WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Opening Scene Leaked Online!

Posted: April 11th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2" Opening Scene Leaked Online!Submit Comment
Warner Bros has revealed that a 3-minute opening scene from the final "Harry Potter" film will be available on the "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1" Blu-ray, which hits stores on April 15th.

A sticker on the cover of the Blu-ray confirms that, but most claim that the opening scene is nowhere to be found. Apparently the studio will make it available through BD-Live during the time of release.

Fortunately for us, the clip already leaked online in bootleg format. It features Harry (Daniel Radcliffe) talking to Ollivander (John Hurt) at the Shell Cottage. Check out the opening scene below.

Removed at the Request of Warner Bros.


Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 5:59:13 AM

i don't care

if you want to know a harry potter story, just read a book

that better

Akasha writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 7:44:48 AM

Lol I clicked on the football ad thinking I got this one but all that happens is a new window with Russian Women shows up. f*ck you WP! Nice clip btw.
jdl107 writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 8:18:16 AM

Wow Telur, spot on brotha.
velocityknown writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 8:35:06 AM

Never been a huge fan of the movies, though I don't find them unwatchable. The past few have taken too many odd departures from the books for me to like them too much.

Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 11:25:38 AM

The only video on the net I'd want to see about Harry Potter would be a sex tape between Emma and I, and she'd be the one 'leaking.'
billofill writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 12:21:12 PM

FOR f*ck SAKES i thought they gave up on converting potter films to 3d.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 12:28:07 PM

Emma sex tape with Mila Kunis lesbo scene, ahh dream come true. Good thing there's not gonna be any spin off movies, or have I spoken too soon?
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 1:33:48 PM

'Emma sex tape with Mila Kunis lesbo scene...'



(now... where did I put that wool sock?)

trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 5:03:33 PM

A Wool sock ............. You show off !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 5:06:42 PM

Bad- Sounds like a Harry Pork-her spin off right there
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 6:31:05 PM

I'd rather get raped by a rabid possum than watch this trash.
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 6:38:25 PM

I'd rather get raped by a rabid possum for any reason.
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 6:39:09 PM

As long as it bought me a drink first.
I'm easy, but I'm not cheap!



(ok... yes I am).
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 6:46:06 PM

Ok, Ranger. Touche.

Well, I'd rather suck Juila Robert's ass clean with a bendy straw while wearing Shannon Price's p*ssy as a hat than watch this garbage.
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 6:54:46 PM

I'd rather spend my Sunday hanging out at Tyler Perry's church than watch this sh*t.

I'd rather deep-throat Sally Field than watch Harry Potter anything.
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 7:48:25 PM

ok...

dry-heaving here a bit...
(seriously)... anything Shannon Price... ugh.
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 7:55:38 PM

Honestly...

If you f*ck that:
http://images.piratenews.org/gary-coleman-wife-shannon-price-mugshot.jpg

You DESERVE to die!
minkowski writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 9:39:29 PM

If I was that f*cking ugly I'd beg for death too. And that's her beauty shot.
Ranger writes:
on April 13th, 2011 at 1:58:10 AM

Ohhh... so that IS her ass!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 13th, 2011 at 4:30:40 AM

Dang!! Wish I was online 2 days ago.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved