WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Confirmed: Adam Harris Auditioned for Lex Luthor Role in "Superman" Reboot

Posted: April 6th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Confirmed: Adam Harris Auditioned for Lex Luthor Role in "Superman" RebootSubmit Comment
RadarOnline recently reported that Adam Harris (pictured) has auditioned for the role of Lex Luthor in upcoming "Superman" reboot several times and will be reading with Lindsay Lohan, who will be auditioning for another villain role.

YBMW has now reached out to Harris' representatives, who confirmed that the actor has gone through two levels of auditions for "Superman." The rep couldn't, however, confirm whether one of his auditions was with Lohan or whether the actress is up for a villain role.

Despite this confirmation, everything should still be considered a rumor until the story comes from Warner Bros. There's a chance that Luthor may still not appear in the film, and if he does, he may not be the main villain. Stay tuned.

Click here to read more about "Superman."

Source: YBMW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 81 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CyberpunkCentral writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 6:57:47 AM

Never heard of him? :/
YoungChris writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:25:10 AM

Why him? & who the hell is him?
boogiel writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:47:00 AM

"The rep couldn't, however, confirm whether one of his auditions was with Lohan or whether the actress is up for a villain role."

Oh great, Lohag as Mrs Tesschmacher and this guy, A bald guy with no acting experience as Luthor? Well, those are guaranteed piece of sh*t.
nope.com writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:53:50 AM

Bald nobody looks menacing into the camera and is now the front runner for Lex Luthor... nice reporting by the crack staff over at Radar Online
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 8:03:25 AM

Bald actors ASSEMBLE! Patrick Stewart, Woody Harrilson, Jason Statham ASSEEEMMBBLLLEEEE!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 8:11:34 AM

The guy has zero entries on his IMDb-profile. But at least he has ambitions.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 8:39:49 AM

Who? Who? Never heard of him must not be any good!
Dre-EL writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 10:06:32 AM

Can I make a suggestion?

Hugo Weaving would be a great Lex Luthor.

Or go with Rosenbaum.
txtraderjake writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 10:43:24 AM

I can picture Liev Schreiber as Luthor... Weaving would be great as well.
sc_kg writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 10:53:55 AM

Liev Schreiber would make great Luthor. I'd love to see Clancy Brown reprise his role from Superman- Animated Series, even if he's not the best candidate judging by the looks.
SaulSilver writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 11:31:15 AM

I thought this guy was one of those random IMDB profiles that they pimp to show what your page can look like?
Lohan's people probably just stumbled across this link to a bald guy, and were like "Here we go, we can tell people this guy is going to play Lex Luthor!
Captain Bennett writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 12:15:13 PM

Lol @Cinema... someone would have to teach Statham how to act first (and how to lose that awful accent).

Is it just me or does this Harris dude look like a spray-tanned Ed Kowalcyzk from the band Live?
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 12:15:41 PM

Well...

We know for sure he didn't audition with Lohan, because his face/body doesn't show any open sores that are normally associated with meeting Lindsay.
telur writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 12:16:28 PM

lex luthor is villain in the sequel.... trust me
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 12:21:22 PM

I hope you're wrong telur.

We have ALL seen enough Luthor to last us a lifetime!

Move ahead with this story already!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 12:52:16 PM

Spot on Ranger.
mally writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 12:57:40 PM

Who the hell is this? From that picture he looks like he could totally be Lex Loser
rocketman writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 12:58:48 PM

?
And Lex sucks,boring.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 1:23:01 PM

And you people call me negative.

So what if he's a nobody. So are all of you, but if Snyder asked you to clean his toilets with your tongue, you'd ask how hard and how many.

Please.

And the guy looks like Luthor. That's enough for me. If he does a bang up audition, why shouldn't he get the role?

And this is a Nolan-esque film so that means the entire character ensemble including the cinemaic kitchen sink, so that doesn't mean Luthor is the main villain or that he'll even have a significant role, but do think about this: Luthor is major Superman backstory. You have to have him in the first film for a bit if you plan on introducing him in a sequel. Chew on that.
rabid writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 1:30:45 PM

For me, it's not enough to look like Luthor. You can shave anybody's head and call them Le, but select few actors are going to come across as a supergenius.
rabid writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 1:32:00 PM

*Lex
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:21:57 PM

Good choice or not...

LEX LUTHOR HAS BEEN DONE TO DEATH!!!!

MOVE ON WITH A NEW VILLAIN ALREADY!!!!
Rambo writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:23:59 PM

not lex again...for f*ck sake
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:24:07 PM

Superman should have a life n' death battle with Grundy or Darkseid with blows to one-another that flatten mountains. That threaten to split the planet Earth in HALF!

Knock off this: saving cats from trees, wet spot for Lois stalking sh*t, back-packing, granola eating, finding himself BULLsh*t and LEX LUTHOR FOR FU*K SAKE ALREADY!!!

MOVE THE FU*K ALONG FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:34:54 PM

"For me, it's not enough to look like Luthor. You can shave anybody's head and call them Le, but select few actors are going to come across as a supergenius."

Two things, Rabid.

1. A bald head =/= a shaved head.

2. Playing a supergenius doesn't require a hiring an actual supergenius, only the actor's ability to project a megalomaniacal personality. I think if Samuel Jackson can do it, so can this guy. It's one of the easier projectable filmatic characteristics..no real nuance.

And Ranger, seriously, all the yelling in the world's not going to do anything but get other WP posters to nod their heads in agreement. I seriously doubt Snyder is taking WPs comments into consideration...

....besides, as I said, you *need* Lex to appear in the first film if you plan to use him in a sequel. Lex is part and parcel of not only Superman mythology, but also Kent's/Supe's backstory.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:36:35 PM

Really, Ranger, you, like the rest of us, haven't seen the film or read the script.

You should lay off the caffeine a bit and wait for at least some actual script/story elements to emerge before you go hyperkinetically ballistic...
rabid writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:36:45 PM

Don't sweat it too much. They've already said Lex is not the central villain of the film. If they'd left him out completely, people would be wondering where he was, and they'd have less sinister set-up for the sequel.

It's not as if Metallo, Zod, or Mongol would ever be able to make a move on Metropolis without Lex Luthor taking an interest. He's as much a fixture to the background as the Daily Planet globe.
lebowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:40:53 PM

superman returns had so many pointless luthor scenes that made everybody hate this character or not want to see him for another decade.as long as he doesnt have much screen time and he is the secondary villain im ok with lex
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:49:21 PM

Mongol would be good. Just leave his spwan at the door. That female daughter Mongol character...c'est tres terrible.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 2:57:03 PM

@mink - how did you know it was caffeine?
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 3:03:27 PM

I didn't. Could've been crank for all I know.
triggax writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 3:40:33 PM

I remember reading comments on WP after casting had come out for The Dark Knight.

The negativity towards Heath Ledger as The Joker, was f*cking unreal here. Not only were you all complaining about how over done the Joker was.. much like Lex Luthor. You were all complaining about Ledger as the Joker.. Maybe more so over latter.

Basically, what Mink said. Like it makes a f*cking difference if this guy has previous credit associated to his name. For all you slags know hes an award winning stage actor.

f*ck sake. Hugo Weaving as Lex Luthor? Are you mental? Heres another actor that was virtually unknown to the world until a few choice roles. He would be an awful decision. As much as I enjoy the guy, I don't want to see an Agent Smith version of Luthor.

This guy does look like the singer from Live though.

Give this production time to smooth itself out before jumping to your retarded conclusions. I'll never understand the fanboy mentality. Bash the sh*t out of it until its release, then proceed to jerk off to it until its deader than the hooker in Rangers trunk.

Brilliant posts here gentlemen.

Luthor needs to be in this film, over done or not. How could you have a new take on superman WITHOUT him? It would make little to no sense to me, even if he was in a small role, hes a part of that universe and needs to be there, if only to fund the real villains attempts to destroy the city or what have you. Or to provide kryptonite... Who knows? He just needs to be in the film.

I don't care so much for Zod, I would love to see Day Lewis' take on Zod though, if only out of total curiosity to see how he would play it.

I really think they just need to do the death of superman story. Doomsday and the likes. Bitchin story.

`triggax
triggax writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 3:41:38 PM

*over THE latter.
...

I don't need an edit button see!!!

Over the rainbow?
rabid writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 3:45:39 PM

Mongul would be great to see on the screen. We never get to see Superman punch anything inhuman. But yeah, Mongal is dead. Her brother Mongul Jr. lopped her head off. Good riddance!

If Mongul ever shows up in one of the sequels, I hope they use scenes of the black mercy from Alan Moore's "For The Man Who Has Everything".
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 3:46:02 PM

'I really think they just need to do the death of superman story. Doomsday and the likes. Bitchin story."

Yep (second film though, IMO). And all the other sh*t you said. Spot. On.
tolgaboy writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 3:50:42 PM

please no lex luthor in this movie
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 3:53:35 PM

Don't generalize trig.

I'm on record here loving the casting call of Heath as The Joker.

minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 3:55:23 PM

Mongul was badass and did the sort of thing you'd expect from a incorrigibly evil villain. Like obliterating Coast City.

And as cliche as this might sound, they should somehow drag Superman's brother onto the fore, and make him 'bad'. Some interesting familial dichotomy could be played out there.
triggax writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 4:01:15 PM

My apologies Ranger,

Its hard not to generalize sometimes and yes I remember you were one of the few that REALLY loved him in Brokeback, so maybe i spoke to soon?

haha..

But youre right, always remember when I complain and bitch about WP, to leave yourself out of it. Unless other wise stated.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 4:01:31 PM

For a minute, Rabid, I thought you said "For the Man Who Has Eaten Everything", and I couldn't understand what Kevin Smith had to do with Superman.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 4:01:59 PM

lol... ok then.
Rambo writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 4:30:13 PM

This is LOHAN!
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 4:44:12 PM

@Rambo - put more stuff in CAPS! Otherwise I can't get past your avatar's rackage!
Rambo writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 5:02:54 PM

BIG TITS ON THE LEFT!
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 5:04:15 PM

Well cripes... everyone on WP knows that!
Rambo writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 5:12:51 PM

good night everyone

http://img.listal.com/image/1403611/600full-rachel-aldana.jpg
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 5:31:21 PM

Stupid rhetorical question: is this a film site or a cheap clearinghouse for really boring smut?
Crazyhorse writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 5:31:51 PM

A good superman movie is what Im hoping for

Lex, Zod, who ever just make this worth seeing

And I hope its realistic looking like Donners film
Rambo writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 5:33:33 PM

@mink

go f*ck yourself
markoz writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 5:34:45 PM

I don't know about this guy but when I hear about Lohan I can't help to wonder:Are they taking bad actors to play bad guys and good actor to play good guys?
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 5:46:53 PM

"go f*ck yourself"

I don't do requests.
Rambo writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 5:48:41 PM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 6:04:24 PM

Mink-

Is this you trying to be cuter and more cuddly, lol
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 6:08:05 PM

I forgot I said that...

Ok. Grrrrr. My, ahem, apologies Rambo.

God that hurt like hell.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 6:20:33 PM

Totally off-topic: to all you Brits, thanks for once again bringing us artistically dead Americans ome *good* music.

See, we have Kesha, Lady Garbage and all that worthless rap sh*t, you guys have Adele:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vqjGEb4QtYg

And I figure, if extraneous naked women are cool, so's this.

Now back to news on the Man of Boredom.
Trip Maverick writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 6:28:56 PM

Whoever said Liev Shreiber is spot on. He would be great.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 6:36:44 PM

Michael Stipe. Or a young John Malkovich.
Crazyhorse writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 6:38:22 PM

Mink

I would like to add Coldplay to that list

Thanks for comming up with Lady Garbage I will use that one from now on
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 6:58:00 PM

Didn't know Coldplay was British. Makes sense now.

So when was the last time Americans had a really good musical group?
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:03:04 PM

"Thanks for comming up with Lady Garbage I will use that one from now on"

All yours.

We should keep a list of all the namesakes. Lady Caca/Lady Garbage, The sh*tuational, c*nt Li.. there's others but I can't think of them atm.
Crazyhorse writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:04:34 PM

Mink

I will say during the 70's and 80's was the last of good American groups even though most were one hit wonders

Crap I mean Rap has ruled the last 20 yrs here

I guess you could say Pearl Jam
Crazyhorse writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:07:23 PM

Mink

I dont take credit on this one but I think you, Rang, Rambo, or Trailer Trash named Jersey Whore
trailertrash writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:08:11 PM

It's not always been good from this side of the pond regarding our musical talent

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POv-3yIPSWc&feature=fvst
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:15:04 PM

Eh. Pearl Jam. Good for the first album Ten and half the second one, Vs. After that? Blah. REM maybe?

http://arts.guardian.co.uk/page/0,,1068626,00.html

"I dont take credit on this one but I think you, Rang, Rambo, or Trailer Trash named Jersey Whore"

I think I said something about making the sh*tty show into a porno named Jersey Whore and then you applied the name to the actual show.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:19:05 PM

No way, two can play:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKCs7iTo6iI&feature=fvst

Beat that!

(Oh, and Michael Jackson was pretty good for a while...)
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:25:24 PM

I am so going to kill and rape this bitch:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CD2LRROpph0

That's right. Kill. And then. Rape. Because that's how I roll.

Lady Garbage is next. Except for the rape part.

*ban Mink*
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 7:56:42 PM

That's first date stuff mink.

If they make a app with her and an attachment for my BB Torch that'll see her blow me... I have the ca$h.
Crazyhorse writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 8:00:58 PM

Trailer

Um it wasnt so good and then came the Beatles, Stones, Elton John, U2,Coldplay, The multitude of 80's one hit wonders and the many others I cannot think of.

Yes I can admit I own more British music than I do American.

Ive always thought the British voices could match the tones of the melody or sound produced by the instruments which made the songs better, if that makes sense. Americans are more solo type singers , i.e Elvis, Agulera, Franklin, and the list goes on that sometimes clash with music.

i.e CRAP I mean Rap is an example for you
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 8:08:42 PM

One of these days, Ranger, I'm going to shock you with something I say. Dunno when or how, but I hope really soon. Before I'm banned.

And yes, CH, solo singers are what we do best and the part you said about British voices matching instruments is spot on, though I can't say why; it just sounds very right.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 8:11:30 PM

lol...

You shock me sometimes Bro... no worries.
Captain Bennett writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 9:46:11 PM

Jesus! I think its time to find a new website. People are hailing REM and Coldplay and sh*tting on Pearl Jam? I used to check this website daily for movie news, now I just end up looking at the comments to see what kind of stupidity Minkowski and friends have come up with that day.
triggax writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 9:53:42 PM

Tool. The best band on earth is american.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 9:59:17 PM

Not true trig. Queen is from the UK.

Maybe not as active since Freddie took a dirt nap.

But still the best... EVER!
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 11:30:12 PM

Captain bennet:

I'm sitting here reading 'Mathematical Perspectives on Theoretical Physics' (great book!) and you're bitching because I and others didn't plug Pearl Jam, that politically insane and ignorant band with one good album way back when Superman died, as the best American band.

Which one of us is the moron? Yeah, that's right. You. Give yourself a high-five.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 11:31:23 PM

And then there's Genesis and Gabriel. So that pretty much proves the best music comes from Great Britain. End of story.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2011 at 11:37:30 PM

"Hobbies: beer, hating on bullsh*t, rock, playing guitar and ps3."

In other words, a fat, dateless loser.
Ranger writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 12:18:34 AM

lol...

And spot on with Genesis, and I'm a HUGE Gabriel fan!
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 12:44:20 AM

Solo Gabriel rocks best IMO: Solisbury Hill, Mercy Street, Digging in the Dirt, Shock the Monkey, Sledgehammer, Steam, Red Rain, Big Time and others. Great, great stuff. And he has a voice that delivers.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 5:36:53 AM

Mink- You've moved up another notch in my book of notches, you now sit firmly between Chuck Norris and Snoop Dogg. Genesis are too good, if you're interested in newer British bands and artists that are amazing see Libertines, Arctic Monkeys, The Coral, The Streets, Mumford & Sons.
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 8:10:34 AM

very good Mink but i raise you this guy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HurW6dzDx64&feature=related
Captain Bennett writes:
on April 7th, 2011 at 6:32:41 PM

Believe what ever you want about me, you're an *sshole. I'm sure you're out on plenty of dates reading books about mathematical physics and writing novels in the comment tab on WP. The guys you date must love it when you go on hour long rants about how they are mentally inferior because they liked "The Dark Knight".

I could care less if you like Pearl Jam or not, in fact I'm glad you don't. That's one less douchebag at their concerts.

So enjoy your faggy Coldplay records, math books, (the only films I've ever seen you give praise to) Mona Lisa Smile, and The Godfather (real original). Just know that you are a hypocrite. You do the same sh*t you're accusing me of but way more often and w/ an "I'm better than you" attitude.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved