ck off. In fact, f*ck off in a condom and then swallow it. That swallowed sperm have a better chance in your stomach than breeding and becoming mutated f*cknuts who will f*ck the enviroment around them, you f*cking f*cknut.) ... and also you don't know for fact (that) he had (not made, f*cknut) Mel fired (f*cking dumbass, it's fact. Go f*cking look it up, f*cknuts.). I'm really getting tired (Yes, we can tell.) of having to see these comments (Go poke out your eyeballs with steak skewers. Problem solved, Special Ed.). Before they even mentioned Gibson or Neeson, you guys were all excited about this movie (Uhm, shut you f*cking trap up before you make general f*cking comments about everyone who comments on this site. Not EVERYONE is psyched about this f*cking sh*tstain of a f*cking movie, you f*cking f*cknut.). You guys need to stop (Oh, really ? So you're the Worst Previews cop ? If so, why is your nightstick constantly sticking out your ass ? Must be a bitch in riding that Shriner go-kart with the toy cop siren, f*cknut.).

Loved your comment. Had to editorialize the f*ck out of it, though.

You know, to keep it fair and balanced.

f*cknut.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 16th, 2011 at 6:37:24 PM

Hey ChezLounge,

we found the results of your first male pregnancy after swallowing the spunk of Triggaz ...

his name is Watson.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved