WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International "X-Men: First Class" Trailer in English

Posted: April 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International "X-Men: First Class" Trailer in EnglishSubmit Comment
About a month ago we showed you a brand new trailer for "X-Men: First Class." Unfortunately, it was in Russian. Today, we have that same trailer in English and you can check it out below.

Plot: Before Charles Xavier (James McAvoy) and Erik Lensherr (Michael Fassbender) took the names Professor X and Magneto, they were two young men discovering their powers for the first time. Before they were archenemies, they were closest of friends, working together, with other Mutants (some familiar, some new), to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known. In the process, a rift between them opened, which began the eternal war between Magneto's Brotherhood and Professor X's X-Men.

The new movie is directed by Matthew Vaughn (Kick-Ass) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 3rd.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "X-Men: First Class."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 5:51:55 AM

Intruiging.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 8:26:39 AM

I will go on a limb here and say it maybe better than X-3.
masht7 writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 8:37:14 AM

Looks like a step up in matureness for Super-Hero movies. I'm very interested in seeing this film.
jdl107 writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 8:48:50 AM

sh*t, that trailer was better than X-Men 3.

But I'm keeping an opened but cautious mind on this one.
RickPeters writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 8:48:51 AM

I hated Kick-Ass and never was a huge fan of X-men in general, but all the trailers, posters, and even those fan-made opening credits are making this thing look really promising.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 9:13:47 AM

Rick- I'm gonna have to disagree, the marketing for this film has been quite bad in general, the posters have all looked like they've been made by retards, even the trailers seem to be quite unprofessional. I think the film will be good because Matthew Vaughn is good and he's thinking about the other films without relying on their success and formulas. The studios should let him do what he wants as well and not pull all the strings like X3.
rabid writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 12:10:31 PM

The early marketing was horrific. But I don't see that casting a reflection on the film itself, which I'm expecting to be the best X-film yet.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 1:16:53 PM

I have most trust in Matthew Vaughn.
RickPeters writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 2:08:55 PM

Cinema- Lemme rephrase, because the early promos were actually a bit underwhelming. What I should say is that the more recent promotional stuff is looking promising. Now, could that be just because the initial stuff was so bad? It's possible.

Or maybe compared to Wolverine and X3, pretty much anything besides a straight spoof actually looks decent? Expectations are low, but I have hopes for this one.
Inception writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 2:23:15 PM

I think I did a better trailer with that song here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JQ7Bks8IxVs

... but anyways looks really promising, and I know Kevin Bacon will be awesome in it.
minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 2:31:17 PM

This might be the X-Men mnovie that makes people finally realize that Singer's two films weren't all that great.

Oh, and you always know you're in the presence of a smart guy when he has an Einstein portrait.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 2:39:00 PM

good trailer. i'm way more exited for this then anything else coming out this year. captain America was eh at first but after the trailers i'm more confident it will be good. the bottom of my list of things to see is Thor. it looked great in the trailers but the clips they've released are just mediocre.
Dre-EL writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 4:00:36 PM

much better
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 4:31:46 PM

Encore-Same here. I'm actually getting kinda pysched up to see this now.
Kurskij writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 5:19:14 PM

I'm still unsure about this.

Btw, has anyone read the review for "Soul Surfer"

"its inspirational core and the sincerity of its portrayal of Hamilton remains".

I do understand that "remains" is supposed to refer to "core and sincerity". But the way it's written - I feel sorry for the characters fate.


minkowski writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 5:25:49 PM

Wouldn't that be "Hamilton's remains"?
bloodgear writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 6:52:27 AM

I still can't see McAvoy as Xavier. Guess I just wish they had got Tom Hardy to do it, hell he doesn't look like him but he was his clone in Star Trek. I like McAvoy and know he'll probably be good but meh.
Kurskij writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 8:14:18 AM

mink

yep, check
StopMichaelBayNow writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 10:46:02 PM

This movie is starting to look very promising, and with Vaugn behind it, I have a good amount of faith. Like a lot of people I was very skeptical during the early promo. I wont be suprised if this is the best of the marvels this summer even though it had the least amount of hype behind thor and Capt A

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved