WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch "Your Highness" Opening Sequence

Posted: April 12th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch "Your Highness" Opening SequenceSubmit Comment
"Your Highness," starring James Franco, Natalie Portman and Danny McBride, cost $50 million but grossed only $9 million during its opening weekend. In hopes of getting more people to see the movie, Universal Pictures has now unveiled the animated opening sequence of "Your Highness" and you can check it out below.

Plot: Throughout history, tales of chivalry have burnished the legends of brave, handsome knights who rescue fair damsels, slay dragons and conquer evil. But behind many a hero is a good-for-nothing younger brother trying just to stay out of the way of those dragons, evil and trouble in general.

McBride and Franco team up for an epic comedy adventure set in a fantastical world -- "Your Highness." As two princes on a daring mission to save their land, they must rescue the heir apparent's fiancee before their kingdom is destroyed.

Opening Sequence:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our "Your Highness" review.

Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 6:28:17 AM

So was the film any good ?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 6:43:06 AM

I wouldn't even be able to bear the film, the accents make me want to be sick on a dead goat, then sell that goat on ebay as a live, clean goat. The when the ebay buyer sends me an angry letter of hate I shall frame that letter. Then every day when I wake up and look at that letter I'll know that I never watched Your Highness.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 7:55:14 AM

Glad it bombed.a miracle will have to happen for it to make is money back
whoever writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 8:00:15 AM

They should show some naked scenes of Natalie Portman! That would make more people turn up, nudge nudge wink wink
hunter207 writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 11:02:23 AM

I actually enjoyed the movie, nothing more than brain dead entertainment.

@whoever the closest you get to seeing portman naked is her in a metal thong
makingcircles writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 2:39:07 PM

I saw it this past weekend. It was mindless entertainment...but entertainment none-the-less. There's cursing, nudity, and Natalie Portman's ass. That's worth at least a Matinee fee.
Detrimental writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 4:04:33 PM

PAUL v. Your Highness?

I need to know if it was better or not.
RandomHero writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 6:11:41 PM

Detrimental- I can't really compare the two. Paul is more of a serious comedy while your highness is a straight stoner flick with just a bunch of random sh*t going on. I liked both but I personally liked your highness more

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved