WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two "Jersey Shore" Spin-Offs Coming in 2012

Posted: April 8th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two "Jersey Shore" Spin-Offs Coming in 2012Submit Comment
MTV has announced that is expanding its record-breaking "Jersey Shore" series by developing two spin-offs that will begin production later this year and will air in 2012.

The first series will focus on Snooki and JWoww. Viewers will get to see how they deal with life and love when the vacation is over. The other series will follow Paul D as he takes his DJ act on the road. Viewers will see him chase his dream with the help of the best friends he grew up with in Rhode Island by his side.

"The 'Jersey Shore' cast is at the center of the show's ongoing success and Nicole, Pauly D and Jenni have become household names as a result of their unique, sometimes outrageous and often hilarious personalities," said the network. "We're excited to put the spotlight on their lives away from the shore as they pursue their individual passions, careers and relationships."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 8:45:58 PM

"The 'Jersey Shore' cast is at the center of the show's ongoing success"

Define 'success'.

"and Nicole, Pauly D and Jenni have become household names"

Only if your household consists of three brothers, two fathers and a chicken all crammed inside a double-wide.

"as a result of their unique, sometimes outrageous and often hilarious personalities,"

Code phrases for prick, c*nt, *sshole and, ultimately, failure.

"said the network"

Because failed music video channel turned reality-TV whore isn't more accurate.

"We're excited to put the spotlight on their lives"

Because the spotlight of a sniper rifle would be too humane.

"away from the shore"

..of our despair.

"as they pursue their individual passions, careers and relationships."

Like incest, looking like overpaid douches, shaving their big noses with windshield wipers and windex, exposing tits as big and fake as a thrift store leather couch, and doing cocaine, lots of cocaine.

bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 9:25:49 PM

I dont care their not gonna last long anyway people are gonna get bored of them and the ratings will go down,then they'll end up bankrupt in VH1
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 9:28:04 PM

the world really will end in 2012
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 9:28:13 PM

stupid EYEtalians,Snooky's not even of italian descent she's a chilean orphan adopted by an italian family.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 9:42:09 PM

Love the show. View it as fiction. I refuse to believe real people live like that.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:02:51 PM

yea its called jersey probably the third most douchiest state first is California,New York,jersey,Miami

all guidos really act like that
Inception writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:07:43 PM

Has anyone seen the roast of Trump? Because that roast ended up been the roast of the Situation. Two for the price of one.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:18:01 PM

havent but the situation is a big douche
Inception writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:22:47 PM

Then you are gonna love the roast, trust me.
Inception writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:29:56 PM

Bandolero:

hwww.youtube.com/watch?v=4gfhM4_ogwo
Inception writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:30:13 PM

www.youtube.com/watch?v=4gfhM4_ogwo
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:43:03 PM

Did he write his own material for the roast?

Wow.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:46:11 PM

there is a god after all and i'm glad he roasted himself instead f*cking juice head
Inception writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 11:02:13 PM

lol, the roast of trump eventually became The Roast of the Situation. Every "comedian" was roasting him like if that was his roasting event.

BTW this guy was the one who stole the show:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jFCqIicNSY0
Bluegirl285 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 11:21:59 PM

Excuse me, ladies and gents, while I go off and vomit...
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 11:42:41 PM

Hilarious, Inception! Damn, Jeselnik tore it up!
SaulSilver writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 11:59:34 PM

Wow. I'm shocked. Only one 2012/Apocalypse joke.

Proud to say I have not seen a single minute of Jersey Shore.
minkowski writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 12:44:43 AM

Some car company should make a car. Call it the 'ASpocalypse (an SUV maybe) and then roll out the 2012 model year and see how many people line up to buy one.
Man in Black writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 12:49:06 AM

Yet further proof there is no god , cause a higher power would had smited these sh*t stains out of existence long ago .
JohnZee writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 1:22:13 AM

I feel for people that still regularly watch television. Heck I feel sorry for anyone that intentionally watches more than 30 minutes of television a week.

Lots of crap on television. And the list of other things in the world that I would rather do is long and very extensive.

And even sadder is that some people still believe that reality shows aren't scripted, my guess is that they also believe that professional wrestling isn't fake, and the reason you can't see the Easter Bunny is because he turns invisible when he delivers your Easter basket.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 1:35:15 AM

Sweet, I can't get enough of guido-shenanigans. They are all so rich characters, full of different layers.

"I'm Snooked on a feeling du-du-du-dun"
Ranger writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 2:04:50 AM

I'm not even going to open that link.

If it's 'The Situation' fu*king up on Trump's roast... yeah, I've seen about 4 minutes of it, then my stomach was turning like after 3 consecutive rides on 'The Rotor' on the midway. Absolutely the WORST TV I have seen in my life!

As for all these spin-off... BRING 'EM!

I have never seen an episode of 'The Jersey Shore' thus I'll never watch a second of any of these spin-offs... so I don't give a rat's ass.
trailertrash writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 2:56:41 AM

Never seen so many TITS in a swimming pool before
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 4:02:52 AM

JESETITTYFUKINCHRIST!!
Crazyhorse writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 9:31:06 AM

Just what young Americans need more of

A bunch of glorified losers who teach every young person how to act in public

Its these type of losers you see more and more of at a ballgame or sports bar that make you want to buy your own 60 inch TV and stay at home
eximius007 writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 12:45:39 PM

I WOULD f*ckING RATHER CONSUME ALL THE RADIATION IN JAPAN THAN WATCH THIS BULLsh*t
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 2:26:49 PM

shhh....shhh...we're gonna be alright, all we need is a little bit of maize and a little clear thinking...these new spin offs and what not and so forth are not going to mean anything except new shows to bag and rip on, because the best way to ignore these idiots is to laugh at them not with them right?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 8th, 2011 at 5:58:12 PM

i honestly don't give a f*ck. this show is pure awful. although there are many reasons not to watch this show, i wouldn't watch it just because their names are f*cking ridiculous.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved