WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sofia Vergara in Talks for "The Three Stooges"

Posted: April 7th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sofia Vergara in Talks for "The Three Stooges"Submit Comment
"Modern Family" star Sofia Vergara is in early discussions to play one of the female leads in 20th Century Fox's "The Three Stooges," directed by the Farrelly brothers (Dumb and Dumber).

The film will be a PG-rated story divided into three, 27-minute segments driven by physical comedy. Vergara would star in the second vignette as a femme fatale who tries to trick the Stooges into killing a man for money, which the slapstick trio needs in order to save their orphanage from being closed.

"The Three Stooges" already has Sean Hayes and Will Sasso on board as Larry and Curly. The search for Moe continues. Filming is set for next month in Rhode Island.

Click here to read more about "The Three Stooges."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 6:37:33 AM

come to papa...

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_c1Dd-Cb1Feo/TLgUDN_DFyI/AAAAAAAAAPY/j9g3SswC1GM/s1600/SofiaVergaraEltonJohn4.jpg
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 6:52:22 AM

Before she made herself an actress in hollywood she used to model in Miami,and she used to have bikini calendars gave me an intense woody.
rocketman writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 7:35:43 AM

Hubba
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 7:51:58 AM

Sofia Vergara I think there's a typo in there some where the letters are all jumbled up shouldn't it say Sofear Viagra? Noiceeeeeee
Bunny X writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 8:19:58 AM

Even without makeup, she is simply stunning.
I would switch teams for her easily.
Her scenes on Modern Family are pure comedy.
Big_Daddy writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 8:22:59 AM

@bando

is she considered a true Hispanic or is she one of those fake white ones you speak of
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 9:45:53 AM

I'd make my lemonade from her pee.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:03:26 AM

Bunny-

"I would switch teams for her easily"

Yeah carry on...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:17:04 AM

Bunny- I know what you mean, I'm a lesbian trapped in a mans body so I often have the same internal conflict.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:30:41 AM

SHe is a true hispanic she is from Colombia and started modeling and acting in spanish shows.
ALSO she's one of the biggest gold diggers on earth she dated tom cruise and then bragged how his paycheck wasnt enough for her
rocketman writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:32:11 AM

Bunny ...kudos

And as for Sofia,again hubba,,,it's the shirt taters that do for me.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:33:37 AM

this one's a fake white chick and she got some curves:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=evOOigsiFlk
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:34:38 AM

Was it his Pay cheque or c*ck

I bet his pay cheque is pretty big ..
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:44:12 AM

she cant act for sh*t and her accent is horrific,I dont know how she managed to dodge porn cause she needs to be in that ASAP.Those agents she's with must be getting some awesome head from her.and if this movie is pg and she aint showing cleavage is an automatic FAIL
zyban03 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 10:47:24 AM

I'm all of sudden very interested in this movie!!
Ranger writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 12:51:33 PM

I want her corn in my casserole!
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 12:52:18 PM

"ALSO she's one of the biggest gold diggers on earth she dated tom cruise and then bragged how his paycheck wasnt enough for her"

I don't know about her being a gold digger, but she did leave Tom Cruise because he tried to force his Scientology bullsh*t on her, even though she was raised traditional catholic.

http://fabulousbuzz.com/2010/09/20/how-tom-cruise-almost-married-modern-familys-sofia-vergara/

Nice, though, to see she's taking the Christine Mcintyre role, as Vergara is a natural blonde, as was Christine.
rabid writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 2:50:04 PM

Modern Family is a great sitcom, but half the show's appeal is watching her tits jiggle.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 3:37:39 PM

Don't believe the sh*t online this lady's a goldigger and so are 90% of the shot spanish women there's always a price.
Ranger writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 3:38:05 PM

Watching tits jiggle always makes my day.





(unless they're Kevin Smith's tits).
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 3:38:58 PM

Hot spanish
No edit button still to this day
bandolero999 writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 3:40:06 PM

Or Arnies tits
Zeroguy writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 4:35:15 PM

Her tits are glorious.
And she must be a good actress if she can make laugh and have a boner at the same time.
Rambo writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 4:44:22 PM

I love this site when it combines sex and movies.
Rambo writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 4:47:36 PM

I would take Sofia to a dark room far away from city and tie her up,then i would use brain wash to make her my sex slave and then i would ask her to role play all kind of characters like a naughty secretary or a teenage illegal immigrant and i would f*ck her day and night,then i would bring that avatar of mine for some sexy threesome and f*ck them all.And they would all moan and moan and orgasm and orgasm all day long!!!!
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 5:07:52 PM

"Don't believe the sh*t online this lady's a goldigger and so are 90% of the shot spanish women there's always a price"

Yeah, it's called marriage.
Zeroguy writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 6:04:24 PM

It's a smart move on her part. Try to marry a movie star who has money and can help you further your acting career.
And of course tom would. Who wouldn't marry this chick? Her golden globes are fantastic. Hell, even though he didn't marry her, he did marry Mimi Rogers in the early 90s.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved