WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Thor vs Doctors in New "Thor" Clip

Posted: April 9th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Thor vs Doctors in New "Thor" ClipSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new clip from "Thor," which takes place after Jane Foster (Natalie Portman) and Darcy (Kat Dennings) hit Thor (Chris Hemsworth) with their car. They take him to the hospital where Thor puts up a fight with the doctors. Check out the clip below.

Plot: "Thor" spans the Marvel Universe from present day Earth to the realm of Asgard. At the center of the story is The Mighty Thor, a powerful but arrogant warrior whose reckless actions reignite an ancient war. Thor is cast down to Earth and forced to live among humans as punishment. Once here, Thor learns what it takes to be a true hero when the most dangerous villain of his world sends the darkest forces of Asgard to invade Earth.

The new film is directed by Kenneth Branagh (Frankenstein) and is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on May 6th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Thor."

Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 5:45:46 PM

Oh dear. Not looking good.
mpiper821 writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 5:54:53 PM

Wow! This movie is really not looking too good at all. Kat Dennings I just want to punch in the face with her stupid cheesy humor. It's like they are not even taking this movie seriously at all!!
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 6:09:56 PM

What's with all the hammy and campy comedy? I could watch Superman II for that sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 6:18:47 PM

Looks like Triple H getting his steroid shot.


Yawn.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 6:36:45 PM

Yup Green Lantern is looking like the best comic movie this summer.
secondbest writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 7:02:26 PM

"HOW DARE YOU ATTACK THE SON OF ODIN." Quality scriptwriting.
Ranger writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 7:15:26 PM

Sorry folks... I thought he delivered that last line perfectly... lol.

Geez... 4 or 5 more clips like this and we will have pretty much seen the whole movie, yes?
kudanrt writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 7:42:05 PM

bahahahahaha!! i thought it was funny... lol the last line atleast lol! Thor is not mightier than the shot! lol
encoreyourface writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 7:48:50 PM

i actually liked this clip. guys you gotta remember these clips are only showing us like the first 20 minutes of the film, so the fight scenes aren't gonna be amazing.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 9:58:15 PM

I liked it.....looks better than the POS green lantern film
minkowski writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 10:51:13 PM

Remember now, folks, this is Branagh's visual Shakespeare in a comic book wrapper...
mpiper821 writes:
on April 9th, 2011 at 11:50:14 PM

Green Lantern looks more and more promising with every new clip (that new 4 minute clip looks awesome)... And Thor is looking less and less promising with every new clip!

lol we shall see....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 12:19:05 AM

Kat Dennings I just want to punch in the face with her stupid cheesy humor.

@mpiper821

Amen to that.

Branagh has rarely delivered a bad movie so my hope for this is medium to high.
Watson writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 1:34:18 AM

I'm surprised Bandolero999 or whatever his name is hasnt written something on this article yet. We all know how he always tries to hard to come up with those stupid illogical comments he calls "jokes" i can only imagine what he'll write this time. lol
rabid writes:
on April 10th, 2011 at 12:07:12 PM

I love this clip. Thor is supposed to be occassionally funny. Most of the comic's humor riffs on the Asgardians, so I'm glad they're showing a bit of midgard wit here.
telur writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 12:39:41 AM

Thor beaten again? Now with needle
YoungChris writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 1:33:16 AM

@Telur remember...for some reason his father take his power...he is a human like you................


StopMichaelBayNow writes:
on April 11th, 2011 at 11:45:30 PM

I know they put comedy in trailers and clips to make it appeal to the "large" audience, I just hope the whole movie isnt filled with this campy humor. I am losing more and faith in this film with each clip.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved