WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Alyson Hannigan Joins "American Pie 4"

Posted: April 12th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Alyson Hannigan Joins "American Pie 4"Submit Comment
Alyson Hannigan has signed to reprise her role in "American Reunion," the fourth theatrical "American Pie" film that will bring back the entire original cast.

The story revolves around the marriage of Jason Biggs and Hannigan, and their child. Because filming would require a serious commitment from the actress, she has been using that to get a bigger salary. But apparently a deal has been reached and she will shoot all her scenes before returning to the CBS sitcom "How I Met Your Mother."

In addition to Biggs and Hannigan, "American Reunion" also stars Seann William Scott, Tara Reid, Thomas Ian Nicholas, Chris Klein, and Eugene Levy. The film is scheduled to hit theaters on January 7th, 2012.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 5:56:52 AM

Only just stumbled across "How I Met Your Mother" the other week.

Not bad, not bad at all ..
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 6:40:48 AM

Trailer- It's quite good but after like the sixth pointless story, If I was one of those kids I'd be like "dad cut the sh*t!"
freshfromthedeli writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 9:40:53 AM

The thing about How I Met Your Mother is that the best episodes are the ones where Ted's not actually looking for the "Mother". They're the ones where Ted is crazy and random, like when he wore red cowboy boots, insisting that they looked great on him.
trailertrash writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 9:44:04 AM

lol

If i was that kid i would be thinking is it ok to f*ck my sister Lyndsy Fonseca...
trailertrash writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 9:49:45 AM

fresh-

Not seen that yet, Just watched ted mosby architect was a very funny episode.

And Neil Patrick Harris totally steals the show IMO
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 10:37:49 AM

haha she is fit
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 10:51:35 AM

This will bomb anyways, who wants to see these worthless turds?
billofill writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 11:46:09 AM

Isnt Biggs in the same boat? or did his CBS sh*t show get canned already?
Crazyhorse writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 1:36:01 PM

I'll pass they lost me after the first one

and yes I know Im in the minority here
minkowski writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 1:36:11 PM

"This will bomb anyways, who wants to see these worthless turds?"

Amen, brother, amen.

So, I see no good movie news today. Or yesterday. Or ever. Good job Alex, but you keep deleting those posts and hitting us with 30sec ads for 4 sec clips, ok?
rocketman writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 2:53:21 PM

Always had a soft spot for Willow...
http://www.howmuchdotheyweigh.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/alyson-hannigan.jpg

@TT its a good show,straight after Big Bang Theory ;)
Zeroguy writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 4:45:03 PM

I like how this is the nail biting moment for the film: is the only star of the original cast coming back?

Speaking of a sh*t cast, How I Met Your Mother is one of THE worst comedies on tv. I don't believe in comedies with laugh tracks or studios audiences. They're nor funny and every joke is run into the ground. Hell, look at Big Bang Theory. Utter crap.
Ranger writes:
on April 12th, 2011 at 8:46:14 PM

I wouldn't need to ask my dad if banging my sister was ok if she looked like this (I'd assume he banging her already):

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm3055845632/nm0960912

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm3072622848/nm0960912

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm2266596864/nm0960912

I'd pay 20 bucks to watch her take a crap!
trailertrash writes:
on April 13th, 2011 at 5:24:01 AM

Your not wrong there my friend

Her and mila 2 girls one cup, I'd watch that,

(and enjoy it)
Osiris3eagle writes:
on April 13th, 2011 at 10:42:55 AM

I thought the plot was supposed to a 10 year high school reunion?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved